Branson cabin rental - Beautiful Log Cabins in one of Branson's finest resorts, Branson Woods.
Beautiful Log Cabins in one of Branson's finest resorts, Branson Woods.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
Resort Log Cabin | 2 Bedrooms/ 2 Baths | Detached Unit | Sleeps 6

These Cabins were built with comfort in mind! This cabin has lots of privacy with 2 bedrooms, both with king size beds, and private full baths. This cabin also has lots of room to gather in the spacious living room. Nestled in the middle of 145 wooded acres, the setting is beautiful.

The two bedrooms are both masters with king beds and large bathrooms with two person whirlpool tubs and separate showers. There is also a sleeper sofa and a portable crib so you can sleep 6 plus a baby!

This cabin's living room is also great in the winter due to the large fireplace. The huge deck which runs the entire back of the cabin is right off the back of the living room and has wonderful views.

This beautiful 2 bedroom log cabin is housed within a gated Resort. Branson Woods Resort is the premier gated community in Branson. A perfect location, 2 minutes from the strip where all the shows are, 10 minutes from the Branson Landing and 10 minutes from the world famous Silver Dollar City. You couldn't get any closer to all of what Branson has to offer! Branson Woods has 2 outdoor pools, one with a zero entry and waterfall. There is also an indoor heated pool for year-round enjoyment. There are hiking trails, plenty of playgrounds, a fitness center and an on-site breakfast buffet.

Our guests have been thrilled with our cabin and found everything they needed and more! Give us a call to reserve your date today. We would love to share our cabin with you! We have many cabins at Branson Woods so it's a perfect spot for groups.

More Details
Hide Details

Mark and Sarah are full time vacation rental owners and managers. They began Branson Vacation Rentals in 2003, starting by offering their personal 4 bedroom cabin up to share with others. They have grown into a small business that supports their entire family and more.

They have had a blast buying rentals of all sizes in Branson and sharing them with their guests and friends. Other owners started asking if they could manage their properties as well. Our return customers and excellent reputation have even brought them some celebrity clients whose multiple properties they now manage, including; Yakov Smirnoff and the Roy Rogers family, just to name a few!

We have 4 kids, we love to travel and our motto is 'Always Choose Adventure.' We love what we do. It is the best job in the world helping people get together for family reunions, honeymoons, military reunions or just building memories together.

Branson Vacation Rentals purchased this cabin in 2004

Mark and Sarah found Branson an incredible vacation area, that their family loves to spend time all seasons of the year. They love the lake, the shows and the shopping. They have 4 kids, so Silver Dollar City and White Water get lots of visits from their family. They chose Branson because there is something for most every interest and every age within minutes so they never tired of things to do.

They started with a love of travel and of family togetherness. While traveling they usually stay in vacation rentals, home shares and other properties for a more personal touch. This gave them an excellent knowledge of what it takes to make guests comfortable and accommodate a large family with activities for everyone. They took everything they learned and decided to maintain a high standard of excellence in service, ethics and comfortable, functional, well maintained and luxurious accommodations. As they began to manage for others, they developed strict guidelines for properties to ensure they all meet their standards for being a place they would take there own family.

Whether you are looking for a romantic getaway, planning a fun family vacation or hosting a group or reunion of over 180, you've found the perfect place! Branson Vacation Rentals has hosted them all and are here to help you have the best time ever. Prepare to be impressed by our luxurious vacation rental properties in Branson, Missouri!

Branson Vacation Rentals has everything you need right here!

24 Reviews of Property 183809 in Branson, Missouri

2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 24 reviews
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Rison, AR
5

Wonderful Anniversary!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
We had a wonderful time celebrating our 15th Wedding Anniversary. It was so nice to have a place to go and cuddle up by the fire place and just watch movies or go out on the town if we wanted. We enjoyed the bath's in the spa tub, sleeping late, and fixing breakfeast together. The only thing I hated was that we had to leave.

