Destiny by the Sea house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps14
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Destiny by the Sea House Rental Photos and Description
Luxury home located in the most beautiful area of Destin- Destiny By The Sea. Private Hot Tub and Tropical community pool.

Summer Blast..Giggles And Fun!! Destiny By The Sea-Gated Beach Front Community.

Only 50 yards to the Gorgeous, Clear Gulf Waters and the tropical will love this so many amenities and professionally decorated by an Interior Designer. Your accommodations are beautiful and the beaches are Gorgeous and Clear. The beach is private to this community only so no worry about your space for lounging and building sandcastles with the kids.

You will feel instant relaxation sitting on the balcony enjoying your morning coffee or watching the sun set in the afternoon with your favorite beverage in hand. The kitchen is stocked for your cooking pleasure- all you need is your spices and food.

Not only do you & your family have fast & easy access to the sandy white beaches but the pool is just a few short yards away. And don`t worry about what you are going to do with all those beach toys and floats at the end of the day... There is plenty of room to store these items in the spacious storage closet located in the 2 car garage.

This fabulous home is within 100-500 yards of The Crab Trap, Captain Dave`s, Kenny`s Cajun Diner & Pompano Joes, just to list a few of the favorite restuarants in the area. Our Destiny by the Sea home is only minutes away from great shopping at the SilverSands outlet Mall, Destin Commons, and other malls & specialty shops.

To keep the children happy we are also close to the Big Kahunna Water Park, The Race Tracks and miniature golf.

1st floor

Two Queen beds w/ Private Bath sleeps 4

Bunk room with Full Bed and Twin. Additional chair sleeper sleeps 1

Room to bring air mattress if you want

Laundry Room

Garage

2nd Floor

Queen Bedroom with private bathroom sleeps 2

Powder Bath

Family Room- Flat Panel TV

Balcony with Outdoor Dining Table, Grill

Sleeper Sofa sleeps 2

Wet Bar with ice maker

Kitchen- stocked with many pots, pans, extras, granite counters

Dining Table-seats 6

Bar Stools (3)

3rd floor

King Master Bedroom - sleeps 2

Plenty of room for pack-n-play in this room

Full Bathroom with tub and shower

Another Balcony with Chaise Lounger

IMPORTANT NOTICE - Due to the high demand for our properties during peak times, especially the Summer months, all reservations will require a 7 night stay with a Saturday departure date. This applies to stays May 17th – August 16th, holiday weeks, and any other dates as specified on our listing.

All information contained herein is deemed reliable but cannot be guaranteed. Rates, minimum stays, policies, and availability subject to change without notice. Advertised rates exclude applicable taxes and fees. Please contact one of our Vacation Specialists for the most accurate and up-to-date information. We look forward to helping you plan your dream vacation!

More Details
Hide Details

BeachView Vacation Rentals...managing many homes and condos along the beaches of Destin and Santa Rosa Beach. Started 9 years ago recognizing a need for 'Personalized Service' and a team for 24/7 service to our vacationers for their peace of mind during their stay. BeachView staff takes pride in our everyday work ethic and the properties we manage are premium properties our guests will enjoy during their vacation. From the knowledgeable reservations staff to help you with the right fit for your vacation to the Concierge Service to the Operations team that welcomes you upon your arrival to the time you depart Destin, you will be well taken care of. 'Exceptional Vacation Rental Services Focused on You'

Luxury Mountain Vacation Rentals purchased this house in 2011

18 Reviews of Property 153146 in Destiny by the Sea, Florida

Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alabama
5

Great Name...Summer Blast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Destin is a fun filled area. No where else in the entire US can you find such soft, white sand free of debris and clear, warm water. We just love coming here all the time and because we live only 1 state away, we do. We rent many homes and condos and this home is in our top favorites. We like the fact that there is a security guard--not that Destin needs it as it is quite safe but it just means it is a little more private than any other area and Right on the Beach. I felt comfortable letting my kids roam the beach community without constant supervision because of this. The pool is right next to the home and the beach is also. Home was very nicely kept up and CLEAN. We really liked who we rented the home through as well, Beachviewvacationrentals. We looked them up and they have a great reputation. We didn't have any appliances or ac go out like our last home in this area did so our vacation was smooth.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Mapleton
5

Lovin Destin and Peacefulness

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Our family traveled from Utah to enjoy the beach. This area was everything Ann Marie said it was. She was very helpful as we didn't really know the area. She recommended this home and wow...are we happy about the area. Beaches were not crowded here like some of the other areas...We were going to stay in Frangista Beach but she guided us to this home as we don't like crowded beaches with chairs and chairs lined up. Very short distance walking to beach- 100 feet. Destin has a lot here, we were surprised and enjoyed all the wonderful restaurants like Chan's and Ocean Club and walking to Pompano Joe's for a fish sandwich to melt in your mouth it is so fresh. Highly recommend this home--beds are comfy and rooms are big.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Arkansas
5

