Aguadilla condo rental - Imagine your self here!
Imagine your self here!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Aguadilla Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 4-5

Brand new garden apartment with access to the infinity pool. Not just the best sunset view of the west coast of Puerto Rico - but enjoy watching Humpback Whales from your Villa! 2 bedrooms, family room, living room, two bathrooms, sleep comfortably 4-5, infinity pool. Nearby to everything you want: airport, main roads and attractions. Overlooking the World-renowned Crashboat Beach in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico - just what you are looking for. Very close to the Rafael Hernandez Airport (BQN) and north of Cabo Rojo, provides amazing alternatives for relaxing or adventure:

Places to go:: Golf Course.

Whale watching from your Villa or on guided tour.

Lay-back, Snorkel or Scuba at 100’+ visibility Crashboat, Desecheo, Jobos, Bajura & other breath-taking beaches or Mona Island - the 'Caribbean Galapagos'.

Surfing at famous Rincon, Shacks, Wilderness, and other Hot-spot beaches.

Bowling, Aguadilla Ice Skating Arena, Las Casacadas Water Park, Zoo, or Deep-Sea Fishing.

Conventional and Ultralight Aircraft flying.

Minutes to Casino & Military Exchange.

La Cruz de Colon - monument to the reputed location of Columbus' first landing in Puerto Rico.

Fuente del Indio, Taino Indian Monument.

Arecibo Caverns & World’s Largest Space Observatory (featured in GoldenEye and Contact movies).

In the town of Utuado - the Caguana Taino Indian Ceremonial Park & Museum or the Gorgeous Dos Bocas Lake; where you can hop on a boat for an enticing Criollo meal at a Lakeshore eatery.

Old San Juan, El Morro Fort or Bacardi Rum Plant. Anything for anyone...

More Details
Hide Details

8 Reviews of Property 181910 in Aguadilla, Puerto Rico

Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
average rating of 4.75 based on 8 reviews
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
4

Expectacular!! Love it!! Great for family

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Incredible experience, it full field my expectations, great sunsets, amazing pool view... Kids will love it! It's also easy to get there and a lot of good restaurants and bar around the area. It was clean and comfy! I definitely recommend!
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
5

Outstanding Place and Attention..!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Although I've stayed at other homes for vacationing, I had never experienced anything as positive and impressive as this before. The residence and complex were impeccable.

The ocean view (my favorite was during the morning) from the condo, pool or the day-beds in the exterior made my coffee sweeter than honey. Not to mention how romantic the sky and these day beds can be at night for conversation or mingling… The security staff and the fact is gated does give peace of mind. Talking about peace, it is probably the most serene place you'll find in the area.

We did scuba both in Crash boat beach in Aguadilla, and in Isabela behind a line of beach houses in an area known as Bajura. In that particular area, you’ll have to walk a couple of minutes from car (near Villa Montana =crazy expensive hotel) to the area. But if you can imagine diving in drinking water – this is it! A local friend took us to Lago Dos Bocas (Lake) in a town called Utuado, where after a short ride in a small comfy boat, we stopped at a local restaurant to eat puertorrican food. Wow, the views, the breeze, and the taste! Where’s Anthony Bourdain??

The condo owner and administrator were very attentive, pleasant, and went overboard to make sure my family and I had a great time. Again; thanks for everything. We'll recommend this condo to everyone we know and we for sure are coming back next year!
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
null
4

condo review

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
the community is beautiful. overall good experience. I went with a large group of people and 3 condos were rental. compared to the other condos this one was a little dated. the drains are slow, we did not have a key to the pool. And the apartment administrator did not return our calls.
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Port St. Lucie, FL, USA
5

Absolutely Spectacular Vacation Get A Way!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
This unit was breathtakingly beautiful! It was on the first floor directly infront of the Infinity pool and club house.

It's in a gated community with gaurd on call. As we entered the premises using our clicker, the security gaurd escorted us to our unit. Wow! What an amazing view! You could hear the coqui's everywhere! Moonlight lite the ocean and the breeze was just sensational. I can not empazise enough on how beautiful the view was!

We travelled with our 95yr old grandmother and had no problems wheeling her around down the ramp towards our unit. It was like something out of a movie! The complex was clean and very very very high end. The unit has two bedrooms (masterbedroom is huge!!) with living room, dining, foyer, kitchen and patio that leads to the pool. It came fully equipped with everything that we needed to make our stay hassel free.

There were 6 in our group, 2 elderly, 2 small children, my honey & I. It was perfect with enough room to accomodate all of us comfortably. The beach is only 5 minutes away. The view of "Crashboat Beach" from the complex is gorgeous! There is a Selectos Supermarket, Walgreens, Wendy's, Little Ceaser's and a variety of Restaurants no more then 10 minutes away.

We had a wonderful experience. The owner was pleasant to work with. It did not feel like a business transaction. By the end of our trip it felt like we were dealing with family. The Puerto Rican culture is truly something to admire! Humbling, hospitable and sincere people! We will certainly give the highest recommendation for you to consider staying at this location.

The owner rendered excellent service and was genuinely a good hearted person. During our trip we reached out to her to request she purchase the Pacquio Vs. Mosely fight on PPV for us to enjoy. Service was rendered immediately. She was readily available to assist us with our needs. We are incredibly thankful to have had this blessing.

Our grandmother had not been to the Island in 60yrs. At 95yrs of age it may very well be her last visit. She laid for hours at a time in the day beds just looking out into the ocean. We made memories that will last a lifetime! We came back to the United States wanting more! A sure indication that we will be back someday!

Thank you Yvonne! Sending you all our love and blessings!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Queens N Y
5

Aguadilla vacation July 2010

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
Dream vacation
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Bayridge, Brooklyn
5

Paradise!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 4, 2008
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
I would highly recommend this place. It is breathtaking.
Very relaxing....Very comfortable and spacous!

My family and I shared night talks at the garden, we played dominoes. Great places to eat, and drink, close
to almost anything you want to do. We were very greatful for the accomadations. And our thanks, to Maritza, for her kindness. Hopefully we will be able to comeback next year.

The Caban Clan!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 3/5
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
Rockland. N.Y
5

ocean view getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 13, 2008
  • Stayed: Aug 2008
My name Is Edwin and I stayed at this ocean view condo during the last week in August 2008. My family and I went away on buisness and were very comfortable with this vacation home. The complex is amazing with beatiful landscape gated comunity, two pools, one which is infinity, and playground. The unit itself has a oceanview sunsets. It offers many amenities and comfort for the family. Restaurants, shopping centers, beaches and the town were all within a 5-10 minute drive. My family and I enjoyed ourselves and are planning many many more vacations here.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Majestic Ocean View Villa with Direct Access to Gazebo, Pool, & Whirlpool
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181910
407 473-5796
Aguadilla Puerto Rico
west palm beach, fl
5

Great Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2008
  • Stayed: Sep 2008
The vacation was great there is so much to do around that goes beyond just the nice beach, water falls, caves etc.
If I go back to Aguadilla I will most likely stay there again
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/7