Lake Havasu condo rental - QUEENS BAY FROM UNDER LONDON BRIDGE
QUEENS BAY FROM UNDER LONDON BRIDGE
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Havasu Condo Rental Photos and Description
UPSCALE UPDATED 2 bed 2 bath WATER/GOLF VU KING QUEEN & 2 TWINS STEPS TO CHANNEL

Walk one-half block (approximately JUST STEPS AWAY) to boat-slips and channel.2 bedroom/2 bath condo is located in the ever popular Queens Bay Resort. Enjoy beautiful views of the sunset, mountains, channel, World Famous London Bridge, lake, and the golf course. UNIT IS JUST ABOVE THE FIRST TEE. Relax on a leather, reclining sofa (feet up on both ends) while watching HD, 40', flat screen, cable television with extended channels Sleep easy on quality, like new, king, queen, & 2 twin size beds. *LARGER MODEL IN QUIETER LOCATION WITHIN COMPLEX.extra insulation in dishwasher, ceiling + walls. Condo also has all dual pane glass windows which includes slider. Condo shows great pride of ownership. Never a dull moment since there are so many things within walking distance of the condo! Walk across the street to the movie theater, or choose one of the several restaurants there. At the upper end of Rotary Park,(short walk) you will love the heated, indoor aquatic park with giant slide, and waves. Exercise classes, and lap swimming are taking place almost daily. Your young ones will like the skateboard park at lower end of Rotary Park. Also, take the casino shuttle (pictured,) across the lake to Havasu Landing where you can enjoy fine dining, or maybe play at the casino. The price is approximately $2 round trip. Try one of the narrated tour boat trips. Book tour in shack by the bridge.(pictured.) If you would like to tie-the-knot, or renew your vows, there are wedding gazebos on both sides of the bridge. Perhaps, if you are up for a little drive, you can always head up to Laughlin, NV ( approx. one & one quarter hours away,) to enjoy all they have to offer. You can take Scenic Route 66 and visit the burrows in Oatman, AZ--this is very close to Laughlin (gambling, entertainment, and good food.) Can't find something you want to do? Visit the building (Chamber of Commerce,) by the large water fountain in English Village by the bridge. They will tell you all about their town. While you are there, ask them for information for inexpensive tickets to the Landing aboard the shuttle boat.

This is not a party place. Please treat our home as if it were your own. CONDO SHOWS PRIDE OF OWNERSHIP!

Keywords: lake view, water view, golf course view, luxury, updated, remodeled, 2 bedroom, 2 bath, balcony overlooks 1st tee golf course, walk to bridge & lake, pool, clubhouse, barbecues, 2 hot tubs. Boat rentals, chamber of commerce, grocery store, Kmart, casino shuttle just steps away.*NOT RIGHT NEXT TO BARS, OR POOL. WINDOWS DUAL PANE, DISHWASHER HIGHLY INSULATED, EXTRA INSULATION IN CEILING AND WALLS. *ASK FOR DISCOUNT COUPON FOR TOUR. *$50 DISCOUNT($25 cash, $25 restaurant coupon) FOR 4 NIGHTS MIN. STAY FOR THE MONTH OF JUNE.

More Details
Hide Details

LOVE TO SEE BUSY PEOPLE ENJOY THE CONDO AND RELAX FOR A CHANGE. WE LOVE LAKE HAVASU AND HOPE EVERYONE SEES THE BEAUTY AND TAKES WONDERFUL PICTURES TO TAKE HOME WITH THEM.

NEVER A DULL MOMENT. ALWAYS SOMETHING TO DO. Walk to just about everything (STORES, CASINO SHUTTLE, RESTAURANTS, WATER PARK, TOUR BOATS/ BIKE/SKATEBOARD PARK, LONDON BRIDGE, CHAMBER OF COMMERCE, ENGLISH VILLAGE.) 3 tvs. DVR, Quality furniture/ BEDS/TVS.

WATCH GOLFERS TEE-OFF ON FIRST HOLE. WALKING DISTANCE TO ALMOST EVERYTHING BRIDGE/BOAT DOCKS/BOAT TIE UP WALL/GROCERY STORE/TOWN/TOUR BOAT TO GAMBLING & food.

32 Reviews of Property 185161 in Lake Havasu, Arizona

AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
average rating of 5.0 based on 32 reviews
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Fun place to be!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
close to everything. Had a great time. Owners where very helpful.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Yes there is a great many things to do! There is pool, boating, gambling across the lake by inexpensive shuttle, tour boating, water park with waves and giant slide, walk everywhere (town, stores, London Bridge, rental boats, gambling shuttle, flee market, London Bridge Village.) More great renters. Thank you!
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Great renters

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
fun location with lots of stuff close by.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Excellent

