Baywatch Ocean City condo rental - Pool 1
Pool 1
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Baywatch Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 bath, Sleeps 8

This beautiful 3 bedroom 2 bath condo is what you are looking for to relax at the beach. Full kitchen, C/A, 3 Pools (2 large and 1 kiddie) . Sit back and enjoy watching boaters and enjoy the evening sunsets. See 4th of July Fireworks! Enjoy walks on the beach. para sailing, wave runners, boating, deep sea fishing, bay fishing, crabbing. Enjoy all that Ocean City has to offer. Many restaurants and attractions are nearby and the boardwalk with amusement rides and games and plenty of shops is always fun for everyone. Major golf courses within a short drive. Lots of miniature golf and water rides are nearby. Ocean City has a bus that runs up and down the main road for $2 a day and night!. Great to get around Ocean City if you do not want to drive. Daily rates available with 3 night min. Come anyday! No Restrictions on checkin/out days! and Plenty of Parking!

This is not a Senior/College Graduate Rental - Have to be 25 years old to rent.

Short walk to the beach!

**** 3 Night Min in Prime Season ! ****** Please go to our website at www BradsOCRentals com and see the rates for the time period you are looking for. You can book online! Weekly and daily rates are listed. Website takes approx. 1/3 of the total reservation to book the property. The $250 security deposit is refunded back on your credit card within a week or two after you check out with no damages.

More Details
Hide Details

13 Reviews of Property 184127 in Baywatch Ocean City, Maryland

3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
average rating of 4.8461537 based on 13 reviews
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
NJ
5

Fern

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2009
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
I definitely recommend this place for anyone family/couples/girls weekend, etc... Very beautiful place.. Very relaxing and the rooms are very spacious.. The view from the balcony was so gorgeous overlooking the boats pier... My girls & I went for a Bachelorette Party and we loved this place soo much and the best of it all was we only had to walk a couple blocks to get the bus from the strip and make our way out... The house has such a beachy and chill theme to it.. It's close to anything you want (7-Eleven, Dunkin Donuts, WAWA, and other shops)... So you can always make a quick run if you forgot something ...
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 11/12
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great beach getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved our stay here! The condo is on the 3rd floor, so although it's a hike when you bring your luggage in, you have terrific views of the bay off your balcony. The pools are wonderful and were not busy at all during our stay. The beach is a short drive away, with free parking. The boardwalk, and various boat rides, including one to Assateague Island and another pirate-themed one for the kids, is also an easy drive. Linda was very quick to respond when we had any questions, too. Thanks for a great vacation!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

Excellent Property for a Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This property was perfect for a beach getaway! The property was beautiful, clean, and accommodating. Just a short walk to the beach!! The pictures are a perfect representation of the property as well as the interior of the condo. The customer service was outstanding and the owner was always available for questions and information. I would definitely recommend this property to friends and family. It has a great outdoor atmosphere for adults and families! Restaurants and convenient stores were nearby! I will definitely be back for another stay!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
I highly recommend this condo. A group of my friends and I went for a week and did not want to leave. This place was so nice and clean. The best part about it was it was very quiet. We took the bus to the boardwalk for only $2.00 a day then when we were ready to come home to relax it was the perfect enviroment.
This condo has plenty of room for people and a nice size kitchen and livingroom.

Also it was very nice that we did not have to check in anywhere, we just arrived at the time we were able to get into the door, dropped our things off and headed to the beach!
Owner's Response: This condo offers beautiful views of the bay as well as a quiet peaceful location. The sunsets are beautiful.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
A beautiful place to stay. Very clean and comfortable. Great location in North OC.
We lucked out with some nice beach days. When I got back home I really wanted to turn around and head back. Even though the place was on bayside we were able to drive over to the beach and find parking spots in the morning. First night - all you can eat crabs at Bahama Mama's. Second night sushi at OC Wasabi. We took the taxi downtown so we could enjoy the sake. The taxi van was very reasonable.
Thanks Linda!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

DID NOT WANT TO LEAVE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My husband and I did not want to leave. The next visit I want an entire week. The condo is beautiful. It was very clean. The three days that I was there was more than comfortable and I will be going back. Anyone would love to stay here. Thanks, Linda for making my short stay in OC memorable.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for staying with us. We look forward to having you as our guest again soon!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

Excellent property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We spent our New Years here and it was excellent. The property management was very helpful and responsive.

The condo was roomy and had alot of amenities and was very close to stores, restaurants and the beach. The view from the balcony was amazing.

I would definitely recommend this property.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying with us. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay.
Looking forward to having you as our guest again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
4

As Nice as Advertised

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
My family enjoyed our stay at the Baywatch condo. The managment of the property was very responsive to all of my questions. The condo was clean and offered plenty of room for the 6 of us. The pool area was very nice and relaxing for the adults and offered a great area for the kids to swim. As mentioned in previews reviews the Boardwalk is about a 15-20 minute drive and you are within walking distance to the beach. Additionally, there are plenty of grocery stores, restaurants, etc. only about 5 minutes away. I would definitely consider staying there again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
5

Ocean City Ocean city ladies weekend :)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Love love love I went with 7 ladies for a bachelorette/ladies weekend and we had a blast! The bus was like a 5-8min walk and one night we just had a taxi van pick us up. The beach is also 8min walk. The condo was very nice just as it looks in the pictures great view! We relaxed and had a great time :) Ocean city Ocean city!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
3 NIGHT MIN - Great Sunsets ! Booking Now !
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184127
+1 443 684-0040
Baywatch Ocean City Ocean City
Goshen NY
5

As pretty as its pictures

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 22, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family of 7 stayed at this condo for 3 nights. The condo is perfect and clean with beautiful views. I recommend it for anyone looking for a nice vacation at the beach!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank-you for staying with us!
Helpful votes: 1/1