Punta Mita condo rental - Hacienda de Mita Beach Club with great surfing
Hacienda de Mita Beach Club with great surfing
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Punta Mita Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4.5 Baths - (Sleeps 8)

This luxury property is the only beach front condo development inside the private gates of Punta Mita and our building is directly on the beach. Great surfing! Only a few footsteps separate you from the beach and a beautiful consistent winter and summer surf break. Where else can you grab your surfboard and run out to the waves without using an elevator or car?

Spacious (3500 sq. feet) living area plus extra patio (available only on ground floor units) & a grass area for lounging will ensure hours of fun. Our ground floor condo on the beach is so convenient especially for families. Two Jack Nicklaus golf courses managed by the Four Seasons are available to you at discounted rates. Tennis on 10 new courts and a state of the art fitness center are within a short walk. Custom 6 person golf cart provided for exploring the resort. Luxury linens, pillow top beds, designer decor, daily maid, concierge, and high end appliances make this 5 star condo dynamite!

Convenience of ground floor: We have many return guests because our living room sliding glass doors fold into the wall and make the outdoors part of your home. Within steps the grassy yard for lounging and for the kids playing games, an extra private patio on the ground floor condos only, the pools, beach and walk to nearby restaurants is so convenient for getting your sunglasses, books, drinks, food, snacks and forgotten items, watching a sleeping baby, all without gathering your kids and going to the elevator to retrieve your forgotten items. In and out lifestyle with a ground floor unit is priceless!

Decorator Perfect!: Our unit was designed by interior designers and every attention to detail was included to make your stay comfortable and convenient for you and your family. Colombian art sculptures along with original Mexican paintings give a fun Latin American flavor to the decor. Fluffy duvets, abundance of towels, hotel robes, pillow top mattresses, down feather pillows, overhead reading lights, ambient romantic lighting for two person jetted tub, luggage racks, lighted magnifying makeup mirror, safe for valuables, DVD library, books, children's games, IPOD docking station, (all not standard in other condos), and a commercial Wolf stove, Subzero refrigerator, and every appliance you need including a Blendtec for healthy smoothies and drinks, and panini maker are included to make you feel at home. Since we are frequent guests as well, we are constantly updating, adding products, and thinking of ways to make it feel more than 5 star quality and comfortable for you. Private lounge chairs on our lanai for your pool side convenience are only available on ground floor units.

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 182358 in Punta Mita, Mexican Riviera

Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
NH
5

Perfecto!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This condominium is quiet, solid, stylish and furnished with very comfortable beds, bedding and furniture. The kitchen is equipped with every item you could dream of, but forget it! There is no way one could produce a meal as delicious as those at Si Senior, Blue Shrimp, or Tail of the Whale (the properties golf club restaurant). The level of the food inside and outside of the gates of Hacienda de Mita may have been our most pleasant surprise. The outdoor space here boasts not just one, but two patios. One patio holds 4 very comfortable lounge chairs for sunning and the other holds an outdoor living room as well as a table to dine at. The golf cart was important as it allows quick access to the St. Regis Beach Club and the Resident's Beach Club-both AWESOME!! Being surfers we gladly stayed put at the beach in front of the condo which had a coral bottom and gentle waves :) We absolutely loved Mexico and it's warm people and will be hard pressed to steer away from these accommodations when we return!
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Chicago, IL
5

Excellent Family Stay at this Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Our family of 7 with our 5 kids ranging from 20-27 had an excellent stay at this condo. We really liked the spaciousness and the first floor walk-out to the pool and beach. The lay-out worked well for us. The concierge arranged snorkeling and fishing trip that picked us up on the beach 100 yds. from the condo. We did stand up paddling off the beach just in front. Having the golf cart and going to the the 3 Beach Clubs was very fun. We enjoyed the St. Regis Beach Club the most. It was also very handy having the village of Punta de Mita just a couple hundred yards away for dinner. Our 20 something kids enjoyed going to the The Blue Shrimp after dinner and watching sports and meeting the locals. We felt the entire area to be very safe. The concierge did a great job arranging shuttles and activities for us which included golf, snorkeling, whale watching and a trip to Sayulita. The houskeeper was excellent also. Highly recommended for either a family or several couples. Between the shuttles and the golf cart we did not even rent a car. A great trip!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Spectacular Place in Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Absolutely loved the condo and it's location on the first floor and close proximity to the beach, massage place, restaurants and ability to take the golf cart to St. Regis as well. This condo is perfect for large groups and is just perfect in every way. . John the owner, Rosina and others were extremely helpful to make our stay perfect. I will definitely rent this condo any time I come to Punta Mita
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

A gorgeous home in paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Absolutely loved the condo. Beautiful accommodations right next to the village of Punta Mita (great restaurants and village life) and nestled in the Punta Mita complex with access to the stunning St.Regis resort (what a pool and beach club!) and Punta Mita Golf Club (Jack Niclaus designed courses with the only natural island green in the world). We were well cared for by the management staff and housekeeping staff, and wanted for nothing during our stay. We will be back!
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Perfect in every way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo was the perfect get-away for our family and would be a great place to relax with two families. The beds were SO comfortable and the rooms were so big that we were able to spread out and really feel like we had time to chill out and relax. Having daily housekeeping is a great bonus, you have all of the benefits of staying in a hotel, but with none of the downside of being in a small confined space. There was one day where it rained and we just decided to stay in the condo all day and watch movies and read.

