Gulf Shores condo rental - Master Bedroom, Gulf Shores Vacation Condo Rental
Master Bedroom, Gulf Shores Vacation Condo Rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Gulf Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6, chairs and umbrellas provided

You have truly arrived in 'paradise' when you look out and see the breath taking view from the large family room. Enjoy breakfast on an enclosed or open spacious balcony, rain or shine. Then, save time in the evening to just relax and enjoy the beautiful sunset. Enjoy napping on the futton to the sound of waves on the white sandy beach. The enclosed balcony is great for kids! For the cook, enjoy the beautiful Gulf View while preparing meals in our fully-equipped kitchen. For the outside chef, enjoy the charcoal grills or an electric grill available at the front sitting area, overlooking Beach Blvd. The large family room has TV, DVD, and stereo along with the great view of the Beach. Come and enjoy the many attractions, restaurants, and recreational facilities that Gulf Shores has to offer; or just hang out, relax and enjoy our beach home.

9 Reviews of Property 187127 in Gulf Shores, Alabama

Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
scottsboro,al (Lake Guntersville)
5

Paradise #2

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is .a wonderful place to relax and enjoy. The ammenties are great. Looking forward to coming back next year.(Maybe 2 months next year)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Attalla
5

Attalla, AL Guests

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Great condo. Well furnished condo with everything you need in the kitchen. Great view of gulf from the balcony. The beach and pool is practically an "in your backyard" experience. DSL is a great asset. Very easy access to other places in Gulf Shore area yet the traffic at the condo is reasonably low. Accomadations are nice yet very family friendly.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Holly Pond, AL
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We really enjoyed our trip to the beach! The condo was roomy and comfortable. So much better than being in a cramped hotel room, for the same price! I would recommend this condo to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
rhinelander,wi
4

good

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We had a wonderful family vacation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/4
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Lake St. Louis, MO
5

August 2, 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 5, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We enjoyed the amenities including plenty of furniture, TVs, stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, enclosed balcony with wide sliders. The pool and beach are literally in backyard and 3rd floor unit makes for very fast to and fro beach/pool with children and potty needs. The 2 bathrooms so helpful with my husband and three boys. The description was accurate, very clean unit, owner was well organized and provided detailed information and instructions for check in/out. Not really walkable for young family for restaurants, etc but very short drive for all that you need. Great location for family friendly beach visit- would recommend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Florence, Al 35633
5

Guestbook Comment

We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Great location, beautiful view, and good price. Owners were wonderful to work with. We will stay here agai...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We really enjoyed our stay at this condo. Great location, beautiful view, and good price. Owners were wonderful to work with. We will stay here again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Cullman,AL
5

Guestbook Comment

This condo was great, good location, not crowded, and definitely worth every penny. Owners were super nice!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2007
  • Stayed: Sep 2007
This condo was great, good location, not crowded, and definitely worth every penny. Owners were super nice!!!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

This is an outstanding condominium with an outrageous view. We loved every minute at this vacation site! The owners are delightful to deal with as w...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2007
  • Stayed: May 2007
This is an outstanding condominium with an outrageous view. We loved every minute at this vacation site! The owners are delightful to deal with as well!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Create 'Great' family memories in our Gulf Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187127
256 281-6073
Gulf Shores Alabama Gulf Coast
Not Specified
5

Guestbook Comment

Great Rates and wonderful facility! We will stay with these owners again and again! Thanks so much!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2007
  • Stayed: May 2007
Great Rates and wonderful facility! We will stay with these owners again and again! Thanks so much!
Helpful votes: 4/4