Beach Haven apartment rental - Cozy living room, clean, cheery and bright
Cozy living room, clean, cheery and bright
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Beach Haven Apartment Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms 1 Bath sleeps 6 2nd floor duplex

This is a charming , well kept, 2nd floor apartment in a Great Location...close to bay and beach, in North Beach Haven. This house is clean and comfortably decorated! It has a large deck, outdoor shower and nice grass yard perfect for families. It is convenient to bike paths, public tennis, nature preserve, with easy access to shopping, restaurants, Thundering Surf Water Park, Surflight Theater, Bay Village, Fantasy Island and all that Long Beach Island has to offer!!

You can view by appointment.

Owner is a licensed New Jersey Realtor.

Other properties:: Homeowner also has rental property in the Poconos-Wallenpaupak Lake Estates- HomeAway property ID 284221 and Lauderdale by the Sea, Fl #983278

Homeowner has 1st floor of same duplex available -see Homeaway property ID 341688

9 Reviews of Property 186561 in Beach Haven, New Jersey

Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
average rating of 4.5555553 based on 9 reviews
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
5

Perfect summer get-away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I loved this bright and cozy second floor apartment! It was in the perfect spot- close to the bay, walking distance to the beautiful beach, and in walking or biking distance to all the Beach Haven shops and restaurants.

Lots of windows let in a nice breeze day and night. The deck, grill and outdoor shower were perfect for friends and family that came to stay. We also took advantage of the bike rack, yard and easy parking.

Overall, friendly owners, comfortable living and sleeping, and perfect location!
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
5

Perfect summer get-away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My husband and I loved this bright and cozy second floor apartment! It was in a perfect spot- close to the bay, walking distance to the beautiful beach, and walking or biking distance to the Beach Haven shops and restaurants.

The many windows let in a great breeze day and night, and the deck, grill and outdoor shower were perfect when we had friends and family come to stay. We also took advantage of the bike rack, the yard and the easy parking.

Overall, friendly owners, comfortable living space and perfect location!!!
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
4

Girls get away

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We all had a great time! House was quaint and had everything we needed. The deck was inviting. Having an outside shower is a bonus!! Beach was great and Bay sunsets to die for! Hope for a winter get away too!~ Thanks Annette, we all had a ball! PS The Nardi Bus is a REAL bonus too! LOL
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
4

Cute and comfy

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Simple, cute apartment/half house. Perfect for our 2 adult renters. Quiet neighborhood, one block from the bay, walk able distance to Bay Village.
Kitchen is very small and simply stocked (dishes, silverware and pots only- no extras) living area is adequate and comfortably furnished. Beds were also comfortable and bedroom storage sufficient. Deck was nice to hang out on in the warm evenings.
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
4

Tranquil vacation

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Comfortable couches. Air Conditioned. Nice roof deck. Great location, easy access to Fantasy Island. 1 block from bay. A quiet street provide for a tranquil vacation to relieve stress!
Owner's Response: Sharon,
It was very nice meeting you and I am happy that you were able to relax.
I look forward to hearing from you again in the future.
Take care,
Annette
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This is the fourth consecutive summer my adult daughters and I have spent our precious summer vacation time together at this property on LBI. When I checked with them last winter and inquired if they wanted a change of venue for this summer, they responded, "Why would we change perfection?" The apartment is clean and well-equipped for our needs. Our landlady is friendly and responsive to our needs yet respectful of our privacy. The weather is terrific every year, and Beach Haven offers activities for every age to enjoy as well as opportunities to relax. Good restaurants, shopping, beautiful beaches.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
Bucks County, PA
5

Quaint, Cozy, Charming Beach House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2009
  • Stayed: Dec 2008
The space was perfect for a lovely, cozy New Years for two! Quiet and serene, clean and well kept. The owner is very friendly and helpful, and the location of the property is great - so close to both the beach and bay. The island is gorgeous during winter and I was so happy to spend a few days there! I would definitely recommend this property - as it is close to Beach Haven for attractions, restaurants and what not, and also close to Holgate, the end of the island, which is beautiful! LBI is one of my favorite places, so I would recommend this location, and specific house to everyone! Thank you so much :-)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
Pine Bush, NY
4

LBI weekend

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
My wife and I had a wonderful time this past Columbus day weekend.
This is a beautiful area- easy access to all there is to do.
The apt was tidy,cozy and comfortable with nice ammenities.
Thanks for a great experience.
John
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Charming Rental Beach Haven,NJ
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186561
+1 6093209770
Beach Haven Long Beach Island
Denville,NJ
5

Loving Long Beach Island

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
My husband and I were there on Labor Day Weekend. The weather was perfect.The neighborhood was great! The beach was awesome.
The place was perfect for us. I would totally recommend this property. The landlord was really nice and very accommodating.
Thank you so much.
Carla & Glenn
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9