Sunriver house rental - Back yard with play area
Back yard with play area
 
  • Bedrooms7
  • Sleeps18
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Sunriver House Rental Photos and Description
7 bedroom, 61/2 bathrooms sleeps 18

This river front luxury home, just out side Sunriver, was completed July 07. Professionally decorated and filled with only the finest furnishings. Five suites, bunk room separate play areas and a cozy nook with a wood stove. The highest quality appliances fill the large kitchen. Three washer and dryers keeps you from missing any activity, and a massage chair for your tired body at the end of an exciting outing. No student groups.Representative on site.

Pictures of Media/Bunk Room available upon request. Bunk Room sleeps 6 on two twin/full bunks. Media Room has one queen bed and sleeps 2.

RIVER FUN: A peaceful float down Spring River is only the backyard away. Gentle current young and old.Newly installed bocce ball court and horse shoe pits. Childrens play structure. all these in the beautifully landscaped back yard.

SNOWMOBILES: Wonderful trails just 5 minutes away.

13 Reviews of Property 182868 in Sunriver, Oregon

Riverfront Luxury Resort
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Vancouver, WA
5

Magical House/Lodge

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We chose this house for an anual young adults retreat and came based on the listing came with high expectations. The place totally exceeded our expectations. The house was in a very private location yet not too far from the local markets. We had total 18 adults and everyone got situated comfortably - there was plenty of space for all folks to even to retreat for some quiete time. The amenities of the house are excellent - everything you can think of, this house has it.

The gourmet kitchen was amazing and the large kitchen table was perfect for our group size.

All in all this place is just perfect for a large group winter getaway. Definitely renting again.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

Great Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We had our family reunion here and everything you need is at this house. Bikes, badminton, bocce ball, horseshoes, canoe, kayaks, pedal boat, pool table, jacuzzi, firepit....the best times were spent in the yard by the river taking turns in the boats. Spring river came up to my thighs, the water is crystal clear and the scenery is just beautiful!! Loved seeing the ducks, ducklings and heron while canoeing!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
5

This Home Begins A Family Tradition!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We came to celebrate my dad's 80th birthday. This home was beyond our expectations. Four generations of family members all had the most incredible time together, so much so that we all decided that we will plan to come back every summer, but next time we need to stay longer! There was so much to do we never left the house. Pictures do not do justice to the beautifully landscaped yard leading down to the river. I can't remember a time where I have been so relaxed and had so much fun. This house was perfect for our grandkids. They canoed, played ball in the large yard, loved the great play structure and hot tub.

It was nice to be within a mile or so of the Sunriver resort, but nicer to be more secluded and in a quieter location. We have rented homes in the Resort in the past and nothing compares to this home. The gourmet kitchen is AMAZING!!! Bring your recipes and appetite. The very large dining room was perfect for seating everyone together for dinner, and also for playing family games in the evening.

The owner was wonderful to work with as well, and very prompt in responding to emails. Thank you for sharing your home with us! We will definitely be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Sublimity, Oregon Pacific NW
5

Awesome Vacation Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Oct 2010
17 extended family members stayed for 4 days. The water level was too low to canoe, but we enjoyed all other aspects of the house. The listing did not do the house justice. The house exceeded our expectations. We did not want for anything. We have rented houses in and around Sunriver for over 20 years and this was by far the most well appointed and designed rental. The coffee maker was my sister's favorite stop a number of times each day. All was clean and the young man who lived on the property met us and gave us some local advice, but otherwise we never saw him again. I would recommend this property and actually already have to two friends. We read the guest book and realized some friends of ours had stayed here before - also from Sublimity - The Conley's. We had a two year old boy that loved the toy room under the stairs. We all loved the kitchen and we cooked many delicious meals and had everything we needed to prepare each meal. Thanks and we look forward to renting again. The Atkin Family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Portland, OR
5

Stop looking. Stay here.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Our family had the greatest reunion this summer! The house is gorgeous and the grounds are amazing. We were able to put 20 people in the place and everybody had some space they could retreat to if they needed some quiet space.

We loved the canoe and kayaks - it seemed like we had family members out paddling around on the river all the time we were there!

I highly recommend this place - you won't find anything nicer in the Bend/Sunriver area!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Mt. Zion, IL
5

Fabulous home in a fabulous location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
20 family members gathered at this gorgeous home, and we all had a delightful time! The home was very large, very well-equipped inside and out, very clean and well-maintained, and in a perfect location. All we had to purchase was the food. Everything else was on-site and provided everyone with plenty of activities, plenty of room, and plenty of beauty. I would highly recommend this place to anyone. It was all we hoped it would be -- and much, much more!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Spokane, WA
5

Fabulous Vacation Rental!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Spent a week at the Sunriver property with a full house of siblings, in-laws and kids. Was quite shocked at the property while we walked through inside and out for the first time. Not sure what I expected, but the house FAR exceeded what I could possibly imagine. Loved it, loved it!!! Kids were busy with boating and pool (and TV but it rained that day); adults hung out socializing, cooking and playing with the kids. Thanks very much - highly HIGHLY recommend the property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Beaverton
5

No complaints

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 14, 2008
  • Stayed: Jun 2008
I brought a group of 23 to this house and when we first arrived, I was not altogether sure if it would fit us all. I could not have been more wrong.
When I walked in It opened up into a huge great room with plenty of seating. Massive kitchen with with many top of the line appliances.
Excellent rooms and plenty of bathrooms, which is always a must!
The hot tub was a fun amenity and I spent a good part of my time playing pool with my friends in the garage : )
Beautifully furnished and a very relaxing atmosphere. I will also not fail to mention the big screen ( probably 42" ) TV that was in almost every bedroom! That was fun.
It is also very close to the little town of Sunriver itself.
The view of the river behind the house was great and the current of the river is weak, making for some great canoing!
You can't go wrong with this house and I will be staying there again in the future
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Portland
5

Breathtaking!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
We had our annual family reunion and an impromptu wedding at this amazing riverfront property and we had the best time. The setting was beauftiful for a wedding and pictures turned out beautiful. We had newborns to senior citizens and everyone had a wonderful time in this fabulous home. Everyone especially liked the massage chair, the hot tub, and kayaking/canoeing on the river. We had to laugh since almost all of our family is afraid of water that you can't see or reach the bottom of and this river was perfect for us since it is only about 3 feet if that and it is crystal clear. This house is beautifully furnished with the most comfortable beds, the best amenities and has so much for everyone to do. This home truly is a home away from home. The only thing that was a little difficult was keeping track of which food was ours and which was the owners other than that it was perfect. My husband even said that he will miss that ice machine. Also the onsite representative, Tyson, was great. He was so helpful and very kind. Great customer service at this great house!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Riverfront Luxury Resort
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182868
503 812-3267
Sunriver Central Oregon
Eugene, Or.
5

Boys weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
With 16 tough critics we have all decided that this property has by far been the best property we have rented in the last 9 years. We hope to book it again for next year!
Helpful votes: 4/5