Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - Picture from Beach!
Picture from Beach!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps11
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, sleeps 11

This condo is in the new Belmont Towers building on the 6th floor right on the Boardwalk and Great Ocean Views! Just below 1st street. Be one of the first to stay in this new condo that has Fantastic views of the Ocean and Bay! Just a walk out the building to Ocean City;s Famous Boardwalk! This condo has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 baths. Great kitchen with island seating with Granite counter tops. 4 TVs, Whirlpool in master bath with a King size bed! Balcony that runs the full length of condo to each bedroom. 2 parking spots. Outdoor pool and Putting green before you head out to the Golf course or Miniature Golf. After a day out take a a nice swim on the roof-top pool and then relax in the sauna or do a little bit of exercise in the gym. This is the place to be in Ocean City.!!! Don't miss out!

4 Reviews of Property 187041 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Belmont Towers Direct Boardwalk Oceanfront Building (New Condo!)
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Belmont Towers Direct Boardwalk Oceanfront Building (New Condo!)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187041
410 353-7681
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Frederick, MD
4

June 2012 stay

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This Belmont Towers condo is a great location for people who like to park upon arrival and then walk to everywhere else they want to go. The beach is close, the views relaxing and enjoyed on the balcony with plenty of comfortable seating. There are several great eateries within a block (delivery, take-out and dine-in). There is also close assess to a mini-mart, water sports, bike rentals, entertainment and anything else you can think of. The rental is clean, well-kept and has comfortable beds. We would certainly consider this unit again - we stayed over Senior Week weekend and Friday night was a little noisy, but the rest of the time was quiet and peaceful. The owner was friendly and helpful. Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers Direct Boardwalk Oceanfront Building (New Condo!)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187041
410 353-7681
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Simply AMAZING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Valeri is simply amazing! Her home is beautiful and right on the boardwalk. We had a large family and we fit very well. Everything listed was in the condo plus more. She was very accommodating and great to work with. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants a great Ocean City experience, great area, great host, and beautiful beautiful BEAUTIFUL condo.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers Direct Boardwalk Oceanfront Building (New Condo!)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187041
410 353-7681
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Glenn Dale, md
5

Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I had my wife and 4 children with me. We had plenty of room for all of us. The location was great, the kids are mid-teens. We were able to let the kids go to the boards without the worry of them having to travel far( the condo is located on the boards). The condo was beautiful and well maintained. I am talking with owner to try to rent the same week every year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Belmont Towers Direct Boardwalk Oceanfront Building (New Condo!)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p187041
410 353-7681
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Maryland
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
We have 2 small children and this was the perfect condo and location. We had a great time. We highly recommend. Seems like ever detail was thought of in the condo. Thank you for providing such a wonderful retreat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 21/26