We are hoping to get to bring our family back this summer it has been a long time since we have been to Branson together as a family, the boys were 8 or 10 and our daughter was 11 or 13. Now they are 27, 23, and 21. My daughter now has a daugher of her own. I really liked that each bedroom had it's own bathroom, and tv. That makes it great for the whole family.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: EverIy one of our cabins has a bath attached to the bedroom, it does make for some great privacy. I hope guests come back more often than every 20 years!
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
5

Nice cabin in great area!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I think this was the date we were there, but not sure. It was a nice place, very clean, had all amenities we wanted except washer/dryer. People were very nice to deal with. I would recommend it to anyone!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Jefferson City, MO
5

Better Than "Home Away From Home"

Better Than "Home Away From Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had an absolutely wonderful time. The cabin was perfect for our family of 5. My wife and I took one BR, our 18 year old daughter took the other, and the 2 teenage boys slept in the living room. The jetted tub was an awesome way to relieve the stress having of 3 teenagers along. :-) The cabin was cleaned and well maintained. Our only regret is that we were too busy to truly enjoy the beauty of the resort setting and all the amenities it has to offer. We used the concierge to get discounted show tickets. The owner's were absolutely wonderful to work with on making reservations. There was no problem with the gate house when we first arrived. They were very helpful. The location is great. You're 5 minutes or less away from the strip, and by using the Red & Blue routes, you can avoid a lot of the traffic congestion.

We will be staying in this cabin again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Arkansas
4

Cozy cabin, Loved the personal touches

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We enjoyed our stay very much. We loved the personal touches: fall decorations and snack basket. We were able to enjoy the indoor pool and the outdoor hot tubs. We loved the nature trail down to the waterfall. Great spot for pictures!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
iowa
5

GB

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
happy with the quality and maintance
Recommended for:  Age 55+
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Decatur, IL
5

Four happy adults and a five year old

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What a great time. What a wonderful property. Things were even nicer than pictured and plenty to do. We loved the community center where activities were well planned and plentiful for all members of the family. We were near so much yet enjoyed the comforts of home when we were just plain lazy.

Thank you all for providing and affordable luxury that made a fabulous memory!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Overland Park, ks
5

Love this place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
My Wife and I really enjoy coming here. We have stayed in this cabin and a one bed room as well we had a great experience both times and will certainly return again.
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Lake Charles, LA
5

Family Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My husband and I rented this property with his sister and brother-in-law, and we were very pleased with both the location and the log cabin itself. It worked well with the two separated master suites, affording each of us privacy and a place to retreat. The bathrooms were huge, with a large whirlpool bath and separate shower, making it easy for all of us to get ready to go out. The living area was comfortable, and we appreciated the thoughtful basket of snacks for us to enjoy. The cabin was very clean and the screened in back porch was a wonderful place to relax and enjoy the peaceful wooded surroundings. We loved the fact that the property was very close to all the shows and yet it was gated and secluded, surrounded by woods, making it quiet and welcoming when we were done for the day. We would definitely stay here again and have already recommended it to family and friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Monette, Arkansas
5

Vacation Rentals

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Met family in Branson for the weekend. This was our second stay in this cabin. We were well pleased with our stay and will definately stay again. We recommended this to our son and he and his wife spent their anniversary in February in the same cabin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
2BR/BA Resort Log Cabin: $150/n! Indoor Pool! OPEN for Easter! - 4/23
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183809
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Batesville,AR
5

February Visit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
We chose to visit in the off season for a quiet weekend. It was absolutely great! The cabin was perfect - well appointed and supplied and everything was comfortable to the extreme. Even off season there is plenty to do and many places for good dining...and you don't have to fight traffic. All things considered, it could not have been a better time and the cabin was so much more than I hoped it would be - which was considerable. Plenty of room for everyone - even if there was only the two of us. Could have brought a crowd and had enough room for everyone. Can't beat the prices! Highly Highly Recommended.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway