Albrightsville house rental
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps14
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Albrightsville House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 14)

Nestled in a wooded setting in a gated community, this large, immaculate, 5 bedroom, 2 bath contemporary home offers privacy and convenience for up to 14 guests. Sliding glass doors open to a large deck giving you access to a large 7 person hot tub. This country get-away includes cathedral ceilings and a warm and beautiful gas fireplace insert embedded in a wall of beautiful stone.

This is an all-season vacation home. Winter skiers will return from the slopes and kick back relaxing around the beautiful fireplace. Spring, Summer and Autumn guests will enjoy their morning coffee or evening barbecues on the large deck. The kitchen is fully-equipped with a range, microwave, refrigerator, pots, pans, dishes, utensils and more. Only minutes from major ski resorts, white-water rafting, state parks, fine restaurants, bowling, outlet shopping, gambling and more.

The Main Lake at which there is a playground and basketball courts is within walking distance for teenagers. it is a short drive to all other amenities (less than five minutes).

ADDITIONAL RENTAL INFORMATION:

* Pillows, blankets, and mattress protectors are provided.

* Must Supply own bed linens and towels.

* Check-in is 4 PM. Check-out is Noon. If no one is coming or going the same day this may be flexible.

* No Smoking and No Pets

5 Bedrooms containing all Queen size bed

Queen Size Sofa Bed

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

68 Reviews of Property 74095 in Albrightsville, Pennsylvania

5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
average rating of 4.852941 based on 68 reviews
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
Abington
2

Big but Broken!

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is a large house but if you grab the wrong handle, the doors might just fall apart (especially in the bathroom and the family room). Our family managed but we wouldn't rent again. Downstairs has a damp smell and the AC does not cool the bedrooms. The couches are falling apart. The deck was very nice to enjoy in the morning for reading. It has the slowest internet on the planet!! Very disappointed.
Owner's Response: This renter never called me with any issues during the stay, I spoke to the renter 2 days in to the rental to make sure everything was going well and the only complaint was that the internet was slow. I am guilt as charged with the Internet, this is a rental property, people are there on vacation, Internet is a nice to have not a need to have. This is not the highest speed internet connection because is was put in as a courtsey. Please read the other review, do not take the word on one picky renter.
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
5

You will never regret...! Tony is so kind.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
The house was warm, as the ower has warm heart.
He was so kind, and reliable.
If you are hesitant, trust the owner, Tony.
It was so comfortable to me.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
Kew Gardens, New York
4

Vacation Stay with my Friends

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I had a wonderful time at Tony's vacation home with my 12 friends for a fall getaway. The house was very comfortable for 12 people - we had all the amenities we needed. We really enjoyed the hot tub and beautiful serene wood scene behind it. The community is beautiful although it's difficult to find it and easy to get lost inside. Go down to Toll Road, make a right on Mountain Road and then another left at the toll booth.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Perfect place for a weekend away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
The house was a perfect place to stay for a weekend away for my friends and I. We spent the weekend there, with plenty of time on the deck grilling and hanging out. Everyone had plenty of room to sleep, and while simple amenities, we had all that we needed. And the price couldn't be beaten! The house came as advertised.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
4

Great Place, Great Rental Owners

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed for a long weekend and really enjoyed our stay. I would definitely say to bring your own sheets, blankets, and pillows, and towels. Many of us forgot items such as those. Otherwise, this place had a warm and friendly feeling, two fridges, a glorious hot tub, and a great kitchen. There were 3 bedrooms upstairs (1 being a master, 1 without a tv) and 2 downstairs(1 with a tv/ 1 without). The downstairs had a bit of a basement smell to it so we brought febreeze which worked fine. I would recommend for a large group to share their vacation together in this house. We had a wonderful weekend.
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
5

great Time in the Poconos

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Everything went great, the house is bigger than what the pictures show. The surrounding area is gorgeous especially all the wildlife everywhere. Its a short drive to a good amount of attractions also. Tony is a big help in the process and will answer any questions that you may have. Overall this was a great holiday weekend in the wilderness in a very nice home. We went there with 12 adults and everyone slept comfortably!
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
-
5

Large clean house with huge hot tub

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This house is very clean, Elegant, and comfortable. The hot tub was great! The owners tony and his wife Debby are really nice and a pleasure to deal with. Book this house with no worry, your in good hands. Community is nice and quiet, everything is conveniently located within minutes. " I will be back".
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
5

MLK weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
House was nice and clean. Will likely rent again, great value.
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
5

Early Fall Trip to Poconos.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
Great house for a very affordable rate! Its located in a quiet community where it's common to see deer's in your backyard. All the amenities offered were just as expected. No issues whatsoever. I would definitely rent with Tony again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 BR Poconos Home with Hot Tub & Air Conditioning (320)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p74095vb
(973) 427-0621 (New Jersey, USA)
Albrightsville Poconos
Rochester, N.Y.
5

Great weekend Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 20, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
My friends and I stayed at the house Oct.15-17. The house was comfortable and had everything we needed. We really liked having 5 bedrooms, all with queen size beds. The kitchen, dining and living room were all big enough for cooking, eating and lounging. The large deck with hot tub and surrounding area was really nice as well. The trees, lakes, and quiet neighborhood made it nice to walk around. We found plenty to do and found some nice places to eat. Tony called when we got there to make sure we were comfortable and had all we needed. We would definitely stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers