Litchfield Beach condo rental - Living room
Living room
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Litchfield Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

First floor condominium with a view of the 17th green and lagoon on True Blue Golf Course, Pawley's Island, SC. Caledonia True Blue Golf Course is one of the top rated public golf courses in Myrtle Beach and America. Our unit features a screened porch which can be accessed from the living room or master bedroom. A pool and hot tub are located across the parking lot from the unit. The ocean and public beaches are about a mile from the condo. Huntington State Park and Brookgreen Gardens are within 10 minutes. Georgetown is approximately 15 miles south, and Charleston is about 60 miles south. The downtown Myrtle Beach area, with all of its outdoor shopping and dining is approximately 20-30 minutes north. Pawley's Island has many unique shops and is the oldest seaside resort area in the country.

Keywords: condo

5 Reviews of Property 388810 in Litchfield Beach, South Carolina

3 Bedroom-17th Hole - True Blue - near pool - wifi
average rating of 4.4 based on 5 reviews
business
3 Bedroom-17th Hole - True Blue - near pool - wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388810vbi
+1 8028654053
Litchfield Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
It was a very nice clean place . We really enjoyed our stay. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay. Owner was great
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
business
3 Bedroom-17th Hole - True Blue - near pool - wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388810vbi
+1 8028654053
Litchfield Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Richmond, VA
3

Nice condo but needs some updating

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family enjoyed our week at Pawley's Island and were pleased with the True Blue Resort. This condo we found to be okay but definitely needs updating. We were able to visit other condos in the True Blue Resort during the week and found that this unit is below par (and for the same weekly rate as the others). The room to room carpet is old and dirty (it has been steam cleaned so many times that it is hard and not a soft floor). The bathroom floors of both bathrooms (vinyl) are old and dirty, the master bathroom shower faucet has mold, the shower pole is held up with toilet paper packed between the wall and pole (??!!), the old style (small) TVs were not enjoyable as the remote to living room TV did not even work. The 2nd bathroom needs a new toilet seat to boot! The bed pillows are old. The comforters and decor could be updated as it is very 1990s.
All in all - the location of this unit to the pool and being on the bottom floor was wonderful. We enjoyed the Pawley's Island beach every day, and loved the slow pace of life in the Low Country.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We encourage our guests to let us know if they find issues with the unit and we do our best to address them immediately. Our unit is family friendly and rented often by families with children. We have many returning guests every year.
business
3 Bedroom-17th Hole - True Blue - near pool - wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388810vbi
+1 8028654053
Litchfield Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
PA
5

Very Happy With Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We found the condo to be very bright, comfortable, and roomy. Location was great; close to pool area, just a short drive to the beach, and Food Lion for groceries was only a few minutes away. When we visit Pawleys Island, we almost always choose True Blue and this unit did not disappoint. Owners were easy to work with and responded quickly any time we sent an inquiry; thank you Lisa and Garret.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
3 Bedroom-17th Hole - True Blue - near pool - wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388810vbi
+1 8028654053
Litchfield Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
Alpharetta, Georgia
4

True Blue Resort Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My family truly enjoy stayin at this condo, really nice and clean plenty of room for six plus the True Blue Resort is a beautiful place with a georgeous golf course and Pawley's Island beautiful and uncrowded beaches. One last thing if you don't mind having to drive 2 miles to the beach this is definitely the best rental value in Pawley's Island and yes I would recomend this property to a friend.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
3 Bedroom-17th Hole - True Blue - near pool - wifi
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p388810vbi
+1 8028654053
Litchfield Beach Grand Strand - Myrtle Beach Area
East Hartford, CT
5

Alex

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is our 3rd year staying at the True Blue Resort. My family and I love the staying there, the scenery is beautiful and after spending the day at Myrtle beach, it's nice to just get away for some quite and relaxation.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2