Frangista Beach condo rental - Soothing seamist colors & newly updated furniture.
Soothing seamist colors & newly updated furniture.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Frangista Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 baths, sleeps 8

Large 3 bedroom 2 bath condo with oversized balcony and ocean view from both living room and master bedroom. Swimming pool, lighted tennis courts and BBQ deck make this property easy for entertaining everyone in the family. Beach chair rental is included in weekly rentals. Recently renovated inside (and out) our unit has soothing colors and cool shades of ocean blues and greens, new furniture, appliances (full size washer and dryer), cabinets, granite, tile floors through out and a flat screen TV's make you wish you lived here! Walking distance to Pompano Joes and Whale's Tale and conveniently located near Holiday Road for easy access to Highway 98 for shopping and more restaurants. Make Ciboney Seamist 3008 your vacation destination this year.

Great gulf views! Sleeps 8... 3008 Ciboney! 3 Bedroom 2 Bathroom recently remodeled to feature new flooring, all new furnishings, cabinets, granite counters, and stainless steel appliances. Gulf Views. Bedding: King, Queen, Twin bunks, Queen Sleeper Sofa in living room. On-site amenities include gated beach access, seasonally heated community pool, tennis courts, bbq grilling area and a dog run.

Close to Pompano Joes, Whales Tale and other restaurants and outlet shopping.

- ocean view

- oversized balcony to watch dolphins

- gated private beach access

- free beach chair set up included (seasonally)

- heated pool (seasonally)

- lighted tennis courts

- free wifi

- free long distance

- pet friendly

- full sized washer dryer

- newly renovated

- grilling deck

- easy access across from elevator

- steps to the beach

- king bed, queen bed, 2 twins in bunk room, queen sleeper sofa

More Details
Hide Details

The condo complex is in a great location, close to Pompano Joes. I really like that it has a swimming pool and tennis courts plus the grilling deck. Also this complex is pet friendly which is important since my sister and I both have schnauzers. I think its a great place because the beach in front of the building is very wide and so convenient to Pompano Joes (you don't have to drive there!)

I love the large balcony and great view we have from the 3rd floor. Its nice to relax in the shade and watch the ocean from here. Also, this unit is across from the elevator so I can either walk down the stairs or take the elevator, which ever I feel like doing that day. It's convenient and easy.

10 Reviews of Property 184501 in Frangista Beach, Florida

Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
average rating of 4.9 based on 10 reviews
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Florence,Al.
4

Was not clean

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My family stayed in this unit the wk of April 16,.On arrival it was hot in the condo.had to call and have A/C serviced.It was filthy.After this we did a further search and found the linens had not been changed.So before retiring for the night we had to launder all the bedding..The following morning,my daughter-in-law,and I had to do a complete clean of the condo.It was so dirty that when the children walked across the floor their feet were black from the dirt..There was also black hair all in the tub & shower,(I will add this was none of our hair,as we are all redheads.),After a complete cleaning,we enjoyed the condo,and amenities..I would consider staying again if I could be sure the cleaning crew had done a better job of caring for the unit.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Christy, I am glad you had a good vacation.

When you checked in and the temperature was not cool we sent the A/C people out immediately and they did fix the issue. Had you notified me of the cleanliness of the unit when you checked in, our cleaners would have returned immediately to reclean. When I did hear about the state of our unit the next morning, I did send our cleaners out to reclean first thing.

I am glad that you enjoyed your stay after we fixed those issues. I wish you had notified me right away so that didn't have such a rough start on relaxing.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
gautier,ms.
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
amy we had a wonderful time staying in your condo its was so nice we hope to stay again soon
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Duluth GA
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
had a wonderful stay in thi nices condo
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Biloxi, MS
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
Had a wonderful stay in this beautiful condo! Thank you, Amy, for a lovely weekend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans, LA
5

Guestbook Comment

We just finished a stay and loved it! Actually finding a pet friendly condo was a huge bonus for us. Very comfortable furnishings and a great view...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 17, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
We just finished a stay and loved it! Actually finding a pet friendly condo was a huge bonus for us.

Very comfortable furnishings and a great view of the Gulf!

Our kids are already talking about going back this summer.

If you're looking for a kid and pet friendly unit, look no further. Thanks Amy!
Owner's Response: You are so welcome! I am glad you had a good time and we look forward to your return.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
ontario, canada
5

Guestbook Comment

We have been staying at Ciboney Seamist since the beginning of January and are heading home soon having stayed 3 months. Since this was our first...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We have been staying at Ciboney Seamist since the beginning of January and are heading home soon having stayed 3 months.

Since this was our first time going away from home for so long we were a little nervous about what the life of a snowbird was all about.

It didn't take us long to fit right in. The condo couldn't have been better, very tastefully decorated with everything we needed to make this holiday a memorable experience. Ideally situated, so close to the beach this truly was our home-away-from home for the winter.

We were fortunate to have been able to take our dog with us and he enjoyed all the long walkies that he normally wouldn't have at home.

Thanks Amy for all of your help and we look forward to coming back again next year.

Jack and Mary
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed your stay and that everything worked out and you had a smooth transition to Destin for a few months. Thanks for taking such good care of our condo. Can't wait to have you back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Jefferson GA
5

Guestbook Comment

My family and I recently stayed here and absolutly loved it! It is a great family friendly community! The condo was very spacious and tastefully decor...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2009
  • Stayed: Feb 2009
My family and I recently stayed here and absolutly loved it! It is a great family friendly community! The condo was very spacious and tastefully decorated! We loved our stay here and are already planning for next year! If we can wait that long :)
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Jefferson, GA
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 23, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
My family and I recently stayed here and absolutly loved it! It is a great family friendly community! The condo was very spacious and tastefully decorated! We loved our stay here and are already planning for next year! If we can wait that long :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Mobile, AL
5

A beautiful stay...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
This condo is absolutely gorgeous. It's a short walk across the road to the beach and sleeps at least 8. The owners have done a great job with the nice d├ęcor and upgraded amentities, such as flat screen tv and granite countertops. The balcony is huge and you can see the ocean. It's a short drive to the Bass Pro Shop or Outlets. I had a wonderful stay and can't wait to book my next trip. =]
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Elegant Ocean View Condo - pet friendly & free beach chairs!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184501
+1 8503962575
Frangista Beach Emerald Coast-Destin Area
New Orleans, LA
5

Weekend Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 13, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
I really enjoyed my time at this condo. I am from New Orleans and one of my friends moved to Alabama. We wanted to go to Florida for her birthday weekend, however, she has small dogs that we needed to bring. This was not a vacation just a weekend thing so we looked for places that were inexpensive. The condo was really nice and right across the street from the beach. (Just a short walk) The room with the bunkbeds is very small but would be great for kids. All of the beds are very comfortable!!! I slept really good. I would defaintly go back and look forward to it.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4