New Port Richey house rental - Side View of 'Anclote Manor'
Side View of 'Anclote Manor'
 
  • Bedrooms8
  • Sleeps24
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 - 7 nights
 

New Port Richey House Rental Photos and Description
8 Bedroom 4 Bath - Sleeps 24 - 2 Private heated pools - Pool Tables

Beautiful Brand New Home

This home is located between Tarpon Springs and New Port Richey. It is an 8 Bedroom 4 Bath home. It has TWO Heated Swimming Pools to enjoy. It is a short walk to the beach, walk to marina and 'Tiki restaurant'. This is a huge home and Sleeps 24.

Florida beaches in the area: The beaches along the Sun Coast of Florida are some of the most beautiful and safest in the world. These include the following: Anclote Key State Park and Game Preserve, Fred Howard Park, Tarpon Springs, Clearwater Beach, Caladesi Island, Honeymoon Island, Treasure Island, St Pete Beach, and Fort De Soto Park.

The string of beaches from Anclote Key in the north to Fort De Soto in the South covers 36 miles and has some of the best beaches in the United States, including Hawaii.

6 Reviews of Property 185827 in New Port Richey, Florida

Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185827
+1 8887728586
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Wonderful Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house was very clean and offered plenty of room for all 22 of us. We rented a pontoon boat from the marina to spend the day at the island-AWESOME! Owners were helpful and responsive.
business
Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185827
+1 8887728586
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sandy Springs
5

We didn't want to leave the house......

We didn't want to leave the house......
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family spent a week at this property and loved every minute of it! Owners were great to work with – We had a group of 20, there were beds for everyone and plenty of room to spread out if you wanted privacy. We loved the pool and beach within walking distance. We plan to come back here in 2 years for our next reunion !
business
Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185827
+1 8887728586
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Ohio
4

We didn't want to leave the house......

We didn't want to leave the house......
  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family spent a week at this property and loved every minute of it! Owners were great to work with – We had a group of 20, there were beds for everyone and plenty of room to spread out if you wanted privacy. We loved the pool and beach within walking distance. We plan to come back here in 2 years for our next reunion !
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185827
+1 8887728586
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Kentucky
5

GREAT PLACE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
This house has plenty of space and was perfect for us. There are plenty of things to do in the area. The house was great and was more than I expected. I would go back.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185827
+1 8887728586
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Alton, IL USA
5

Great Place for Large Families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 25, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
This place was great. I have no complaints... which is unusual for me. I really enjoyed my stay. The pools were heated as noted and the sun helped increase the temperture as well. The first level had a huge game room which worked out nicely with 4 kids.

I do not recommend this home for anyone with a disability as there are many stairs to climb.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 25/25
business
Anclote Manor - 2 Heated Pools - Walk to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185827
+1 8887728586
New Port Richey Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chicago / Il
5

Great Family Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This beautiful home over exceeded our expectations, conveniently located with anything you can possibly imagine provided , service was great!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 28/29