The golf cart is a must and I wouldn't even consider a condo without access to a golf cart. For some reason our cart wasn't working properly and John quickly had it replaced, we didn't even have to do anything.

John is great to work with and the staff is excellent. If I were to give any advice, it would be to skip the grocery delivery and do it yourself and the little stores in Punta Mita. They have all of the alcohol and simple grocery basics for less than what the concierge charges. Plus, we hardly touched the groceries we ordered because the restaurants are SO GOOD and so cheap, it just made more sense to go into town and eat.

Lastly, being on the first floor is highly recommended. It is so easy to walk in and out to get beverages, more towels, more pool toys, etc. I wouldn't do it any other way!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Perfect Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We give these accommodations and the Punta Mita area an absolute 10. This was our first time down to Punta Mita to celebrate a milestone birthday with friends and we all agree that we could not have planned a more perfect stay. We checked out the St. Regis and the Four Seasons, both of which are lovely, but we agreed that we preferred our arrangement much better, as a group can stay together, cook together, and have direct pool and beach access right from the condo. The condo itself is so tastefully done and the kitchen has all and more than you need. We walked along the beach to dinner each night and found ourselves returning for three nights to The Blue Shrimp which was fantastic. Paddle-boarding was huge with our group and we were able to easily rent boards right next door. We will definitely be returning to this fantastic spot and John made it a pleasure to do business.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My stay at this condo couldn't have been better. The decor is fantastic and it is so roomy. Beds are very comfy and it has everything you need. I will definitely be back! It was my first trip to punta Mita and you can walk to some incredible restaurants. You have everything you need right there in front of you...from the pool right outside to the ocean just steps away. The concierge was courteous and helpful. This place was immaculate. It was much more than I could've expected and by far exceeded my expectations!
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Fabulous Vacation...all luxury- no worries!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We agree with previous reviews...and you can trust that the reasons to choose this wonderful property are as advertised. We (2 couples) enjoyed a week of wonderful relaxation and exploring all around the area. The exceptional luxury and location of this property quickly puts you in vacation mode -great staff support, superb amenities and well monitored security (not that we felt it was a risky area at all) Shop for your groceries at MEGA store in Bucerias on your way in from the airport and you'll be glad to have all you need for meals and snacks on hand so you can maximize your time enjoying the incredible view of the surf, the pool within a few yards, and relaxing on the huge patio - all very private and quiet.
The golf cart access and easy to follow pathways made it very convenient to go out to dinner, to the beach clubs or nearby world class resorts. The truth is...this condo is so lovely, you don't need to go anywhere - just relax and enjoy the comforts of what's right there. We have vacationed in many other beach resorts (in Mexico and Hawaii) and this property in Punta Mita is now our new favorite. We will look forward to returning to this property because there is so much more to discover and enjoy !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
5

Fantastic Vacation = No Worries -All Comforts!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 31, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We agree with ALL the previous reviews...and you can trust that the reasons to choose this wonderful property are as advertised. We enjoyed a week of wonderful relaxation and exploring all around the area. The exceptional luxury and location of this property quickly puts you in vacation mode -great staff support, superb amenities and well monitored security (not that we felt it was a risky area at all) Shop for your groceries at MEGA store in Bucerias on your way in from the airport and you'll be glad to have all you need for meals and snacks on hand so you can maximize your time enjoying the incredible view of the surf, the pool within a few yards, and relaxing on the huge patio - all very private and quite.
The golf cart access and easy to follow pathways made it very convenient to go out to dinner or to one of the nearby world class resorts. We have vacationed in many other beach resorts (in Mexico and Hawaii) and this property in Punta Mita is now our new favorite. We will look forward to returning to this property because there is so much more to discover and enjoy !
business
Beachfront Ground Floor in the Four Seasons Punta Mita Resort, 5 star, golf cart
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p182358
4152185464
Punta Mita Nayarit
Philadelphia, PA USA
5

Awesome!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We just spent a wonderful week at John's property! Our group consisted of two couples each with a small child under two. Everyone agreed it was an awesome trip! The home is simply beautiful- luxury ammenities, fantastic patio, and stunning views of the ocean. We could easily walk to the nearby town which had some excellent restaurants, particularly Si Senor! The residents beach club is gorgeous with great food, very reasonably priced, and the staff was super with our little boys- highly recommend. We also really enjoyed traveling around Punta Mita with the golf cart, especially for a trip to the St. Regis spa which is lovely. We are already thinking about our return trip- don't think twice, just book it!! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you enjoyed the stay and tried the restaurants in the town as they are wonderful. We'll see you soon.

John