North Beach house rental - Front view - split foyer with 2 levels of living!
Front view - split foyer with 2 levels of living!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

North Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full baths, sleeps 7 in beds - owner reserves right to limit #

Walk to Herrington Harbour Marina South/ Herrington on the Bay wedding sites! Located in the incredible neighborhood of Rose Haven on the Bay! Award winning marina, restaurants, tiki bar, catering, pool, boat slips available, 2 acre waterfront park on The Chesapeake Bay! This home is lovingly maintained as a second home for the owners. They are willing to share this awesome experience with you! House features covereddeck, covered patio, pool, full kitchen, large living room, large family room, laundry with all linens provided. Professionally cleaned between each visitor.

Amazing location adjacent to Herrington Harbour South Marina/ Herrington on the Bay. 2 acre waterfront park just one block away. Reasonable commute to Washington, DC, Baltimore and Annapolis. Naval Academy Commissioning Week, 4th of July fireworks, charter fishing, public beach, boardwalk, waterpark and more!

7 Reviews of Property 186442 in North Beach, Maryland

Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
waterloo, il
5

FANTASTIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
Great location, beautiful home, owner/property manager absolutely fantastic. 3 teenagers and 2 college kids, loved it, pool was wonderful. Two thumbs up, would definitely stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are very pleased that this very nice family enjoyed themselves.
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
5

Loved it!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a wonderful home away from home! Loved the coziness of this house, the pool, and the locale. Easy access to the local beach, restaurants, and shopping. If you are looking to visit Washington, DC, Solomons Island, or Annapolis, this home is centrally located so that all areas are an easy drive. Would love to return again and again!! Fireworks at the Herrington Harbour were absolutely terrific!
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
5

Just perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The property manager was wonderful and pleasant to deal with! The home- was ideal and decorated to prefection. There are seven of us in our family and the home was spacious. The pool was a plus for the kids and the deck was a great place for us and our family to have a crab party- I think we ate from noon to sundown! I highly recommend this home- we definetly will be back!
Owner's Response: Homeaway.com is a way to make new relationships and share great experiences for all invlolved. So glad this nice family had such a great time. We were glad to have them stay!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
5

wow what a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
thank you so much for sharing your lovely home with us. the house is so well kept and clean and beautifully decorated. everything fun to do along with great places to eat were all within 15 min driving. a big thank you to ron watson your rental agent for all of his help . he was great to deal with.. our grand sons loved the pool.. in fact they told me that they didnt want to go to ocean city anymore they just wanted tto come back to harbour house. we will see you again next year. mike and barbara wilson and family
Owner's Response: So happy to hear! We aim to please!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
5

WOW what a beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
your home is the nicest place we have ever stayed in..it is beautifully furnished wth everything you need right there. it is so clean and well kept. everything fun to do and great restraunts all within 15 min. away. our grandsons loved the pool.thank you for sharing you lovely home with us. a big thank you to ron and dawn watson your rental agents for all there help and professionalism. we will be back again next year mike and barbara wilson and family
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
augusta, ga
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
This rental property is absolutely wonderful! The house had everything we needed, and was close to everything! I would definitely come back to this location!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Herrington Harbour - Beautiful Single Family Home - Rose Haven
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186442
+1 (866) 683-4686
North Beach Chesapeake Bay
Easthampton, MA
5

Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
This is a recently remodeled house that is spacious, very clean, nicely decorated, very well maintained and quiet. The listing doesn't yet indicate that the three bedrooms were just upgraded to two bedrooms with queen beds and the other bedroom now has a double and a single bed. The pool and two covered patios were wonderful. It's obvious that the owners take pride in this house. Ron, the property manager was very helpful.

A word of advice, senior must be able to walk stairs to stay here.

We were six retired seniors that stayed here for a wedding at the Chesapeake Beach Hotel and Spa just an eight minute drive away. We were very comfortable and glade we stayed at this house instead of the hotel.

Although not on the beach it's an easy walk to the beach. An added feature of the house is a local trolley system (5 minute walk) that can be taken to any of the beaches and restaurants in the area for just 25 cents.

We would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4