Arrowhead Lake house rental - View from the lake
View from the lake
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Arrowhead Lake House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-9)

Lakefront chalet in the gated community with all the comforts of home is situated on a nice green glade going to the lake with a private little beach. Two bedrooms plus loft, deck, gas grill, and sitting dock with outstanding lake view. Walk to beach and tennis courts. For an additional photos follow the link fotki.com/mypocono

Important Note: We are located in USA and would NEVER ask to wire the money by Western Union especially overseas. If anything looks suspicious or you been offered big discounts for fast payment please call the owner at 917-238-0589 to confirm it first (please don’t call any other numbers)

The lakes can be used for boating, swimming, fishing, picnics, or for just plain relaxing. Conveniently located and just few minutes away from the Pocono Raceway, Big Boulder, Jack Frost & Split Rock mountain indoor water park and skiing resorts as well as one of the greatest water park in summer and outstanding ski resort in the winter CamelBeach/CamelBack.

Arrowhead Lakes is a gated community containing two lakes for swimming and fishing, lifeguard posts are at the five beaches and three outdoor pools( two of which are heated), seven tennis courts and a basketball court (lighted at night), playgrounds, and planned activities for kids and adults all year long. Just check the community calendar for all the events.

Arrowhead Lake community requires renters (over the age of 7) to purchase amenity badges only during the Summer Season (Memorial Day weekend through Labor Day weekend) for use of the pool, beaches and lake. Weekly badges are $30.00 per person and Daily badges are $8.00 per person

Gate pass must be purchased for $25.00 per vehicle for the entire stay in order to access the community.

Keywords: Vacation Home

More Details
Hide Details

Use satellite option and zoom

The Owner purchased this house in 2005

Best Community in the Pocono area

This is a unique lake front property with private beach

6 Reviews of Property 121151 in Arrowhead Lake, Pennsylvania

Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121151vb
(917) 238-0589 (New York, USA)
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
West Chester, PA
5

Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
A very pleasant and enjoyable place to stay
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121151vb
(917) 238-0589 (New York, USA)
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
havertown pa
5

Wonderful weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2009
  • Stayed: Sep 2009
We had a wonderful weekend staying here. The house was very comfortable and clean and had everything we needed, the view was spectacular. We hiked at the nearby state parks and then came back to a lovely and peaceful evening watching the mist rise up from the lake. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121151vb
(917) 238-0589 (New York, USA)
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Hatfield, PA
5

Guestbook Comment

A beautiful and tranquil setting for a Fall getaway with the foliage and lake. The home was comfortable and provided all that was needed to cook our ...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Oct 2008
A beautiful and tranquil setting for a Fall getaway with the foliage and lake. The home was comfortable and provided all that was needed to cook our own meals, and rest completely from an otherwise hectic pace. Owners were excellent to work with. Fairly central location to use as base for exploring the area.
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121151vb
(917) 238-0589 (New York, USA)
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Nanuet, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

We went with a few other couples and there was enough room for everyone. Two bathrooms definitely help. As someone already mentioned, two TVs are defi...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jan 2008
We went with a few other couples and there was enough room for everyone. Two bathrooms definitely help. As someone already mentioned, two TVs are definitely a plus, especially when you have more than 2 people. I love to cook, and this kitchen had all the necessary appliances and accessories.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121151vb
(917) 238-0589 (New York, USA)
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Staten Island, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

Only half an hour away from the Crossings Mall, and very close to the Camelbeach/Camelback. Supermarket shopping is about 15-20 minutes away and on Sa...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
Only half an hour away from the Crossings Mall, and very close to the Camelbeach/Camelback. Supermarket shopping is about 15-20 minutes away and on Saturdays they have Amish people selling fresh food there. Good location for the community and the house.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Poconos Lakefront with PRIVATE BEACH
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p121151vb
(917) 238-0589 (New York, USA)
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
NY, NY
5

Guestbook Comment

We actually stayed there a few times already. The place is great, the location is excellent, and the view is breathtaking. Nice and quite community. T...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2007
  • Stayed: Oct 2007
We actually stayed there a few times already. The place is great, the location is excellent, and the view is breathtaking. Nice and quite community. The house is clean and cozy. There is no smell of mold or any of that stuff (like in some houses we've seen). The owners are great to deal with, they answer all your questions and are very accommodating. Thanks guys! We'll see you next season!
Helpful votes: 5/5