Campton house rental - View from master bedroom balcony
View from master bedroom balcony
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Campton House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Relax and enjoy the wonderful panoramic view in our four-season 4-bedroom home which is located on a private wooded acre in the Waterville Estates, Campton, NH. Just minutes away from 4 ski resorts, lake, indoor pool, tennis courts… & much more.

Charming and enjoyable completely furnished 3-level contemporary home with fireplace, fully applianced kitchen, cathedral ceilings in the spacious open-concept living and 2 full tile bathrooms. Large deck offers spectacular and fantastic White Mountain view. Versatile layout with separate master suit on the third level with king-size bed and full bath offer to enjoy the Mountain View and beauty of nature from the peaceful and private balcony.

The ground floor has the out-of-the-way two bedrooms with twin bunk beds and attractive bedroom with queen-size bed and a full bath. Perfect for two families with kids. Children are welcome!

Cable/phone/internet. Please, see additional link for more pictures!

Rental includes:: 4 guest passes to a great community recreation center (less than 1 mile from the house) with 1 outdoor and 2 indoor pools and Jacuzzi, gym, weight room, tanning booths, saunas, game room, lounge, sport bar with big screen TV and wireless internet, 4 lighted tennis courts, basketball and volleyball courts and more. Seasonal activities for kids and adults. Babysitting.

Check Waterville Estates website for upcoming events:

http://www.watervilleestates.com/

Transportation:: Manchester Regional Airport 1 hour 22 min (75 mi)

Logan Airport (Boston) 2 hours 10 min (122 mi)

Baby items available: Playpen and linens, baby toilet, umbrella stroller, floats, big toys, children's books/tapes/CDs.

More Details
Hide Details

9 Reviews of Property 186344 in Campton, New Hampshire

Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

COZY and COMFORTABLE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We had a great time. It was very cozy and comfortable. Great panoramic view of the backyard. Awesome open concept living room and dining room, makes it a great place to lounge and bond with friends. Don't be fooled by the TV in the pictures. Irina has upgraded the TV to a big flat screen. perfect for watching a movie together on netflix.


I would love to plan another trip and return here.

Thank you Irina for being a helpful host.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
5

Fine accomodations for the entire family!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I would strongly recommend this vacation home for any family trying to accomodate a larger group on a budget. I went with four other adults and one child and there was room for all of us. The house was clean with only minor wear and tear from general living. Since it is a vacation home in the woods, there was a resident mouse or flying squirrel, but it did not hinder our enjoyment of our vacation. We just learned not to leave food on the counters. The owner was very pleasant and provided security back in timely manner. The location and rec center were great. I would definitely go back.
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
NJ
5

Awsome experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
I consider this as one of my best vacation homes visited. The house accomated around 9 people comfortable. It gave us the feeling of staying in woods away from the busy city lives. There is sitting place outside to enjoy the beautiful view of the woods around (since we visited for fall, the colors added to the beauty). There was a swing outside to add on to fun. The house was very well maintained. Owner was very pleasing and helped us in finding the house or any help needed immediately. We got back the deposit within a week's time without any trouble. Famous places like Flume gorge, Cannon mountain trial etc; were closer (about 30min drive). I would totally recommend for anyone visiting new hampshire.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Buffalo, New York
5

Cozy ski home in Waterville New Hampshire

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We had a great time in Waterville during our stay there. The home was very cozy and relaxing. The open living room and kitchen area was very bright and cheery, and provided a great place to hang out in every night after skiing. There was plenty of room for the 7 people in our party. The kitchen was fully stocked, and we ended up cooking there most nights. The skiing at Waterville mountain was terrific (they had received 46 inches 2 weeks before we arrived). We watched alot of The Junior Olympics going on at the mountain! What a show! We would definitely return again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Scituate
5

Comfortable Family Get away!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We stayed here in March 2009 with our daughters ages 3 and 5. Everything you could possibly need is here. We cooked nearly every night and the kitchen was stocked with every possible gadget. Lots of toys available for the kids and the layout offered privacy for everyone. The pool was an added bonus. The owner was fantastic, very accomodating and easy to work with. We would stay again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Swampscott, MA
5

Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Best house for the best price! The house was very clean and cozy, open concept with beautiful panoramic windows overlooking woods and mountains, great place to enjoy a cup of hot tea or share a glass of wine with friends after skiing which is also just minutes away, both Waterville Valley and Loon Mountain. This house has everything you need! And a very nice and welcoming owner! Strongly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Scituate
5

Perfect for family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 13, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
We stayed here in March 2009 with our two small children ages 3 and 5. The house was neat and clean and everything we could need was provided. Plenty of toys and books and the kids loved the bunk beds. The association pool was an added bonus.

We cooked nearly every meal at the house; even a gourmet chef would be pleased with all the gadgets and kitchen supplies.

The owner was more than accomodating and easy to work with. I would recommend this property to a friend!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
Fairfield, CT
5

MLK 2008

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Great house, stayed here MLK weekend 2008. The place was nice with plenty of beds for everyone. Had a nice open floor plan with the kitchen/dinning/living rooms. It snowed a few feet while we were there and the driveway was plowed each day.

Would definitely stay here again. Also the location is great 10-15 minutes to waterville and 20-25 to Loon. Can't beat it.

Also Ski Fanatics down the street, right off the highway is great for ski rentals and gear, very friendly.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Waterville Estates Vacation Retreat
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186344
+1 617 797-3677
Campton Waterville Valley Area
MA
4

Nice family vacation spot

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We stayed in this condo with our two grown sons and their families. We enjoyed the layout for the six adults and four young grandkids in our party. The recreation center is great . It's a short drive from the condo, which was not a problem. The owner is very good to work with as well.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4