Corolla house rental - Exterior
Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps11
  • 6 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Corolla House Rental Photos and Description
5 Master Beedrooms, 6 1/2 Baths, Sleeps 11

'SEA THE GREEN' is a beautiful professionally decorated home with wrap around 2 level decks featuring panoramic views from ocean to sound all from the 12th fairway of The Currituck Club's Rees Jones designed golf course. Special features include a private 75 foot lap pool and 5 Master Bedroom Suites!

Be our guests to enjoy your vacation centrally located within The Currituck Club for easy access walking or biking to the golf course, fitness center, community pool, playground, tennis, basketball, volleyball, and shuffle board. Outside the main gate of The Currtiuck Club is a Harris Teeter grocery store along with many retail shops for everything from pizza and ice cream to beach supplies. When it is time to go to the beach you can use the complimentary trolley service to the beach access.

Enjoy such benefits as free high speed wireless internet and free long distance phone service.

51 Reviews of Property 185712 in Corolla, North Carolina

Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
average rating of 4.9215684 based on 51 reviews
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Wonderful vacation home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We had a wonderful week at Sea the Green. The house is beautiful and very well maintained. The house is well stocked and had plenty of room for our family of 11.

We thoroughly enjoyed the pool, hot tub and easy access to the beach via the community jitney. Golfing, kayaking and horseback riding are just some of the activities our group participated in during our stay.

Many thanks to Bruce who made it all very easy. We highly recommend Sea the Green!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

The property was very well maintained and clean.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Sea the Green. The house was just as described, well maintained, clean, and laid out nicely. Our family really enjoyed biking to the beach, swimming in the pool, hanging out in the hot tub, and grilling. Having the Harris Teeter so close was very convenient and we made a few trips to Grammy B's for delicious ice cream!! Sea the Green is was just what we needed to end the summer!! Thanks!
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Gorgeous House Overlooking Golf Course

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This house has every amenity you can want. 75 foot lap pool is state of the art and fun for exercise and hanging out with family/friends. There is also a hot tub. Foosball table in the basement with plenty of board games. Lots of beds and decks. Overlooking the 12th hole and very reasonably priced compared to beach houses that are on the ocean. The kitchen is MASSIVE and has everything you need to prepare a great meal. 2 BBQs (gas and charcoal), and lots of deck chairs. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Beautiful home and community!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We enjoyed a lovely vacation with family and friends. The house and pool were emaculate. Such a nice perk to have 3 master suites to allow for privacy as well as plenty of shared space for family time! The kids loved the game room and of course the pool which was great for swimmers as well as those just wanting a quick dip. We enjoyed a fantastic round of golf on the beautiful course and the kids cheered us on when we arrived at hole #12. We played tennis and basketball at the clubhouse as well as used the fitness center. The owner, Bruce, was such a pleasure to deal with and provides helpful suggestions on what to do. All in all A GREAT TIME!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Best vacation home by far!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We just got home from our vacation at the Outer Banks. We could not have had a better home away from home than Sea the Green! The best feature by far is the 75 foot pool. We had 11 people and it was perfect for all of us to enjoy. The size of the home was perfect. It was great that each bedroom had a private bathroom. The house was clean and well appointed- with grills, bikes, sand toys -anything and everything we needed! Our son-in-law is a gourmet chef and he had all of the tools he needed to prepare wonderful meals. The washer and dryer were definitely handy. The beds were comfortable and there was plenty of room to find a quiet place to read or reflect. Bruce was always available to answer any questions we had. We all agreed that we will be back soon to enjoy a week at Sea the Green!
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Ideal Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I had never stayed in Corolla but decided to plan a mini-family vacation there this year. As you can imagine, I felt nervous and responsible for the location and the accommodations. However, there was no reason for my worries. The house was exactly as it was presented in the pictures. It was clean, nicely decorated and just felt like home from the start. There was plenty of room (loved there was a bathroom in every bedroom) to accommodate the needs and privacy of everyone...young family with a toddler, teenager, grand parents and even a great grandmother.

The views of the ocean and the golf course were fantastic. We were able to stand on the balcony and watch my husband and nephew play the 12th hole. We spent some time at the beach which was nice and convenient but really loved the pool. We cooked or grilled almost evey meal. It was such a pleasure to have enough room to be able to sit around the table with family members for great food and conversation.

I could go on and on but will end by saying that I would highly recommend "Sea the Green". Bruce and his home made me a hero with my family. We are already planning a return trip.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Incredible vacation experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Sea the Green was everything we expected and so much more! From beginning to end Bruce was responsive and easy to work with. Even though we were one of many renters this summer he treated us like we were his only renters with personalized attention to details!!! The home itself was perfect and the pictures and description on the website were accurate. The home was clean and well-maintained with comfortable beds and pillows in each of the bedrooms. The third floor deck offered gorgeous view of the 12th green and of the ocean. The amenities offered by the Currituck Club were beyond our expectations from the trolley rides to the beach, valet service of your belongings to your spot on the beach, pool party at night, community pools, fitness centers, game rooms, etc. This was our first trip to Corolla and our experience at Sea the Green affirmed our decision to return next year! We highly recommend this home!!!
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Great property with fantastic views!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
"Sea the Green" is a fantastic property that has an ideal setting, perfect location, and a great spacious layout with an open floor plan. The view of the 12th hole from the multiple back decks is spectacular. The property was very clean and well maintained and the 75 foot lap pool and hot tub is great after a long day at the beach. The Currituck Club in this gated community offers all of the amenities that you could ask for including shuttle pick up to the beach every 1/2 hour right in front of the home. Also, the clubhouse pool and tennis/basketball courts are ideal for both kids and adults with plenty of scheduled activities. The owners were very helpful, informative, and easy to work with. The home is close to shopping and great restaurants as well. I would highly recommend this property to friends and family. If you love the beach this is the place to stay! Definitely a five star rating.
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Excellent stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This is our 4th year staying in the Currituck Club and "sea the green" is by far the best property we have stayed in. The location is great, the trolley picks you up in front of your house. The views are fabulous, golf course, sound and ocean views. The layout of the house is great, we had grandparent on top floor and four teenagers and us on the second floor. Enough space for all. Game room and pool were big hits. We have a family of year round competitive swimmers so the 25 yard pool was great. Big enough to swim laps and play in. The house is well equipped with at least 6 beach chairs, a lot of boogie boards, floaties and 3 bikes. We didn't need to rent a thing! The house was very clean and very very beautifully decorated. We felt very comfortable there and would definitely go back. I saved the best for last, the owner, Bruce was most wonderful to work with. Very organized and thoughtful and responsive to all my emails. It's a five star for me.......
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean & Sound Views, 75 Foot Lap Pool, 5 Master Bedrooms, Golf Course View!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185712
215 939-0645
Corolla Outer Banks
5

Great family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Sea the Green is a beautiful home located on the golf course in a lovely development. My husband, boys and some extended family spent a wonderful week biking, swimming and hot tubbing. The rooms with private baths were perfect as people came and went and afforded all of us perfect privacy.
Every need was met. The kitchen was well stocked, the beach and pool items used.
We especially loved the large lap pool, and spent many hours enjoying it. (not swimming laps, however, just floating about)