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Everything was great: location, condition of condo, close to bridge, shops, breweries, etc. Owners were friendly and helpful. We would recommend to others. We enjoyed the radio controlled aircraft shows each morning, the boat trips to the casino, the Desert Bar, trip to Oatman, the Blue Water Resort, happy hour and Friday fish fry at Martini Bay and breakfasts at Juicy's River Café are a must.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Martini Bay (next door) has wonderful award winning chef. And the restaurants next to the bridge have great fast foods and serve breakfast. Across the street are even more restaurants. Across the London Bridge and in the enclosed mall is the Brewery. The Brewery has wonderful views of the bridge and great food. We have the best views from our giant sliding glass door, we feel that we are outside all the time. There are restaurants all around us. Diane & Lanny will be welcomed back. Thank you!
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Fantastic Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I have been going to Lake Havasu for 30 years and this is one of the best places we have ever stayed. Close to the Lake, Shopping, and Restaurants.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: condo walking distance to most attractions (lake, parks, stores, English Village, boat rentals, gambling shuttle, London Bridge.) Steps to channel. John & family welcome back!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Las Vegas, NV
5

Great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This condo is in a great and quiet location. very near everything and the owners are wonderful! They keep in contact if and when the renters have questions. I would highly recommend this condo and plan to stay there again if possible.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Tim found found Rotary Park with it's Aquatic Park, volleyball area, skate-board area, horseshoe area, swimming area, covered picnic area, baseball diamonds, swings and monkey bars all within walking distance. HE WILL LOVE OUR CONTINUING DISCOUNT PRICES
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
East Texas
5

Family Get Together

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Had a great time at the condo. Family get together for a few days. The atmosphere was perfect. Home style living arrangements was casual and comfortable. Could stay in to cook or go out to eat. Kitchen had all needed cooking items. Plenty of room and lots to do at Lake Havasu!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
Owner's Response: Karen was a joy to work with! As a returning customer, they will be entitled to our very best rates.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
Coto de Caza, CA
5

Couple from Coto

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Everything about our stay was excellent. Very nice unit at Queen's Bay. The owner was very helpful and easy to deal with.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I don't think many people realize how close to all the action our condo is. The London Bridge, English Village, Chamber of Commerce, boat docks, tour boats, casino shuttle, channel, movies, restaurants just steps away. Grocery store, Aquatic indoor park with waves, lake, within a couple of blocks. Most if not all recreation right here within walking distance. These renters were wonderfull. They will be welcomed back.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Rene

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Excellant place to stay. We had a great family vacation here. The condo is beautifully furnished and has a great view of the golf course and the london bridge. The kitchen had every utensil you needed and if you didn't want to cook there were resturants within walking distance. We felt very safe not only for our family but for our boat as well. Elanine and Larry were so helpful
in every way possible, I felt like we were renting from friends. We would love to stay here again next year
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Our family has always returned to Lake Havasu. We always knew we would find many activitivies to do: some inside, some outside. Rene felt like a friend too.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Very satisfied clients

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We had the most enjoyable time at the condo. The condo was modern and in pristine condition! As soon as we entered the unit, we called the owners and they walked us through everything we needed to know. The kitchen was stocked with every utensil, pot, pan, plate,or glass one could need. The beds were so comfortable as was the living room furniture. We had 2 adults and 4 teenagers staying there and we still had plenty of space to move around and be comfortable. Having a TV in each room was an added bonus. There were plenty of bath and beach towels for all of us, too. The pool and club house were beautiful. The location of the complex was perfect because it was close to grocery stores, restaurants, and shops. We also rented a boat and we could conveniently moor it just down the hill from the complex.
Again, it was a beautiful place to stay and so well maintained. Thank you!! I would recommend this unit in a heart beat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Condo is just steps away from channel & London Bridge. Enjoy the English Village, Chamber of Commerce, boat rentals and Ca. casino shuttle by the bridge. Easy paved walk path. No extreme hill drop off. Golf carts, wheel chairs & bicycles travel this path too. Path winds around lake, Rotary Park & back to Queens Bay thru another entrance. Loved renters will be welcomed back with open arms.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
AVAILABLE FATHERS' DAY $50 DISCOUNT* LRGR, QUIETR*, UPSCALE WATER/GOLF VU NO TX
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p185161vb
(951) 304-7822
Lake Havasu Lake Havasu City
5

Home Away From Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I was so happy to find a place this nice to stay! The condo was plenty roomy for us (2 adults and 2 teenagers.) It was everything we needed...and more. It was clean and fully equipped with all the conveniences of home - kitchen appliances, washer and dryer. The kitchen had everything we needed to prepare a meal. There were plenty of linens and towels - bath towels and beach towels. I didn’t need to take anything except our personal items.
The facilities were clean and well cared for. The pool was enjoyable. The condo manager was available to answer questions.
It was so pleasant to drink my morning coffee on the balcony where there was a good view of the bridge.
Elaine and Larry were available via phone to answer questions. When we first arrived, they took the time to explain how to operate some of the kitchen appliances and the TVs.
We brought our own kayak and had close access to several launch areas and beaches. Several water toys rental stores are close by.
We had a wonderful week at Lake Havasu. We will definitely stay at Elaine and Larry’s condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We want all of them to feel exactly this way. Judy was a joy to work with!
Helpful votes: 2/2