Grand Cayman villa rental - L0
L0
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Grand Cayman Villa Rental Photos and Description

4BR/4BA Rainbow's End is located on the Northside of the island just 200 yds. south of the Rum Point Club. High Ceilings, large screened lanai and incredible Caribbean Blue Water views from every room in the house. There is NO need for a pool with this villa with the best sand and water access in Grand Cayman. Rainbow's End has a white-sand beach and clear, shallow water just outside the back door. Great for swimming and snorkeling. Reef protected. Fantastic sunset views.

Central A/C, Ceiling Fans, Washer/Dryer, BBQ, Dining Table Seats 12, Kayaks (2), DSL, Telephone, Stereo, TV.

Offering (2) Oceanfront King Suites; (1) King Suite at the front of the house; and a large bunkroom/playroom; Rainbow's End can sleep (3) Adult couples very privately and another 6 children (each with own bed) as well in the large kids bunk room.

All rates INCLUDE Government Occupancy tax.

(10 Adults, 12 Max) :

$5,880/wk (15 Apr - 15 Dec)

$7,490/wk (15 Dec - 15 Apr)

(6 Adults, 6 Max):

$4,389/wk (15 Apr - 15 Dec)

$5,999/wk (15 Dec - 15 Apr)

Holiday Rates:

(12 Max):

$9,520/wk (Dec 22 - Jan 5)

$3,000 damage deposit waived with purchase of $39 CSA Damage Deposit Insurance.

Booking Rules:

Minimum Stay:

5 Nights Minimum

Minimum Stay, Dec 21-Jan 6:

7 Nights Minimum,

Weekend to Weekend

More Details
Hide Details

3 Reviews of Property 183725 in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

4BR-Rainbows End: 4 BR / 4.0 BA villa in Grand Cayman, Sleeps 12
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
4BR-Rainbows End: 4 BR / 4.0 BA villa in Grand Cayman, Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183725
866 358-8455
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Toronto, Canada
5

Perfect for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We stayed here in March 2010 for one week with our family (three children all under age 7) and it was perfect. The beach is at your door step and the water is very child friendly (only waist deep 100 feet offshore). We are looking forward to staying at Rainbow's End in 2011.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
4BR-Rainbows End: 4 BR / 4.0 BA villa in Grand Cayman, Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183725
866 358-8455
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Kansas City
5

Great Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
Have rented a lot of villas on a lot of islands - can't think of a better experience than the one we had here in February '08. Great house, Great Location, Great Beach!
Had three couples and all had a wonderful time. Sunday afternoon is a hoot when the armada shows up in your backyard - every other day - it is pretty much just you and the water. Guys - grab a cold beer & just start walking out into the water and see how far you can go. Bet your done with the beer before it has to get above waist high! If you want to get as far away as possible from Seven Mile Beach - this is the place! But - you can throw a rock and hit the nearest bar and many good choices for eats are close. Great house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
4BR-Rainbows End: 4 BR / 4.0 BA villa in Grand Cayman, Sleeps 12
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183725
866 358-8455
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Downington, PA; USA
5

Rainbow's End

Rainbow's End
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
We stayed at Rainbow's End July 25th to August 1st 2008. We had 4 adts/4 chd. We have the best vacation ever. We have traveled all over and we fell in love with this location. The beach can't be beat with small children. We also rented a boat for the entire week that was able to be docked right outside the house. The snorkeling and swimming was prefect right off the beach. I highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7