Rotonda West house rental - Heated Pool with Spa--South Facing
Heated Pool with Spa--South Facing
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Rotonda West House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6 guests with two living rooms

Your newly constructed, three bedroom, Florida vacation home is located in the golf community of Rotonda West. The backyard of the home abuts the privacy preserve of a golf course. The home is also close to the beautiful Englewood Beach on the Gulf of Mexico.

The heart of your vacation home is the fully-screened, enclosed private pool area, and a lighted all-weather patio/lanai with ceiling fan and patio furniture for casual dining. The pool has an electric heater and an attached spa area with whirlpool jets for your relaxation and enjoyment after a long day on the golf course, at the beach, scouring area flea markets, or deep sea fishing. The enclosed pool area is accessible by sliding patio doors from the master bedroom, the dining room, and the family room.

The house is fully furnished and all towels, sheets, and pillows are provided along with a fully-equipped kitchen including a microwave and dishwasher.

5 Reviews of Property 181874 in Rotonda West, Florida

Luxurious South Facing Home w/ Heated Pool & Spa
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxurious South Facing Home w/ Heated Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181874
(262) 510-5101 (Wisconsin, USA)
Rotonda West Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Doncaster, UK
5

Tony Kilgour

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Fabulous villa. Very well presented. Excellent location. The south facing sun deck receives the sun from sunrise till sunset. Mike was very helpful throughout the booking. The photographs do not do justice to the villa. It really was perfect & we look forward to a return visit in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious South Facing Home w/ Heated Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181874
(262) 510-5101 (Wisconsin, USA)
Rotonda West Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Recent vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We just left the Rotonda house and had a wonderful vacation. The house is very comfortable and the pool, spa and lanai were great! Would definitely recommend to others to try it out. Owner is very easy to work with and everything we needed was available in the house.

Thank you for your hospitality!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious South Facing Home w/ Heated Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181874
(262) 510-5101 (Wisconsin, USA)
Rotonda West Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Seville, OH
5

Home review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2010
  • Stayed: Feb 2010
We really enjoyed our two months stay at your delightful home. It was very clean, spacious and comfortable. The pool and spa were fantastic. The owner was quick to respond to anything we needed. The neighborhood was quiet and a great place to walk and ride bikes. We recommend this home for a short stay or a longer period as we have done.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious South Facing Home w/ Heated Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181874
(262) 510-5101 (Wisconsin, USA)
Rotonda West Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Moncton,New Brunswick,Canada
5

Ralph Judson

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Great house and location Mike was great to deal with and the his property manager was very helpful if anything was needed.We would recommend to all our friends this house and location
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious South Facing Home w/ Heated Pool & Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181874
(262) 510-5101 (Wisconsin, USA)
Rotonda West Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Elora, Ontario, Canada
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2007
  • Stayed: Apr 2007
What a fantastic spot. The home is beautiful and a perfect location for a family with young children. The beach just a short distance away was a real added bonus. The beach umbrellas, toys, etc. where a great unexpected plus as well. The home had many other extras we did not expect which made our stay even more enjoyable. It was absolutely spotless and Mike was a pleasure to deal with. I particulary loved the great masterbedroom ensuite. The pool was great and the child barrier gave a real sense of security with our 2 1/2 year old. I would highly recommend this particular home and this area in general. We are very disappointed that it is already rented for next year. We would have loved to stay there again. Thanks for helping to make our family vacation so wonderful.
Helpful votes: 1/2