Belmont Towers Ocean City condo rental - View of Beach and Boardwalk from your living room!
View of Beach and Boardwalk from your living room!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Belmont Towers Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2.5 baths - Sleeps 9 - Best View in the BELMONT !

Be one of the first to stay at the Beautiful 'Belmont Towers' on the Boardwalk! Be at the center of everything in Ocean City. All just steps away. Enjoy the fantastic view from anywhere in the condo. Ocean View from Kitchen to Balcony. Views from everywhere in Condo. Ocean, Boardwalk and BAY ! Cannot Beat the view. Kitchen is wonderful with all that you need for your family and entertaining while you are at the beach. Living room has Flat Screen TV with Gas Fireplace. Wireless internet connection (secured). The condo has 3 bedrooms all with TVs and 2 1/2 baths. Main bedroom has Whirlpol tub to relax after a nice long walk on the beach or boardwalk. Nice pool on roof of building and a putting green to practice before going out golfing in nearby golf courses. Also, to stay in shape a sauna and workout gym. If you want the Ocean City experience, this is the place . All that you need for your stay in Ocean City.

Note: This is not a Senior Graduate Rental - 25 years old to rent

In walking distance: Lot's of restaurants to choose from. Walk to Purple Moose, water sports, rides, etc.... No need to drive. Everything you need is right at your door step.

You can book online at www BradsOCRentals com. Click Book Now, enter dates to see total reservation.

More Details
Hide Details

Best location on the Boardwalk.

Walk to everything and Fantastic View !

50 Reviews of Property 185549 in Belmont Towers Ocean City, Maryland

Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
average rating of 4.9387755 based on 50 reviews
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
baltimore county, md
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
Wonderful view- great location if you like to be where the action is- lovely condo unit- very roomy and quiet in unit- owner wonderful to deal with- would highly recommend a stay in this unit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/15
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Frederick, MD
5

Fantastic condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Best place we have stayed at the beach by far! The apartment was clean, well appointed and had wonderful views of both the bay and the ocean. It rained the whole time we were there but it didn't matter because we had such a nice place to stay and take in the awesome views of the crazy storms. The gas fireplace made it exceptionally cozy. The apartment was well laid out and we will definately be renting this condo again in the future. Also, the rental process was very easy and the owner was very helpful and nice answering our questions about this rental. We had a fantastic time and this condo will be our top choice as a place to stay and truly relax!
Owner's Response: Our guests enjoy the wonderful views and comfort of our condo through out the year.
Great weekend get away all year round!
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
New York
4

Great location, Beautiful condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great location - at the end of the boardwalk, near Fisher's popcorn and the amusement park with the ferris wheel. You can watch the light show at night from the window. The condo is very clean & spacious. Accessible to the bus that goes to Secrets. Purple Moose Bar is right around the corner if we didn't want to go far for a drink and a fun cover band. Had all the pots & pans you need. Thank god for dishwashers. 2 parking spots. Not a fan that I had to pay for linen but that seems to be the trend in Ocean City. Would rent again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

EXCELLENT LOCATION !!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was by far one of the best condo's I have ever stayed in at Ocean City MD. The location was perfect and the condo was beautiful. Looking forward to next summer to visit again !!!!
Owner's Response: We have many returning guests in all of our condos. It gives us great pleasure knowing you enjoyed your stay!
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Couldn't have been better!!!!!

Couldn't have been better!!!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Where to start?? This is an outstanding condo in an incredible location on the beach. The pictures in the listing are absolutely what you walk into. The views are outstanding. The builders of this property put a lot of thought into how to make peoples life easy when staying on the property. You cant ask for anything more or simpler while staying at this condo. The owners made the entire process the best it could be!! I will definitely be staying here again!!
Owner's Response: We are so proud of our properties. We strive to make your vacation a memorable one with an emphasis on our your comfort and convenience.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Wonderful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Our family stayed in this unit for the first time from August 6-10. What a spectacular time!! It was a PERFECT location, so easy to get in and out of and everything was within walking distance! Condo was clean and very spacious. We ended up having 2 extra people show up for a few days and there was more than enough room for them. I would definitely recommend this condo and hope to stay again soon!
Owner's Response: Our guests at the Belmont are always pleased and look forward to coming back.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Philadelphia, PA
5

Great condo!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family and I visited ocean city for the second time, and had the pleasure of staying at the Belmont. It was wonderful! Spacious and beautiful, it accommodated all of us with no problem. We were super comfortable and felt right at home. It is located right on the beach and the boardwalk which is perfect for all of the attractions. We were never too far from anything. The owner was always available for questions and was very nice. We would definitely stay again without a doubt and I recommend this beautiful condo to anyone who loves quality.
Owner's Response: The Belmont is a wonderful place to enjoy your family vacation. Once you stay at this condo, you will be so happy that you did. We have many returning renters. The off season is beautiful as well!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

Oceanfront luxury!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful stay in this three bedroom/ two and a half bath luxury 8th floor Belmont Towers condominium. Clean, tastefully decorated and loaded with modern appliances, this unit made our Ocean City vacation. We have stayed in Ocean City before in a hotel and this was the first time my wife said, "Let's come back and stay here again, next year!". Easy communication with the owner and his rental agent. An all around pleasant and comfortable stay. Oh yeah, and GREAT VIEWS! We will stay here again and have already told many others about this wonderful condo.
Owner's Response: The views from the balcony are second to none in Ocean City. The location and convenience of The Belmont will make it a vacation you always remember!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
Severna Park, Maryland
5

Perfect Rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This was a great location and a great condo! The building and the condo were clean and quite nice and with a pool it was perfect! Right on the boardwalk, you are steps from everything you need in OC! The owner couldn't have been more pleasant to work with... highly recommend it. Thanks!!
Owner's Response: The Belmont's location makes it one of the most popular in all of Ocean City. The views from the balcony in our unit are breathtaking. You can view the ocean, the bay and all of Ocean City. The location is perfect. You can park your car and never have to move it for your entire stay. Many attractions are within walking distance.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Belmont Towers/Oceanfront/Boardwalk -Prime MINI & WEEKLY !!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185549
+1 443 684-0040
Belmont Towers Ocean City Ocean City
5

family fun filled trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
my oldest son and his family came in from california, our daughter works for nasa nearby and the four of us drove in from new york. it was a wonderful place to stay. saw the air show and enjoyed the beach which was very clean along with the boardwalk which had fantastic night life. fun for the whole family combined with this clean and wonderful condo that we stayed in. recommend this for a fun filled family trip.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying at The Belmont. We are so happy that you enjoyed your time in Ocean City.
We look forward to having you as our guest again!
Helpful votes: 1/1