St Helena house rental
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps12
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

St Helena House Rental Photos and Description
House, 6 Bedrooms + Loft, 5 Baths, (Sleeps 13)

Experience the wine country in our California craftsman style home. Decorated with warm and inviting Tuscan décor, Casa de Vigna is a welcoming retreat for couples, groups of friends and families. Our getaway retreat invites you to experience the Napa Valley wine country and offers every modern convenience you would expect from the finest Napa Valley hotels, bed and breakfasts and luxury vacation homes.

Set amongst vineyards, our home offers 2 well-appointed Master Suites with Jacuzzi bathtubs in each bathroom, a gourmet kitchen for the culinary enthusiast, 4 flat screen televisions, DVD player, i-Pod docking station/stereo to distribute audio throughout the house and wireless internet access, 2 spacious guest bedrooms, and an additional television/game room. In addition to these amenities, are 2 stylish children's rooms with a total of 5 twin beds.

Sitting in the heart of the Napa Valley among the rolling hills and vineyards, you will appreciate why our home is considered one of the most desirable retreats in the wine country. Easily reached from the San Francisco-Bay Area and the Sacramento and Central Valley, our rental property is the perfect destination for weekly vacation rentals, extended getaways, holidays, family reunions, honeymoons or anniversary getaways. We are permitted by the City of St. Helena for nightly and weekly rentals.

City of St. Helena Permit #2012-34.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

18 Reviews of Property 147585 in St Helena, California

Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
average rating of 5.0 based on 18 reviews
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Washington, DC
5

Absolutely perfect and beautiful home for large groups

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We stayed at Casa de Vigna for my wedding weekend with both sides of our family and a few friends. It was the perfect place for our out of town guests to stop in the days leading up to the wedding and visit in the large living areas and outdoor spaces. The bedrooms are huge and absolutely gorgeous, and our wedding photographer was thrilled to take a few shots of me and my family in front of the house´s small front vineyard. There was ample space for parking, relaxing, visiting, and enjoying each other´s company in a perfect setting. We can´t wait to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Ohio
5

Fall In Wine Country

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My daughter was getting married at a winery is St. Helena, so we rented this property for the wedding party to stay at. It was great for all of us to stay together before the wedding. We had old friends together for the first time in years! We BBQ in the afternoon while relaxing in the backyard enjoying a glass of wine. We walked to town for breakfast, coffee and of course shopping! Todd made the reservation process very easy and had great recommendations for wineries (Morgan Winery) and where to eat (BLT's at Cook) while we were there. The house is set in a great location! Staying at Casa de Vigna made the weeding that much more special. We will try to plan a reunion for the wedding party to stay here again!
The Thompson Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Saratoga
5

Halloween Wine Party

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
4 couples joined together for a Halloween get away in wine country. The house location was easily in walking distance of downtown St. Helena. We visited lots of wineries and the men played golf. The kitchen in this house is awesome! First rate all the way. We cooked dinner a couple of nights and went to town for a couple of nights. The home is very comfortable for all 4 couples. Todd gave us some hidden gems for food and wineries! We will be back again! Thanks again for making this one of our top 2 vacations ever!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
San Jose
5

Thanksgiving in St. Helena

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our family wanted to change things up this year, so we decided to rent a house and spend thanksgiving in wine country. The house was perfect and the setting was so peaceful and relaxing. Todd was easy to work with and gave us a listed of his personal favorite places to go. Everything was wonderful and it probably was the best thanksgiving we have ever had!!! We will be back for more St. Helena vacations.
Thanks, Again. Jensen Family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Ohio
5

Wine Country Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My family had the pleasure of spending an entire week at your unbelievable home in St. Helena. We cannot begin to say what a great time we all had. We enjoyed staying in such a "Smart Home". My husband is in construction and he really thought the attention to detail was amazing. The kitchen allowed us to have big family meals like we did when the kids were little! The home is set in a perfect location for a quite wine country experience. My daughters and I walked to town and loved the small shops and local olive oils. My huband played golf and enjoyed a glass of wine on the front porch each afternoon overlooking the vineyard. We love being together with famlily cooking, shopping, eating and yes of course wine tasting! The house is absolutely wonderful! The 2 master suites are unbelievable!! Wehope to make this a yearly family gathering!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Saratoga
5

Wonderful Wedding Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My son was getting married at a winery is St. Helena, so we rented this wonderful property for the family to stay at prior to the wedding. The house allowed us to all stay together in one place to enjoy each other during this wonderful event. We had 4 generations all togehter for the first time! We used the wonderful kitchen and had BBQ's in the afternoon while relaxing in the back patio. In the mornings we would walk to town and have coffee and tea at the Model Bakery. Todd was very easy to work with during the rental process and he had great recommendations for wineries (Summers Winery) and where to eat (Terra was great) during our stay. My mother couldn't stop talking about how much she loved the master bedroom and bathroom. Great location and Awesome property!! We made memories which will last a lifetime. Thank you for sharing your home with us.
We will be planning family reunion just to come back and stay here again!
Thanks,
The Cruz Family
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Saratoga
5

Family Time in Wine Country

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 1, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife and I have been coming to Napa Valley for 15 years and this is the first year we have stayed in a house. We couldn't have picked a better location and setting! We walked into town for coffee, shopping and dinner. The property is a short drive to almost any winery or event (golf)! The owners have put everythng in this house that anyone could want. Our children and grand children came at different times of the month to visits us and all enjoyed themselves! My wife loved the kitchen, bathrooms and music in each room. I loved sitting on the front porch in the afternoons and enjoying a glass of wine and the view. Thank you for allowing us into your home and for the wonderfull memories with our family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
5

A Month to Remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We throughly enjoyed our month long stay in Wine Country. We rented you home for the month of February and it was like summer time. Great weather every day. By the end of our stay, I didn't want to go home! Walks into town for coffee and BBQ's in the backyard with wine. Great escape fromt the really world. Todd gave great recommendations for wineries, restaurants and local places of interest. The house was wonderful! Everything was first rate and we will miss the kitchen most of all. The location cannot be beat. I scheduled a family renunion and there was plenty of room for everyone to spend quality time cathcing up. Thanks again for allowing us to stay for an extended stay in you wonderful home.
Jonstone Family
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
San Francisco
5

Beautiful place - pictures don't do it justice!

Beautiful place - pictures don't do it justice!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
A group of friends and I stayed here at the end of October for 2 nights and it’s really an amazing house. It’s quite new, elegant and classic yet also very high tech and high-end feeling. The two master suites downstairs in particular have a “wow” factor, with beautiful bathrooms and spacious feel. Dealing with the owners was also pleasant and they were always very responsive. I’ll definitely be coming back to this house again.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Beautiful Wine Country Vacation Home - St. Helena Permit #2012-34
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p147585vb
St Helena Napa Valley
Sunnyvale, Ca
5

Truley a Dream Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We have been coming to Napa Valley with a group of friends for years, but this is the first time we decided to rent a house so we could spend more time together. Casa de Vigna was the perfect setting and location for our group. The property is great! I The Kitchen and Family Room are perfect for large groups. We walked to town and enjoyed shopping and wonderful food and wine. Our group has stayed in a lot of places and this is by far was the best vacation we have ever had! Thank you for the gift upon arrival and for sharing this beautiful home with us. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 7/7