Harbor Springs condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 7 nights
 

Harbor Springs Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 BEDROOMS, 3 KING, 1 QUEEN, 3 FULL BATHS, 1 HALF BATH, SLEEPS 10.

Hideaway Valley Condominiums are situated right next door to the northern Michigan's popular ski resorts, Nubs Nob and Boyne Highlands 5 minutes away. Accommodations available year-round at Hideaway Valley condominiums, featuring an on site outdoor heated pool, tennis courts plus a playground for the children. Hike, bike, cross-country ski or snowshoe the North Country Trail from the back door. Enjoy spectacular golf and exquisite dining right next door at Little Traverse Bay Golf Club and Boyne Highlands. Short drive to Harbor Springs, Petoskey, Charlevoix and Bay Harbor for great shopping. Features include 4 bedrooms, 3 Kings,1 Queen 3.5 baths, attached garage, living room, dining room and family room. There is approximately 2,400 square feet of living space on 3 floors and sleeps ten comfortably. Lower level game room includes full size electronic pinball and 2 Flat screen T.V. Views of the Lake and Golf Course.Try your luck at Odawa casino 20 minutes away.

Ski/Snowboard/Snowmobile details: The condo is only 5 minutes from both BOYNE HIGHLANDS and NUBS NOBS SKI RESORTS. They rank among the BEST SKIING/SNOWBOARDING IN THE MIDWEST.....CROSS COUNTRY SKIING and SNOWMOBILING TRAILS are 3 minutes away from your front door. On-site snowmobile storage is free of charge during your stay. Just 30 minutes away is Boyne Mountain. Searchmont is less than 3 hours away if your looking for a bit of Canadian skiing.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 184151 in Harbor Springs, Michigan

MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
average rating of 4.923077 based on 13 reviews
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Berea, OH USA
5

Terrific Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
What a fabulous rental! We have used VRBO many times, in Europe and stateside and this condo is the best yet. Great location and wonderfully appointed. We would certainly recommend to anyone and plan on coming back. Thanks, Sue and Doug Smith
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

Fabulous Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a wonderful time at this condo and would love to return! The location is close to Harbor Springs and Petosky for shopping, golfing & site seeing. Very comfortable condo, comfortable seating for large groups in the living area, great bedrooms and baths - king size beds a plus - kitchen has anything you could possibly want or need. Condo recently updated, very clean and inviting!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
4

Great Family Vacation Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Our family rented this condo the end of June. It was a great stay and had just the right amout of room to accomdate 3 families. The kitchen was so fully sticked, we had a hard time finding room for our food! The ammentities in the kitchen were great as well. We had the pleasure of witnessing some thunderstorms and some great up north weather. We would recommend this condo for anyone looking for a great location in the harbor springs, petoskey area as it is right in the middle of both!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Springfield, MO
5

Truly Outstanding Month

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
My wife and I just spent a wonderful month at this beautiful condo. The condo was exceptionally clean and furnished with excellent amenities. We loved the stainless steel appliances in the kitchen and made use of the panini maker and professional waffle maker. Since we stayed a month, we also made good use of the new front-loading washer and dryer. We had some of our family member join us for two weeks and they were all pleased with how comfortable the beds were. We had the master bedroom and the bed was great and we loved the rainforest showerhead in the master bath. The owners have done a great job of including items that give you all the comforts of home. Their artwork selection also adds to the beauty of the condo. There is a nice gas grill on the deck that we made use of and it was also a professional grade quality.

The condo is located on a beautiful golf course and is situated in the trees with a view of the course and Crooked lake. It is a great location for visiting the Upper Peninsula. We traveled to Whitefish Point, Mackinac Island, and Sault Ste. Marie for easy day trips. Charlevoix, Petoskey, and Boyne City are located close by too for shopping, sightseeing, and Petoskey stone hunting. While we cooked many meals at the condo, we found many excellent restaurants in the area.

The owners are great to work with and really want you to have a great vacation. We loved it so much, we have already booked again for next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Dryden, Michigan
5

Hideaway Valley, Unit #46

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We have stayed at this condo on a few different occassions and whether it was for a long weekend, or a whole week, we have always been very pleased. I cannot think of one thing that I would change.

The unit is spotless and has very comfortable furniture and beds. There is plenty of storage space for clothing and the kitchen has all the amenities of home. I would highly recommend staying here. The owners are very pleasant and accommodating to their guests.

The area is just beautiful no matter what season it is.

Jill Barthlow
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
What a beautiful condo, clean, fully stocked, lots of room, comfy beds. Minutes from the highlands. We had a wonderful time.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
This condo is everything it says in the posting and more. I have rented10+ houses and condos and the equipment in the kitchen was far superior to any rental I have had. The beds/linens are really comfortable. We were there over Christmas and the lighted tree (on deck) and lighted (chris)moose were beautiful.

Owners were great to work with!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
michigan
5

wonderful for all :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We really enjoyed this condo...so beautiful...and well cared for...the owner takes great care in making sure everything is top notch! we have stayed at many VRBO condos from Calif to Colorado to Fla. and this one is by far one of the best!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
Midland, Michigan
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a wonderful time in this beautiful and fully equipped condo. Very close to Nobs and Highlands. Would love to go back soon!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
MODERN UPDATED CONDO/ POOL /TENNIS /GOLF COURSE
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184151
+1 734 707-3738
Harbor Springs Northern Michigan
5

Couples Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
The condo was absolutely beautiful! The artwork and decor were astounding. The kitchen and bathrooms had top notch finishings, unbelievable to see in a rental property. I've never rented a place like this before, it makes you feel like you're at home, we didn't want to leave. Immaculate views from every window in the condo. The golf course is outstanding. Great location...very close to downtown shopping in Harbor Springs and Petoskey.

This will definitely be a destination for many years to come!!
Helpful votes: 10/10