Satisfied

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Just wanted to say to everyone reading this review...you will love this home. Walking in at check in..the home was extremely clean (I even looked under beds and believe me have had many a home not so clean). I also looked in the refrigerator and ice maker to see if fresh ice was produced and yes there was. We unpacked and immediately walked around to see all the lovely homes and glad we rented in this area. Was glad for the 24 hour Security Guard, there are 3 of them and they take really good care of the area as well as making sure people on the beach have a home in this area. If you don't, well off you go. We really didn't want for anything other than maybe some rain during the hot days.
Destin is a dream to vacation in and it is important to watch where you are renting as some areas are not as pretty and quiet as this one.
Enjoy your future vacation if you are reading this review.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Illinois
5

Destiny By The Sea House to stay at

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We have come to Destin and this community and have stayed at many homes. We really enjoyed this home. It is a straight walk out the front door to the beach and just to the right is the beautiful pool, where we spent majority of our vacation. Home was very well stocked in the kitchen to cook with and really liked the decor. Sometimes the decor at some of these houses can be old and stuffy...not this one. The ice makers were a plus when packing our coolers for the beach and the Beach Closet in the Garage had some toys and we left some for the next guest as well.
Pictures and description is true...just wanted to let you know as some we have rented in this area were not in years past. We really enjoyed having a bedroom and bathroom right by the kitchen, made getting up and cooking breakfast so convenient while everyone else slept without being disturbed. This home is one we marked in our favorites to come back and stay in.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Columbia, KY
5

Great House..Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Our family of 9 arrived after a long journey from KY to the home right at 4pm. We have to commend this management company, the communication emails and phone calls were very good from the beginning of the reservation to the end of our vacation and even after we came home. They are very, very caring. The check in is so convenient right at the home and instructions are very detailed in the book they provide from everything provided in the home to what to enjoy in the area complete with phone numbers and web addresses. We appreciate this extra effort and because of this, will come back and use them.

The home was everything we imagined and so roomy inside. I loved having the grill on the same level as the kitchen so cooking was very easy and the outdoor dining table on the balcony was our endless conversation place to be. Close to the beach--maybe 2 minutes from the door to the sand and 1 minute to the pool. The hot tub and deck in the back was nice in the evenings.

Destin is a wonderful place for vacation and this area and home---you can't go wrong.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Beaver Creek, OH
5

Goodtimes at Summer Blast

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The home was just like the listing said it is and the pictures are true. We had a blast especially being so close to the beach to be able to come back and forth to the kitchen to get drinks and food.
We really like the 2 queen beds in the 1st floor bedroom and beautifully decorated and the big Master Suite on the top floor with a balcony. Great entertaining home for us- we are 10-- we each had enough private space for ourselves as well.
Good location..our favorite restaurant was right next door on the beach so we walked there and then went to Twirl for FroYo :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

What a great house

  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Good Morning ! What a great house - thank you so much . We will be back to Destiny by the Sea! ! We loved every min of it here in Destin . Keep us posted on specials - we would be looking at same week next year .;)
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

October stay

  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Beachview,

Thank you so much for all the time you so politely took with me on the phone. We had a wonderful time at this home just as you said we would. You know sometimes people just say things but you all were so attentive to us from the moment we arrived and we appreciate that. We will be back soon to stay at this home again

Dee
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Troy, MO
5

Who knew?

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We are a family of 5 and to slow the pace of the holidays we always leave town on a family trip. For Christmas 2011 it was Destin. We had never been there and Jilenna set us up with a very nice home to stay in that fit our budget and had some great local tips. I must say Summer Blast was also very fun in the winter! The home was very clean and great location to the beach and pool. We are considering a repeat for this year. If its up to the kids we will for sure be back. Thanks for the memories.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Hi Chris,
So happy that you enjoyed your stay and that you left with great memories! We would love to have you back! Check your email for something special! Talk to you soon!
Beachview Vacation Rentals
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Summer Blast.-Luxury 4 BR Beach Home - 50 yards from Beach! April Specials!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p153146vbi
+1 877 736-8350
Destiny by the Sea Emerald Coast-Destin Area
mobile, Alabama and Utah
5

Had the time of our lives

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We just finished our vacation and we are so sad to go. The house was amazing, our neighbors were a little noisey.....lol but they had a wedding and we will give them slack for that. Enjoyed the hot tub....however all of our swimming suits were discolored with the wonderful chlorine in the water. Loved the rooms, loved bqing off the second balcony. Close to beach,Close to Shopping, Close to wonderful restaurants. Our biggest complaint was that our stay was not long enough. WE WILL BE Back......but hot tubbing naked might be a better!!!!!!!! Hot tub repairman was very kind and quick to respond. Jillenna was great to work with. Make sure you bring lots of tp when you have a large party of girls, need extra liquid dish washing soap, kitchen garbage bags and laundry soap. Over all it was amazing!!!!!! Thank you!!!! Good price for the quality
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2