Atlantic City house rental - New Dining Room Chairs same room
New Dining Room Chairs same room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Atlantic City House Rental Photos and Description
3 BEDROOM, 3 BATH, SLEEPS 6 COMFORTABLY 2 DECKS OPEN SPACES

3 BEDROOM 3 BATH WATERFRONT, CLEAN AND BEAUTIFULLY FURNISHED, LARGE LIVING ROOM AND BEDROOMS HAVE FABULOUS PANORAMIC VIEWS OF THE CASINOS AND MARINA. BRING YOUR CLOTHES, TOOTHBRUSH AND RAZOR...MOST EVERYTHING IS SUPPLIED, CLEAN MODERN APPLIANCES, LINENS, TOWELS, CABLE AND WIRELESS INTERNET...ALL INCLUDED...NOW FOR YOUR CONVENIENCE CREDIT CARD PROCESSING FOR THE RENTAL AND DAMAGE RESERVATION DEPOSIT--- FOR PRICE QUOTES CALL ME AT 727 525 0750. THIS IS NOT A PARTY PLACE? IF YOU WANT TO GET DRUNK, THROW-UP AND LEAVE A MESS...PLEASE STAY IN THE HOTELS THEY ARE MUCH BETTER EQUIPMENTED TO ACCOMMODATE YOU.

45 Reviews of Property 186625 in Atlantic City, New Jersey

LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
average rating of 4.688889 based on 45 reviews
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
New York, New York
5

Amazing Once, Amazing Twice!! July 4, 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 30, 2014
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
After having such a great time in Winter 2011, I decided to go back to this beautiful serene home on the water. Once again I had an wonderful time. This time I came along with my children and 2 adult sisters. Everyone was so amazed at this wonderful piece of property nestled perfect away on this quiet street. We had some issues with the grill because it had been affected by the Hurricane a few months back. Doreen happened to be on the property this weekend and went out of her way to buy a brand new stainless steel grill while we were there! That was so thoughtful and says so much about her as a person. I highly recommend this property if you're lucky enough to secure it!
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
4

Amazing Birthday Weekend!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
THE PRO'S: This place was amazing! It was nice, clean and comfortable! and the views was breathtaking especially at night. Dorene was very sweet and accommodating. Her associate Mike was very kind and made sure we were comfortable and that everything was to our liking. this is definitely a place I would stay again & again. I was very satisfied and had so much fun! the casinos are just minutes away. THE CONS: there are not that many con's they are very minor. the place is beautiful but it is a little dated, some of the venetian blinds are missing and the bedrooms have small fatback televisions, but the living room has a nice size flat screen tv. although the bedroom furniture is beautiful! its Laquer with mirrors which is a little dated. but over all I give this place a 9 1/2.!!! this was the Best Birthday weekend!
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Excellent home away from home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
I stayed at Doreen's wonderful house last weekend. It was really nice. Although she was out of town, she had her house keeper Mike take care of us. We got in town extra late, but Was welcomed promptly upon our arrival. It is really hard to say what I like most about the house, but if I had to choose, it's the wonderful view of the water. I would recommend this to anyone headed to AC. Visit the casino, but you don't have to sleep there!! :)
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great house, great owner, has all the amenities!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
The house was clean and well stocked with kitchen supplies, linens, and anything else we could need. Doreen was sweet as pie, was easy to contact and helped give us some transportation tips and even offered to give us a ride should we need one! The house has two balconies with great views and is right on the marina. It's not in the greatest neighborhood, but I never felt unsafe. It was great that we could bring our dog without paying too much extra. I would definitely stay here again!
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
Monmouth Country, New Jersey
1

