Whitefish house rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps13
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Whitefish House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 3.5 Baths - (Sleeps 6-13)

All the comforts of home await you during your vacation visit to beautiful Whitefish, Montana. The home sits in a quiet neighborhood, centrally located between Whitefish Mountain Resort and downtown Whitefish. This puts you steps away from all of the action, yet provides a quiet and serene environment for a relaxing retreat.

Plenty of room for the whole gang in this spacious executive home with “Made in Montana” log furniture through out. Each bedroom suite features its own private bathroom and a king bed. Furnished with comfort in mind, each king bed has a Plush Euro Pillowtop mattress. The master bedroom includes a walk-in closet and a futon/bunk bed which makes it suitable for sleeping five. Additional sleeping includes a sofa bed in the den and a sofa bed in the living room. Sofas and recliners have comfy cushions covered in soft Italian leather.

26 Reviews of Property 183164 in Whitefish, Montana

Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
average rating of 4.8076925 based on 26 reviews
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
5

Sunset Ridge Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We arrived to a wonderful gift package from the owner. The home is immaculate. Everything was in working order. The view from the deck was fantastic. We appreciated the assistance in setting up our activities. Whitefish is an excellent destination, and was most convenient in exploring Glacier National Park. We found several good restaurants locally, particularly the Tupelo Cafe and a good barbecue restaurant The weather was excellent. The beds were very comfortable, and there was plenty of room for us to spread out and enjoy. Everything was in prime condition. There was even an ice chest for us to use in our outings. This home made our vacation a resounding success!!! Thank you again. We would highly recommend this home, and hope to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
5

2nd Year same time was as expected.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family of 8 has stayed here for the 2nd year now and as we have been accustomed to a great home. The house has plenty of room for all of us & the beds are so comfortable. It is a home away from home and hope to make it 3 yrs in a row. Great wine Anna thanks.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
5

Multi-generational family vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We booked this home for a 3-generation family vacation and found it to be perfect for that purpose. The bedroom suites are spread out in different parts of the house. The kitchen was large, clean and well-equipped. The location on the side of a hill overlooking the lake was quiet. The entrance to Glacier Park is about a 40 minute drive and that is where we spent most of our days. But, Whitefish is a very friendly place with nice restaurants/shops for when you get tired of hiking/sightseeing.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
Calgary
5

Great

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Wonderful place for 9 ladies. Lovely house and views. We had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
2

whitefish

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
House was in a lovely location ...close to town. However, it needs major updating....kitchen, baths and appliances. Not up to our standards regarding cleanliness. There were all types of hairs in tubs and on the floors. Freaked our teenagers out. No one was willing to walk around barefoot. If you're looking for a frat house atmosphere this is the house. Would be perfect for bachelor party....definitely not for families looking for a cozy home away from home.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
Batavia, IL
5

OUTSTANDING!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wow-what a place to call home for the week! We arrived on a Saturday to find a welcoming note, snacks and bottle of wine! Our family of five adults found the accommodations to be outstanding. We spent the days doing all kinds of outdoor activities, then back to the house for cocktails, grillin’ out and just plain relaxing on the deck. Beds were better than many high-end hotels and each bedroom has its own full bath – very nice. House was very clean and up to date. Washer & dryer a plus.
If we, no wait, when we return as a family group, we will be sure to book this place. I highly recommend the house to those looking for a place to stay with a group or couples.
Much thanks to owner to make this one of our most memorable vacations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
Florida
5

Whitefish Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This home was wonderful for three couples vacationing together as we each had our own bedroom and bathroom. The home was spacious and well equipped in a lovely neighborhood. It was very clean and well maintained. The owner was extremely helpful with any questions that we had. The listing description and photos of this property were very accurate. We can definitley recommend this property.
It is very convenient for fly fishing and exploring Glacier National Park.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
Kaysville
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Three families stayed here with a total of 14 people ranging from 1 year to 66 years in age. Each had there own area to sleep and each area had it's own bathroom. Owner went the extra mile to make our stay wonderful. The home was well maintained and clean. It was great to have laundry facilities. I would highly recommend this home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
Calgary, AB Canada
5

Great House-With nice views and perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Booked house for Canada Day long weekend. Owner/Operator was very nice too talk to and work with when booking the place, she added a bowl of treats (fruits, cookies etc.) for has upon arrival. It has a beautiful view of the the lake although you have to look thru some trees. Everything was in great working condition, and the beds were very comfortable to sleep in. The house has air conditioning which was great because the temperature was extremely hot outside. I would definately stay here again for my next trip to Whitefish.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
business
Spacious, Executive Home - Excellent Location - 3BR Suites
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p183164
Whitefish Montana
5

Amazing!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and I booked this rental for some friends visiting from out of town. Our guests had nothing but wonderful things to say about this spacious, comfortable home. The house was immaculate and the view, spectacular. Anna (the property's manager/owner) was very helpful and accommodating. I highly recommend this home to anyone to anyone in search of a rental!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1