Islamorada condo rental - View from the tiled and screened condo balcony!
View from the tiled and screened condo balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Islamorada Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

A peaceful sweeping view of the Atlantic stretches the entire length of the screened and tiled balcony. This tastefully decorated, second floor condominium is easily accessible from the stairs or elevator. Many extras!

Game fishing enthusiasts will enjoy this 'Sport Fishing Capital of the World.' Charter a boat and go hook a big one or swim with the dolphins at Theatre of the Sea. John Pennekamp Coral Reef State Park is a real extravaganza for snorkelers, scuba divers, and passengers aboard the glass bottom boat cruise.

So, if you would like to swim in the heated pool, play tennis on the beach court, barbecue your catch of the day, star gaze, or shop, come enjoy the wonders of the colorful, palm-fringed Florida Keys.

Keywords: Condominium

6 Reviews of Property 18699 in Islamorada, Florida

Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18699vb
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

Last minute - excellent choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Excellent owner to work with when we booked at the last minute. Even the housekeeper was helpful to meet us to get into the condo! It was a very comfortable home with an excellent view and wonderful pool. You could fish right on the property. The photos are real! Information book provided gave some great review on places to eat. We were very happy with our choice. This is our 3rd time using VRBO and couldn't be happier!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18699vb
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Fort Wayne, Indiana
5

Excellent Choice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I can’t even begin to tell you what a great time we had in the Florida Keys. The location of this condo provided easy access to everything we wanted to see and do. It was close to a Winn Dixie for groceries, several restaurants, attractions and mile marker 88 where we watched the sun set several times. Everything is well kept and very clean. The views are just as magnificent as the pictures show. The accommodations were very comfortable and included everything we could have needed. There were plenty of beach towels, pool toys, floats and even beach chairs/ sun umbrellas to take to the beaches we visited. Our girls enjoyed swimming in the pool, playing tennis and ping pong at the club house. For those that are more adventurous, we saw several people fishing, snorkeling and kayaking right off the point at the resort. I would recommend this property to anyone. Susan and Mike were absolutely wonderful to book through and even followed up on our arrival to ensure we didn’t have any questions.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18699vb
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
What a great location! It was everything we had hoped it would be. Loved that it was a quiet, peaceful location but kid friendly too. It really felt like home. The condo is just as described and thankfully plenty of towels :). Close enough to everything, yet far enough away. The location made it easy to visit both upper and middle keys easily. Enjoyed Pennecamp for glass bottom boat, Robbie's for party boat fishing, and even made it to the dolphin research center. Ate at Marker 88 (saw manatee at the dock), Morada bay (great key lime pie), Chef Michael's(yum), Kayio Grill (awesome!), Island grill (fresh fish taco lunch), Debbity dos (gigantic sandwiches), The Hungry tarpon, and Sundowners in Key Largo all great. Already craving more Key Lime Pie!
Can't wait to stay here again, hope it's soon!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18699vb
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
Thank you for renting your condo. We had a wonderful time as a family of 4; the boys caught lots of fish, the girls enjoyed the pool and we LOVED the view from every window- we miss it already!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18699vb
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a wonderful time in your beautiful condo. The kids LOVED swimming, Thanks
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Magnificent Sunrises Await You at This Oceanfront Condominium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p18699vb
Islamorada Upper Florida Keys
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
You have the nicest view and location of the whole condo complex. I loved sitting on the balcony and enjoying the view. I truly appreciated how well equipped it was. Thank you for letting me rent.
Helpful votes: 3/3