Nosara villa rental - Beachfront Luxury 2 Bedroom Villas
Beachfront Luxury 2 Bedroom Villas
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Nosara Villa Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms 2 Full Baths sleeps 6

Villas del Sol is a quiet enclave of just sixteen select luxury Villas, located on the beach in Nosara. The Villas are newly constructed with top of the line amenities, such as granite tops, A/C, full appliance package, teak ceilings. The pool has a swim up bar, Jacuzzi and rancho. Nothing was over looked. Most of the coastline of Costa Rica there is no building allowed for the first 200 meters, which means when you stroll on the beach in Nosara all you see is beautiful greenery and the blue Pacific ocean; no hotels or high rises! Two bedroom, two baths spread out over 1,500 luxurious square feet.

The rear veranda adding 260 feet of additional living space.

Spacious room sizes, such as our 20’ x 13’ master bedroom. The ground floor units feature 9’ ceilings finished in beautiful teak.

We have 8 Villas for rent, email for availability.

The beautiful kitchen: SS appliance package, granite counters, mango wood breakfast bar, built in wine rack.

The Villa is also equipped with satellite TV, telephone and high speed internet access.

Our community pool is big enough for lap swimming and features a Jacuzzi and a covered Rancho for outdoor entertaining. A Teak wood deck surrounds the pool.

The entire complex is gated and features 24 hour security and an onsite caretaker.

Nosara is a nature lover’s paradise with all the comforts that you expect while on vacation. There are many fine out of the way restaurants, and shops in the area.

We accept all major Credit Cards

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 186955 in Nosara, Costa Rica

New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
Costa Rica , San Jose
5

Recommendation from a family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My Mom, uncles, and my little cousin and I stayed in this condo in this week and we absolutely loved it. I recommend you travel in the day beacuse in the night is difficult getting to there, but once you are there, this is definitly the place to stay, if you want peace and away from city noise. There are a beach near , about 100 yards. There are monkeys and exotic birds in all of the trees around the condo. The condo is roomy and spacious enough for five or six members . We truly had the most amazing vacation in Nosara, and I highly recommend this place for your visit to Costa Rica.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. We are very glad that you enjoyed your vacation at Villa Del Sol. Hope you join us again.

Thanks You,
Gary
Owner of Villa del Sol
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
long beach, ny
5

Relaxing Luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
We just returned from staying in nosara for 8 days. The Villas del Sol is absolutely all the luxury you could ask for. From the ease of booking with the wonderful and accomadating owner Gary, to our welcome from the property manager Daniel, we were treated as family the whole time. The property sits on beautiful pelada beach and probably one of the best resturaunts Olgas is next to the condo, with the best ceviche and whole red snapper. If you like all the luxuries of home and away from the hustle and bustle, this tranquil condo is a very wonderful,relaxing, and beautiful place to be.
Owner's Response: Thanks Robert for the kind words. Our staff works very hard to make Villa del Sol a great place to vacation. We hope to see you again in the future.

See you soon
Villa del Sol Staff
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Great Villa

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
Mister T Darmstadt, Germany
Review Submitted: January 12, 2009 Date of Stay: January 2009
A very nice condominio, a piece of paradise. We rented for one week (two couples with one child each ({ 2 years old). Perfectly suited for small children. Big !!! rooms, quiet space, superb kitchen, beautiful swimming pool and just 200 m to the beach (Playa Pelada). Playa Guiones is ~ 15 min by feet, very nice too. Thanks to Eduardo and Daniel for perfect service, especially the baby seats and the cot!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

A wonderful holiday

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
A wonderful holiday
Caledonia, Nova Scotia, Canada
Review Submitted: December 28, 2009 Date of Stay: December 2009
A little difficult to find but that became part of the charm after a few days. Accomodations are as good as advertised. The Playa Peleda beach is beautiful and nearly deserted. The caretaker,Daniel, was very helpful. A very special place we will be happy to return to.
Recommended for: Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

Marcela H Costa Rica , San Jose

  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
Marcela H Costa Rica , San Jose
Review Submitted: August 2, 2009 Date of Stay: July 2009
My Mom, uncles, and my little cousin and I stayed in this condo in this week and we absolutely loved it. I recommend you travel in the day beacuse in the night is difficult getting to there, but once you are there, this is definitly the place to stay, if you want peace and away from city noise. There are a beach near , about 100 yards. There are monkeys and exotic birds in all of the trees around the condo. The condo is roomy and spacious enough for five or six members . We truly had the most amazing vacation in Nosara, and I highly recommend this place for your visit to Costa Rica.
Recommended for: Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
Caledonia, Nova Scotia, Canada
5

A wonderful holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
A little difficult to find but that became part of the charm after a few days. Accomodations are as good as advertised. The Playa Peleda beach is beautiful and nearly deserted. The caretaker,Daniel, was very helpful. A very special place we will be happy to return to.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We work hard to make Villa del Sol a special place. Thanks again,
Gary
owner of Villa del Sol.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
New 2 Br 2 Ba Beach Villa with Pool Nosara, Costa Rica, A/C WiFi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186955
+1 609 266-6900
Nosara Guanacaste
Darmstadt, Germany
5

Perfectly suited for holidays with children

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
A very nice condominio, a piece of paradise. We rented for one week (two couples with one child each (< 2 years old). Perfectly suited for small children. Big !!! rooms, quiet space, superb kitchen, beautiful swimming pool and just 200 m to the beach (Playa Pelada). Playa Guiones is ~ 15 min by feet, very nice too. Thanks to Eduardo and Daniel for perfect service, especially the baby seats and the cot!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5