Ko Olina condo rental - Kitchen
Kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ko Olina Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bed/2bath/Queen Sofa Bed; Sleeps 6 -Luxury 5 Star Resort

The Beach Villas at Ko Olina is an elegant beachfront resort located on Oahu's sunny western shore. This Luxury Suite is on lagoon 2. This two bedroom, 2 bath Villa is in a beautiful resort. A Lagoon away from the Marriott Ihilani and Disney Aulani. Compare this Luxury villa to Marriott and Aulani pricing. You will enjoy the beach villas and beautiful lagoons! Perfect for relaxing and enjoying with your family. The grounds are absolutely gorgeous as you can see and the front gazebo lounge area pictured is the owners lounge, which you can enjoy as our guest. The outdoor owner's lounge is equipped with a full outdoor kitchen; where you can barbecue and enjoy yourself close to the pool. This villa is perfect for an extended stay and is furnished with flat screens, DVD player & iPod docking station. Kitchen created by Hawaii’s master chef Roy Yamaguchi, featuring the finest appliances from Sub Zero, Fisher-Paykel, Bosch & an open design. Fully equipped kitchen includes Wine Cellar and more.

8 Reviews of Property 181862 in Ko Olina, Hawaii

Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
average rating of 4.625 based on 8 reviews
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
5

Loved It!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We absolutely loved our stay here. This is my 7th trip to Oahu and this location is hands down, the best. The unit is above the quiet pool which was perfect for us since we were looking for a very relaxing vacation. We snorkeled in our lagoon almost every day and my nine-year-old got to swim with a sea turtle - it was amazing. The lagoons are perfect for beginner snorkelers. There are plenty of places to eat as well, but we actually cooked quite a bit in our unit since we had a very well stocked kitchen. We watched the sunset from the pool bar quite a few nights while enjoying some tasty beverages (thanks Anna!). We are sad to be leaving - a week didn't seem like enough.
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
Cincinnati, OH
3

Outstanding If You Like Screaming Kids

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
The unit and the grounds are absolutely outstanding. However, this unit is on the third floor above the "quiet pool." Be advised that the quiet pool was filled with children and teenagers left unattended as their parents went to swin in the lagoon. Other parents just sat their while their children rough housed it and dived into a 3 ft. deep lap pool. If you value some peace and quiet during your vacation, this unit is not for you. We were treated more than once to a screaming baby on the lanai in the unit next to 313. If you are a romantic couple or 55+, this may not be to your liking. BE ADVISED: ALL UNITS SURROUNDING THE 'QUIET POOL' WILL BE SUBJECTED TO NOISY CHILDREN, TEENAGERS AND PARENTS! Aloha!!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 14/18
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
Tokyo,JAPAN
5

Dream Come True!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
We stayed from October 5th to 16th, 2009. The condo was fabulous!!!
It can't be expressed in words!!
We went with two kids (1 year and 4 years old), but we could rent what
we needed like high chair and baby crib, so there was no trouble with
that.
Near the condo Kapolei Shopping Center is built, so it was very convenient.
We saw sunset from pool area every day. It was gorgeous!!!
Thank you so much for letting us stay at this condo.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/6
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
Anchorage, Alaska
5

Beautiful!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2009
  • Stayed: Apr 2009
This condo is GORGEOUS. The grounds are also amazingI can't list one bad thing about this place. We will be returning soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
San Ramon, CA
5

Paradise at the Beach Villas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2008
  • Stayed: Jul 2008
This villa is absolutely beautiful. The villa has gorgeous wood cabinets and stone counter tops and flooring. The place looks like a model with all of the decorative items.
Complete Luxury! The view from the lanai is wonderful and has a lap pool, garden and ocean view. It feels very private; you don't have other lanais on either side of you. Terrific location! For anyone having to work I was able to get wireless connection and the speed was as fast as my cable connection at home. My cell connection in and outside the unit was as usual(perhaps it depends on your carrier.) I even used my cell in the elevator.

The resort is quiet and the perfect place to relax. The outdoor barbecues are along the lagoon pools and the perfect place to cook breakfast or dinner at. We cooked most of our meals out there and enjoyed the ocean feet away. The resort sits on the 2nd lagoon which I might add is beyond wonderful. The kids were able to play and snorkel in the lagoons without water shoes (no coral) and we were able to swim laps in the lagoons in the morning. The lagoons were that calm. We stayed at the Ihilani last year, which does not compare. The Ko Olina Resort and this villa by far exceeded my expectations!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/2
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
California
4

Highly Recommended!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2008
  • Stayed: May 2008
If you're looking for some R&R, this is the perfect place to stay. The resort is far enough away from the busy, touristy downtown Oahu area, and has a beautiful lap pool, a lagoon with a sand floor, and a safe swimming beach all within a five-minute walk. Not having to force my toddlers to put their shoes on or get in their car seats everyday was a huge break by itself. On Fridays, there is a social at the bar by the lagoon and they serve free drinks and food catered from Roy's, so you can go and socialize if you want. The interior is beautifully maintained, as clean as can be, and relatively kid-proof. The only thing that keeps me from giving this place a 5 is that I did not get good Verizon cell phone coverage inside the unit (I could only use my phone in the patio), and wireless Internet connection only worked from the kitchen counter. Given that there is no phone line or cable Internet connection in the unit, this was a little bit inconvenient. All in all, a beautiful place to stay -- I would definitely go back there and recommend the place to my friends!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/6
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
Sydney
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
We have travelled from Sydney to Hawaii many times, and finally we have found our home away from home at Ko Olina Resort. We could not have asked for better facilities, service and most of all location!. The kids had a ball..... we truly recommend this apartment, and we are sure to be back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Oceanfront Resort - (May $275nt) BEST RATE!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181862
(925) 243-1808 (California, USA)
Ko Olina Oahu
Renton, WA USA
5

This Beach Villa defines Luxury...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 18, 2008
  • Stayed: Apr 2008
I had the privilege of staying in this beautiful luxurious beach villa last April. I have been to several vacation resorts and Ko Olina, thus far tops them all. We were just a few steps away from one of the four lagoons. The grounds are amazing with its beautiful landscape. We grilled our steaks and seafood while relaxing by the pool, then waited for sunset in our own hot tub. The villa has a great view of the lagoons and the property. It provided me with a comfortable place to stay plus all the amenities, "bells and whistles". I have seen paradise in Ko Olina. I can't hardly wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2