New Smyrna Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

New Smyrna Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-7)

Comfortable, beautiful full ocean view from balcony, living room or dining area.

Easy pool, beach access, and gated pool area for children. Enjoy playing in the sand, walking on the beach, watching the beautiful sunrise, or enjoying the ocean view from your Lazy Boy chairs.

This is a 5th Floor unit at Errol by the Sea, known as a great family complex in the summer and full of active retirees in the winter. The complex has 2 pools and one of the largest sunnings deck around with tons of beach chairs. Sit atop the seawall and watch the kids play.

Keywords: Condominium

5 Reviews of Property 185233 in New Smyrna Beach, Florida

Direct Oceanfront Unit on the Non-Driving Section of New Smyrna Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Direct Oceanfront Unit on the Non-Driving Section of New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185233vb
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Sorrento, Florida
5

Anita Roberts

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We enjoyed our stay at Errol by the Sea. The amenities are very well maintained and the condo was exactly as pictured. It was spacious for 5 adults and 2 toddlers and we had a great view of the ocean from the living and dining room. We have stayed in other locations in the past years and finally found a location that we will want to stay in again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: So happy you liked our condo. We hope you visit again soon.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Oceanfront Unit on the Non-Driving Section of New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185233vb
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Lennoxville, Quebec
5

Errol by the sea

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We found a real gem for our holiday! It had everything we wanted. Our condo was spacious with a large living room, nice kitchen and dining room. Our bed room was just fine and we adored getting up every morning to a terrific sunrise. New Smyrna Beach is the place for us. Laid back town, no line ups for restaurants, funky shops and wine for $6.99 a bottle!

A fantastic beach front on the ocean that was private. We stayed for 3 weeks and this winter will come down for 8 weeks. I sense a pattern here. Very satisfied.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, Eddie. We're glad you've found a home away from home!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Direct Oceanfront Unit on the Non-Driving Section of New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185233vb
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Louisville, KY
5

Quiet and enjoyable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Weather was perfect except for alittle rain from Sandy on the last day.. It seemed that we had the condo.s deck and beach to ourselves. Condo conditions were perfect and we had no complaints what so ever.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review, John. Hope you can come visit us again soon.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Direct Oceanfront Unit on the Non-Driving Section of New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185233vb
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Thrilled

  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We have been thrilled by our stay at Errol By the Sea Unit 514. I writing to
inquire about the availability for next winter. Looking forward to hearing from you!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Direct Oceanfront Unit on the Non-Driving Section of New Smyrna Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185233vb
(407) 965-2698
New Smyrna Beach Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Enjoyed it!

  • Submitted: May 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We have so enjoyed our stay here at Errol by the Sea!
Helpful votes: 1/2