Laguna Beach house rental - WELCOME TO SUNKIST! FIVE BEDROOM, FOUR BATH HOME RIGHT ON THE GULF OF MEXICO!
WELCOME TO SUNKIST! FIVE BEDROOM, FOUR BATH HOME RIGHT ON THE GULF OF MEXICO!
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Laguna Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

SPRING SPECIAL! STAY THREE NIGHTS, RECEIVE 1/2 OFF YOUR FOURTH NIGHT.

STAY FOUR NIGHTS, RECEIVE YOUR LAST NIGHT FREE.

STAY A WEEK AND RECEIVE $300 OFF.

VALID FROM APRIL 20TH THROUGH MAY 24TH.

CAN NOT BE COMBINED WITH ANY OTHER OFFER.

If peace and tranquility is what you are looking for, then look no further! This well-maintained five bedroom, four full bath beach home is located on the quiet side of Panama City Beach and is still close enough to all the attractions. This beach home sits right on the Gulf of Mexico and offers spectacular gulf views. The driveway is large enough for four cars. The interior of the home was repainted, new carpet installed and new hardwood flooring in the upstairs hallway in the Spring of 2013.

When you walk into this lovely home, you will have the first guest bedroom located to the left. The garage has been transformed into this bedroom, complete with two full size beds, cable TV and a sink. The next guest bedroom is also located on the left and has a queen size bed, cable TV and closet. Across the hall from this bedroom is a full size bathroom. Continue down the hall and you will enter into the living room and kitchen area. This open floor plan allows for gulf views from anywhere. The kitchen is fully stocked with all the dishes, cooking utensils and appliances that will make you feel right at home. The dining area offers seating for six with an additional six able to sit at the breakfast bar. The living room has two large couches, cable TV and DVD player. This home also features a stacked washer and dryer and wireless internet for your use. Step out the sliding glass door and out onto the deck area to enjoy the wonderful gulf breeze and amazing views! Walk down the stairs and right out onto the sugar-white sands of the emerald coast.

Head upstairs and you will find the third guest bedroom that has two queen size beds, cable TV, and a private balcony that overlooks Front Beach Rd. There is a full size guest bathroom located off the hallway as well. The fourth guest bedroom has a queen size bed and a full size private bath. At the end of the hallway is the large master suite that boasts amazing gulf views, king size bed and a sitting area with cable TV. The master bathroom has double vanity sinks, garden tub and separate shower. Step out the sliding door and right out onto a private balcony that overlooks the gulf. Sit, relax, and enjoy the beautiful sunsets with your friends and loved ones.

Resort Destinations “Fun In The Sun” Amenity Beach Package at no cost to you! One Admission per stay date.

You get all these complimentary amenities when you reserve with us:

1.) Complimentary 18 hole Golf Package: The Hombre Golf Course, “The Good, The Bad & The Ugly” features water on 21 of the 27 holes and is meticulously manicured to PGA specifications throughout the year.

2.) “Gulf World Marine Park” one FREE adult admission per day (Open All Year - Rain or Shine).

3.) Captain Anderson's Shell Island Cruise

4.) North Star Deep Sea Fishing Excursion.

5.) “Wonderworks”

FREE admission for one person everyday of your stay

Seasonal rules apply. Amenities may change without notice call for details. Call Resort Destinations to book now.

850-249-1050

Keywords: gulf front home, private home, five bedrooms, four bathrooms, near pier park

More Details
Hide Details

LOCATED GULF FRONT...THIS HOMEWAS BUILT NEW IN 1999...

LOCATED ON 'THE WORLD'S MOST BEAUTIFUL BEACHES'

PANAMA CITY BEACH, FLORIDA

2 LARGE GULF FRONT BALCONIES WITH EXCEPTIONAL VIEWS FROM MOST OF THIS VACATION ESTATE HOME.

4 Reviews of Property 186233 in Laguna Beach, Florida

Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186233vb
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Saint Louis, Missouri
5

Girls Trip St. Louis Mo. Sept. 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The house and location was great for a group of 10 girls, This house is just far enough away from the high rise buildings to give you nice beach privacy and nice evenings sitting on the porch . We went the last week of September 2013. The interior of the house is clean and well kept. The yard had quiet a bit of trash laying around beach side from the long summer months but we went out and tried to pick up what we could. the neighbors house also had quiet a bit of trash around its grounds on the ocean side. We enjoyed our stay at this home and will return soon. Resort Destinations was easy to work with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of this property. We apologize for the exterior condition of the home. Thank you for picking up what you could. We do have on staff yard maintenance that we could have sent out to pick up the grounds around this home for you. We will send them by to make sure that everything is clean and in order. Thank you again for your review and we look forward to seeing you again soon! Also, don't forget about our Past Guest Discount of 5% off your next stay. Just mention CODE 54.
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186233vb
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Canton, Ohio
5

Re: Sunkist House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Me and my family just recently stayed at this house and I must say it was a very nice. We usually stay at hotels and everyone is in different rooms. So it was very nice for everyone to be under the same roof. The house was just as the pictures showed, I will definately look into staying at this location again on my next trip back!!!!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of this property. We are pleased to hear that you loved this private beach home and got to enjoy each other's company. We look forward to seeing you again soon and remember to mention that you are a past guest to receive 5% off your next stay.
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186233vb
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Kentucky
5

Sherri

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I have to say that this was the most enjoyable vacation I can remember. The house was the perfect size for my kids, grandkids and myself. We all felt right at home. The bedrooms were the perfect size and I loved the balcony off of the master bedroom. The house was clean and everything was in working order. And we loved being able to walk right off of the deck and be at the beach. The beach was never crowded and it was very family friendly. The house was only a couple of miles from the nearest walmart and grocery, so we could get food very easily. I will definitely stay here again. The pictures do not do the house justice. It is definitely a must see to appreciate. Thank you all so very much for a wonderful vacation. Sherri and family...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spring Specials! Stay four, Get 1 Free! Stay a Week Receive $300 off!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p186233vb
(850) 249-1050 (Florida, USA)
Laguna Beach Panama City Beach
Michigan
4

Spring Break Review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The house was nice and big and in a great quiet location. It was nice not to have to cross the street to get to the beach. It was convenient to everything. Go west to the grocery or other stores to avoid all the traffic. New carpet was just put in before we arrrived which was nice. Making the garage into another bedroom was a good move.

Cons: Needs a good coat of paint everywhere on the inside. The ice machine at the bar did not work. There was no nice deck furniture to enjoy the view with. When we arrived the garbage can was full and we did not have garbage pick up during our entire stay. Some of the kitchen cooking pans/bowls were filthy.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review of this property. You made some wonderful suggestions. The owner does want to have the inside of the house repainted, but wanted to get the carpet done first as it was in need of replacing. The painting will be completed in the off season of this year. We will pass along these suggestions to the owner of the property so we can make some changes to better accommodate our guests. We apologize that there were some dishes in the cabinets that were not cleaned properly. We will address this issue with the housekeepers. The garbage cans that you were using were unmarked cans. The cans that you were supposed to use were located at a house next door and that is why they did not pick up. This may have been caused by the guests next door grabbing the wrong cans. We apologize for this mix up and have corrected this. Once again, we thank you for your review and your stay with us and we look forward to seeing you again soon! And don't forget about our Past Guest Discount of 5% off your next stay.
Helpful votes: 2/2