South Beach condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

South Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, Sleeps 2-4 (Last minute discounts will apply)

Art Deco chic in the heart of South Beach! 1-bedroom condo located at the corner of 15th St. & Washington in South Beach. You can dine or have cocktails on our lush, private garden patio for your EXCLUSIVE USE. Our condo has a pool for all residents (only 26 units) - a rare find for a period building. We are situated only 2 blocks to the beach, Lincoln Road, Ocean Drive, Espanola Way & 3 blocks to the Convention Center - everything is within easy walking distance. Our unit is nestled in the back of the building, away from the hustle & bustle of South Beach.

We proudly offer a SMOKE FREE environment. We have a KING-size Memory Foam bed for extraordinary comfort, a SINGLE sofa bed in the living room & a 6' memory foam mattress topper (can be used as a bed when placed directly on the floor - ideal for a youngster), Brazilian Cherry hardwood floors throughout, travertine marble bath with glass walled 'rain' shower, WiFi internet, 2 x TV's, DVD/CD player, iPod music player, full kitchen including microwave & dishwasher.

Sorry, pets are not allowed in the building. We have on-site laundry facilities (pay per use). All bed & bath linens are provided along with beach towels, beach chairs & small parasol. Like most period buildings in Miami Beach, we do not have dedicated parking; however, there are two public parking structures situated only 2 blocks away. Taxis are abundant, there is a South Beach municipal bus that only costs $0.25 per trip and car rental is available only 2 blocks away.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

This location is ideal for beach access, shopping & restaurants (Lincoln Road, Espanola Way, Ocean Drive) and the clubs; yet it is strategically at a distance from the strip to be quiet & cozy. You absolutely do not need to rent a car if you decide to stay in South beach, everything is within easy walking distance or a short cab ride.

Our lush, garden patio is perfect for all meals & cocktails. To have an outside space this large & private in South Beach is a very rare treat! We have high speed WiFi so we can easily keep in touch with family & friends and stay up-to-date with current events. TV's located in two rooms allow for different tastes in viewing without conflict - a bonus while vacationing.

18 Reviews of Property 183757 in South Beach, Florida

Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 18 reviews
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
montreal
5

excellent location, great service

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 10, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We had an amazing stay at this condo. Pool was available and the little garden was very well appreciated. Bed was amazingly comfortable!

Condo is big enough for 2-3 person. Excellent location, everything is walking distance and the condo is located in a safe area of SOBE. Food, restaurants, liquor store and clubs are all at walking distance. No need for cars neither taxi. The beach is at walking distance to.

A special thank to the owner, very easy to contact in case of anything and reservation was made very easily.
We had a GREAT time! Will not hesitate to rent again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Yes actually, the bed was a real investment!
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Central location, roomy, spectacular view

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is a great apartment, centrally located at Multicentro. Apartment is roomy, clean and comfortable. The view of the bay is spectacular! We really enjoyed our stay and will definitely stay here again. Highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
-
5

Great condo...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We loved this condo: perfect location, quiet, clean with private garden and pool.
Very nice owners also.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
Panama
5

Very nice condo, perfect location...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Very clean, quiet and well decorated, this condo has it all: private garden and perfect location near Lincoln Rd and the beach.
Reservation process was easy and friendly.
We will return!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
Paris, France
5

One of the best in South Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you to Elsa, the owner who help us to have a wonderful stay in southbeach even if "Isaac" gave us 3 days of rain !!!. We had an amazing stay at this condo. It was very quiet and everything was well thought and available. We appreciate the deco, all the lights, tv's, the very big bed (in France our bed is so small !!!), and the garden where we had breakfast under palms, ficus, birds and a small spider.

Food, small market, restaurants and stores are all at walking distance. You have to walk 5 to 10 minutes to go to the beach.
There's a non expansive public park for your car at 15th and Collins avenue (16$ for 24 hours).

Merci infiniment Elsa to let us spending more time the last day in the rental : after Isaac hurrican it was a real pleasure to go to the beach and to have time to take a shower !!

This condo is one of the best of South beach.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great Location and So Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great little Miami beach condo, it was perfect for my family to stay in for the week, walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants right in the middle of South Beach. Pool was a nice addition too. I highly recommend it especially if you want to make your own breakfast in the mornings.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
5

Great Location and So Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Great little Miami beach condo, it was perfect for my family to stay in for the week, walking distance to the beach, shops and restaurants right in the middle of South Beach. Pool was a nice addition too. I highly recommend it especially if you want to make your own breakfast in the mornings.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
Arizona
4

Great Location in South Beach!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The property's description and pictures are an excellent introduction to this condominium located within easy walking distance of all South Beach amenities. The property and building are clean and well maintained. The owners are a pleasure to work with; very professional, and provide useful advice that is accurate and helpful. The property is an easy walk to Lincoln Mall and Collins Avenue for fun shopping. Espanola Way (a short block away) provided us with excellent restaurants, plus our favorite treats, homemade gelato, frozen yogurt, and bubble tea. Beauiful Miami Beach is just two blocks away and you are in the heart of the Deco Neighborhood. Be sure to check out the Welcome Center and take a tour.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
4

a good time.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Elsa D handled the transaction. she answered any questions I had. The photos, description, location was 100% accurate. the money I paid for this place was well worth it!! Everything was clean and modern (anywhere else I would have been in an outdated hotel/motel or I would have had to pay a lot more to stay at nice hotel). The beach and night life is all in walking distance. The beach was 2 blocks away, plenty of stores/restaurants to shop/eat at. I would recommend this place to a friend.
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.
business
Private garden & pool 2 blocks from Lincoln Rd & Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183757vb
+1 7862501910
South Beach Miami Beach
Moncton, NB, Canada
5

Excellent Stay (NB, Canada)

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
This is the third year my husband and I stayed at this condo and again we had an excellent experience. Not only is the condo in a perfect location, the unit is clean, quiet and very well equipped. The private outdoor garden/patio is a definitely a plus. The owner is very attentive and quick to react. Last year one of air condition units was not working properly. An email to Lee Ann resulted in its replacement the next day. It’s a perfect retreat for a couple who wants to relax or be in the heart of the action SoBe offers.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
During this stay the property was under previous owner or management.