small and dirty

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The house was wall to wall carpet. Even had white carpets in the bathroom. The outside balcony paint kept coming off on our shoes and would come into the house and stick on everything. The backyard had garbage and was very muddy. The pictures look a lot nicer than the house actually is. When it was time to get my security deposit back the owner kept it saying the paint from the deck made a mess and needed to be cleaned as well as saying I stole appliances such as a toaster which I did not.
Owner's Response: This is the first time in 8 years of renting and being
with Homeaway.com that a client did not get their full deposit back. Please, read the other Reviews for both
my properties 186625 and 338494.
Recently, this client requested to return to my home from February
1st to February 3rd 2014. I replied that the house was
booked. In response they wrote a
disturbing Review. After this client departed my Vacation Rental on January
2nd 2013, I conveyed to other Vacation Rental Owners the condition
the house was left in and the volume of people and vehicles that were here for
this very large New Years Eve party.
There was vomit in the shower and on the concrete walks that surround the
house and others urinated in the walkways.
This client must be thinking of another Vacation Rental because I have no
back yard. My home sets on and
extends over the water. All the
exterior and walkway had just been pressure clean do to debris left by
Sandy. The house does have
wall-to-wall light gray carpeting, which was commercially cleaned just days
prior to their arrival. These complaints and negative review comes 11 months
after their departure and just days after requesting to return but was turned
away from myself and other Vacation Rental owners. In the Description it states, “This is not a party place. If you want to get drunk, throw-up and
leave a mess…please stay in the hotels were they are much better equipped to
accommodate you.” This client had rented from other Vacation Rental Owners
previously and inappropriate behavior was a problems. That behavior triggered the City of
Atlantic City to put a halt on all vacation rentals for 2012 that were under 90
days. It cost 10’s of thousands of
dollars to have Ordinance 49 and 50 repealed. This one client, out of the hundreds I’ve had, felt they need to retaliate. Vacationers are
always welcome in my Atlantic City Vacation Property but I cannot allow Animal
House type parties that could possible generate a negative response from
Atlantic City Code Enforcement.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Wonderful birthday weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Upon arrival this location was easy to find. Everything was clearly labeled and organized. AWESOME VIEW!!! Doreen was as sweet at pie :-) !!! My mom truly enjoyed her 50th birthday weekend here and we definitely WILL be renting from Doreen again. My advice... STAY STAY STAY!!! Thank you again Doreen
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Beautiful views, nice property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Fantastic views across the water. The house was very clean and pleasant inside. The boardwalk and casinos were easy to walk to. I would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
4

Long Term Business Trip (Winter Time)

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We were here for a lengthy stay on a busness trip. Very homey place. This place looks exactly like the photo's. It has a Great view on the water. The Owner, Site Manager and Housekeeper were all very helpful and friendly. Words can't express how much we appreciated these people. They all went above and beyond to make our stay comfortable. The Ducks visited us daily. We couldn't have asked for a better stay to feel like being at home. Everything in Atlantic City is very close. Casino's galore. We enjoyed our stay here very much and will miss our new friends we made. We will stay here again if we are ever in the area.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
The place is very nice and comfortable. The house is equipped with everything you will need. We loved the view from both decks. Doreen was excellent, easy to get ahold of and accommodated us in every way. I will definitely rent again when I am in town.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LONG EASTER HOLIDAY WEEKEND - 4 DAYS - 4 PERSONS 4 DAYS = $800.00 TOTAL COST
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186625
+1 7275250750
Atlantic City Atlantic City area
4

Great Place

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Stayed here with a group of guys and it was everything we needed. Doreen was very accomodating and a pleasure to rent from. The house itself was very nice on the interior. We were advised that the neighborhood wasn't terribly safe but we had no issues walking around at any time of day. It was no more than a 15 min walk to the boardwalk or any of the casinos (Golden Nugget was closest). We really enjoyed the balcony as it had some great views of the GN and Borgata.

Only downside was that I don't think it "comfortably" sleeps 8. It can in a pinch with the aerobeds Doreen provided to us but there are only two actual beds in the house.

Would definitely recommend for a guys trip or something of that nature. Would rent again in the future.
Helpful votes: 4/4