Ludington condo rental - View of Harbor Terrrace Building from Marina
View of Harbor Terrrace Building from Marina
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ludington Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 1 Full Bathroom, 1 Half Bathroom

This condo has every upgrade imaginable! Be prepared to pamper yourself with hardwood floors, granite countertops in the kitchen and bath, a gas fireplace in the living area, stainless steel appliances, a 42' LCD TV with home theater system, recessed lighting, and ceiling fans throughout!

Spectacular views in all directions from this 5th floor corner unit. Watch the sunset into peaceful Lake Michigan over the pristine Harbor View Marina from your spacious, well-appointed 12'x12' private terrace.

This centrally located condo is within 8 blocks of one of the world's most beautiful beaches. Just a few short blocks to the downtown restaurants, pubs, shopping, and grocery store. Waterfront park with playground within a block!

After a relaxing day at the beach or an exciting day at the Ludington State Park, enjoy the indoor heated pool and spa with attached sun-bathing patio before climbing into one of your luxurious beds.

59 Reviews of Property 186268 in Ludington, Michigan

LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
average rating of 4.9666667 based on 59 reviews
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Kalamazoo, MI
5

Beautiful home! Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We had a wonderful time in Ludington. Your place is beautiful. It is warm and inviting. We felt right at home. Thank you!
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Troy, Michigan
5

LOVE!!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We have stayed at this wonderful condo for 3 straight summers and each year is better and better. With 3 boys, we need the room to spread out after a fun day at Ludington State Park and this place gives us that. Julie provides everything you would ever need. We love being able to have home cooked meals during the week at times versus going to restaurants all the time. I can't say enough about this place. Watching the Badger from the balcony or just the huge windows is something we all love to do each morning and evening. We just love Ludington, and staying at this condo makes it an even better vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
lansing
5

Michigan Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family of 4 had a great time at this condo. It was beautiful, big and we were even able to entertain another family and have a sleepover with 2 more kids. The condo had everything a family with young children needs and even extras like games and movies! We loved the patio and enjoyed the pool as well. Easy walk to downtown but driving up to the state beach/park was our favorite.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Indiana
5

Our stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had great time at the Harbor View condo. The condo was furnished with every ammenity you could want. The bedding and towels were top notch! We really enjoyed watching the fireworks and seeing the Badger leaving and returning from our balcony.

The lobby and hallways were clean. The indoor pool with jacuzzi were also great.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Troy, Michigan
5

Fabulous!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our second straight year at your place, and it couldn't have been more perfect! This unit fits our family of 5 perfectly and our boys want to move in. Thanks again for everything! Love the new bedding in bedrooms. We'll be staying again next year : )
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Troy, Michigan
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
My family had a fabulous time at the condo. We love Ludington and your place was exactly what we needed/wanted. Everything was provided and in great condition. We will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Italy
5

May 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
The condo was perfect! Every detail was covered, down to the kitchen brimming with all necessities to the available umbrellas and blankets! The view overlooking the lake was beautiful. It was so nice to be home, and have that perfect place to stay that made us feel right in place. Perfect for couples on a romantic shoreline getaway or a family on summer vacation! The corner condo locations offers privacy and takes away the worry of bothering neighbors on all sides. We can't wait to come back and stay there!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Greenville, MI
5

Ludington at Christmas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
The 6 of us (2 adults, 4 kids) stayed for a week at the condo during Christmas. We found the condo very clean and quiet. We enjoyed the variety of board/card games as well as the movies. The kids especially loved sleeping in the loft and visiting the condo pool. The kitchen was well stocked with everything we needed to cook our own meals. Even though we couldn't do a lot outside in December we did enjoy the local movie theater and bowling alley. We would definitely consider staying at this condo again for any future visits to Ludington.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Grand Rapids, Michigan
5

Excellent Ludington Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 8, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
This was a perfect alternative to a cottage rental in Ludington, especially with small children and cool fall weather. The condo is stylish, well-equipped, great location to downtown Ludington. It's a great place for a family or couple getaway. The view of the channel and Lake Michigan sunsets was wonderful, the pool and exercise room were convenient and well-maintained. Little things like an iPod docking station and extra toiletries were all details that made it a very comfortable stay.

The owner was very responsive and helpful, returning phone calls and emails very promptly. This condo is blocks away from great downtown attractions like the Todd and Brad Reed Photography studio, House of Flavors ice cream parlor and restaurant, Jamesport Brewing Company restaurant, and Lake Michigan. Of course, it's also only about 10 minutes away from Ludington's greatest treasure, Ludington State Park.

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this vacation rental home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
LUXURY CONDO- HARBOR VIEW TO LAKE MI- WIFI INDOOR POOL HOT TUB 42' LCD TV
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186268
+1 7349298211
Ludington Western Michigan
Colorado
5

Wonderful time at Harbor Terrace

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
I thoroughly enjoyed my vacation at this property located in the Harbor Terrace condominium. It is very well situated in both the building itself (top floor) but also in relation to the lakeshore/marinas and downtown Ludington. I parked my car on Saturday and didn't use it again until Thursday. I loved the fresh air, the views, and the exercise I got while staying there. The condo itself is well-appointed and well-maintained, spacious, and attractive. I loved the unit's deck and view from there and am sorry the weather wasn't cooperating to let me use it more. The only drawback is the lack of a second full bath (not just a half bath) which would have come in handy for overnight guests.

Also, I left behind a few pairs of earrings, nothing valuable but jewelry I didn't want to lose. Julie, the co-owner of the unit was very helpful in making sure the items were found and returned to me within two weeks of my stay. Thank you, Julie and the housekeeper who found and actually returned the earrings to me.

I expect I may stay there again if ever I return to Ludington for another vacation. It was relaxing and yet fun week.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2