Redington Shores condo rental - Watch a beautiful sunset from our balcony
Watch a beautiful sunset from our balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Redington Shores Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6

The Shores is a luxury resort condominium located directly on the Gulf of Mexico. It is a quiet and intimate 20 unit development. Our condo was completely renovated in 2011 including granite countertops and new cabinets in the kitchen and both bathrooms, and stainless steel appliances. New king size mattress in the master bedroom. New double mattresses in guest bedroom. New 42' LED HDTV. New top-loading washer and dryer. Second floor location and spacious balcony offer gorgeous views of the beach & fabulous sunset vistas. Free Wi-Fi and long distance to US, Canada and Puerto Rico.

Beautifully furnished & decorated. A two minute walk to the Redington Long Fishing Pier. Redington Beach is a small beachfront community known for its pristine gulf coast beaches, restaurants & nearby attractions.

Keywords: Condominium

21 Reviews of Property 84830 in Redington Shores, Florida

Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
average rating of 4.8095236 based on 21 reviews
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Look no further!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condo is beautiful, private, and in a great location. We stayed the first week of April and while walking the beach saw that all other areas were crowded and packed with families, while our beach was very roomy and private. We were able to throw frisbees and play games with no worries of bothering others. The pool was great and poolside bathrooms very clean and well kept for use while at pool or at beach so no need to go up to condo. Small building, so we very often felt like we had the place to ourselves. Used the poolside grills several times to prepare our fresh caught fish. The parking lot was large so parking was never an issue. Walking to nearby restaurants was one of our favorite things with plenty of options to choose from. The drive to Johns Pass was short and fun also. Condo is beautifully decorated, lots of beach towels, and we loved having the washer and dryer to use. Also, the owners were very helpful and prompt. STAY HERE! We will be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Rochester, MI
5

A winner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We stayed here with another couple (4 of us) March 2014. We have rented numerous places on the gulf oceanfront and this was by far our favorite. The condo was clean, well stocked, had all the amenities required and good use of space. The complex was not overly crowded and close to restaurants, etc. The owners were nice to deal with. We are going back next year.
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Fredericksburg, Virginia
4

Thanksgiving away from home!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Hosted thanksgiving at the condo! Made some family favorites. The kitchen was well equipped. Beach was beautiful.
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
4

It was great!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This was our first VRBO and we were very pleased. The property was just as described. We loved the balcony, the pool and the beach. The property was very clean and very quiet - just what we were looking for. We found it very easy to get around by either walking or driving. My sister especially loved the WIFI. We were able to access any and all the information we would need as tourists. Would highly recommend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Tennessee
5

So Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
There was four of us (ladies) who wanted to just relax at the beach. This condo was wonderful. The beach was not crowed and the weather was great. There are many nice restaurants within a short distance which made it nice. Places to shop were close by. The condo was very well furnished and clean with a wonderful view of the gulf. The grounds were very well maintained. We will definitely return again. Prices great. Sure would recommend this condo to my friends and family members.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Terrebonne, Qu├ębec
5

Feel like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Condo is great and well equipped, building is nice and it's localisation is fantastic. Outdoor is superb with a fabulous pool and the sea just over the fence. You'll love the place. Just for the view on the sunsets from the balcony, it's worth the trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Waconia, MN
5

Marcy-Waconia, MN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Wonderful condo. Very well maintained. We had a couple issues during our stay, which were immediately resolved. Lots of fun activities for couples as well as families. Beautiful beach.
We would definitely stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Canada
5

Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 27, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We just returned from spending a week at this unit. It is fantastic. Right on the beach, clean and great Gulf views. We were with our two boys and other than a day at Busch Gardens we spent it at the pool and on the beach. It felt like we were the only people there. The condo was spacious, very well equipped and everything is nearby
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
Chicago, Illinois
5

Great Condo - Great Location - Great View!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Our second visit to this Redington Shores condo was even better than the first! The decor in the unit is modern (very "vacation-friendly").clean and well-maintained The amenities are wonderful - including a new washer/dryer,flat screen HDTV with cable and the super clean swimming pool and deck area. The view overlooking the ocean was perfect for mornings and sunsets - and the location right on the beach is exactly what we were looking for. The beach location was great for long walks and runs, then easy-in back to our "home" for the week. Many great restaurants are close-by, our favorites included The Salt Rock Grill, Villa Gallache and The Conch. The owners being so accommodating, and the affordable pricing is all a bonus!
We plan on making this an annual visit for our wedding anniversary. See you next year!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Beautiful Beachfront Condo - AVAILABLE MAY 10-17
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p84830vb
352 521-0308
Redington Shores Florida Central Gulf Coast
New York
5

Kimberly Snyder

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The accomodations were perfect for my husband and I. Beautiful view and it was great being directly on the beach. If you are looking for a quiet area this is for you. We were glad that we weren't staying up in the busier area of Clearwater. Condo was clean, well equipped, and secure. The only complaint that we had about staying in that area and this has nothing to do with our accomodations was that the food at the area restaurants was awful!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2