Wildwood Crest house rental - Sunset Lake
Sunset Lake
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps15
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Wildwood Crest House Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 15

Spacious beach house that sleeps 15. Across the street from the bay @ Sunset Lake where beautiful sunsets abound. Only 4 short blocks to the best section of beach in Wildwood Crest. (FREE Beach Access)

5 bedrooms, 3 full baths, cable TV, Internet, Central A/C with ceiling fans in bedrooms. Fully equipped kitchen with microwave, dishwasher, washer/dryer. Gas grill with outdoor table and chairs, upstairs deck off master bedroom. Offstreet parking for 4 cars, never any smoking.

Walk to nearby popular restaurants and bay waterfront activities. This home is set up for large groups of families and friends.

20 Reviews of Property 184105 in Wildwood Crest, New Jersey

Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
average rating of 4.9 based on 20 reviews
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
OldBridge, NJ
5

Wonderful House, Great Location, Excellent Value

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2009
  • Stayed: Jun 2009
Just got back from a week in Wildwood Crest and the family had a wonderful time. We really enjoyed this bright and well maintained home within walking distance to everything. It was a pleasure dealing with the owner and I have already reserved a week to come back in 2010.

Thanks for Everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for taking the time to write a review so soon after returning from your vacation. I am glad your family enjoyed their stay and we look forward to seeing you again next year. I have your week in 2010 blocked.

Regards,

Eugene
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
4

Beautiful, Bright, Spacious home

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The house was clean, bright, and well maintained. Perfect size for my large family. The location is perfect, everything within walking distance. Wonderful restaurants to suit everyones preference. Peaceful sunsets. Near the beach.
Had a great vacation. Would recommend this property. Good customer service.
Thank You so much!
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing my home to spend your summer vacation. I am glad to hear you found the home clean & comfortable. We hope to see you again in the future.

Regards,
Eugene
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Will Be Back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed this gem. Set up perfectly for our large group!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
OldBridge, NJ
5

Will Be Back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
Thoroughly enjoyed this gem. Set up perfectly for our large group!
Owner's Response: Glad to hear the house fit your group nicely. I hope we see you back again in the future. Your family was a good tenant.

Eugene
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
OldBridge, NJ
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Wonderful time by all. House was big enough for 2+ families. Well maintained and convenient to everything. The sunset's were spectacular!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words. I am thrilled that you felt the house was large enough. There was no extra charge for thse sunsets. Hopefully we will see you back again next year!

Eugene
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
OldBridge, NJ
5

Awaesome House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
My large family and I stayed here for a week during September and just loved the place. Clean and comfortable, close to everything. Will definately stay here again. The owner was wonderful to work with and the booking process was easy.
Owner's Response: I work hard on making the rental process easy. We take great pride in maintaing a clean home. As you know you can't beat the location or the sunset's!

Regards,

Eugene
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Princeton, NJ
5

Sunset Lake Beauty

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
Our family enjoyed every minute we spent in this lovely home. It was clean,comfortable and beautifully decorated we felt like it was home away from home. The huge kitchen and living room allowed plenty of space for our family. Our two little boys loved sunset lake across the street! Sunsets where just beautiful!!!! The beach was so close too it was great for the kids..... The owners where very helpful and organized. Overall, a wonderful time, and we can't wait to book again for next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Frank

Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am glad to hear your family had a great time and you thought the rental process was easy.

We hope to see you again next summer!

Eugene
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

An Enjoyable Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We've spent many summers in Wildwood Crest and have rented many houses. We were extremely pleased with this house. It was spacious and clean, and the view was ideal. The owner was very easy to work with and made the rental process stress-free. We would definitely go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Great to hear how much you enjoyed your summer vacation. I hope to see you again next year!

best, Eugene
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
5

Wonderful Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
The family and I had a wonderful vacation for the first time in a few stressful years. Mr. Silvestri was a pleasure to work with and everything that he said was true. The pictures are right on. Paper work was easy and most importantly my security deposit refund arrived earlier than expected.

We would definitely rent this clean and roomy house again.

Thanks Again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: I am excited to hear you had a great summer vacation and that you felt the booking process was painless and easy. Thank you for taking the time to write a review of 102 W. Monterey. I hope you will stay with us again next year!

Regards,

Eugene
business
Great for Large Gatherings - Charming & Updated Bayfront Home - Sunset views
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p184105
843 458-0839
Wildwood Crest South NJ Shore
Endicott,New York
5

102 Montery

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My family and I had the best time. The house was clean, beautiful and has pleanty of room. I was very happy with the location,the neigbhor was very quite, very little traffic which surprised me. My family loved Wildwood and we've talked about coming back.
Thank you for an injoyable week. The owner was great to work with.
Judy
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Judy

Wonderful to here you had a great time with your family. Wildwood Crest is a nice place to vacation and I hope you will come back again. You were a great tenant!

Eugene
Helpful votes: 1/1