Las Vegas house rental - A Beautiful Home!
A Beautiful Home!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms, 4 Baths, (Sleeps 11)

Stay at your home away from home. Relax and Save Money by staying at this fully furnished, fun and private home at the south of the Las Vegas Strip close to the South Point Casino.

This will be the most enjoyable place you have ever experienced. The Bedrooms are perfectly appointed with Cozy Pillow Top Mattresses, Crisp Clean Sheets and Soft Pillows & Fresh Towels.

Vacation Rental Amenities include 4 Bedrooms, 4 Full Bathrooms. Lots of Space. It sleeps 11 people (3 King Beds, 2 Double Bed & 1 folding twin). Gorgeous Palm Landscaping Huge backyard with Waterfall and Spa.

High Speed Internet/Computer/Wireless HUB, HD TV, DIRECT TV with Platinum Package (All Channels), DVD Player, Stereo System & TVs in Bedrooms.

Professional Pool Table & Poker Table. Fully Furnished (Contemporary), Wood Floors. Full Kitchen, gas grill, Microwave Oven, Toaster oven, Coffee maker, etc., UTILITIES PAID.

Shopping and Restaurants are Walking Distance. Only a couple miles from The South Point Casino.

This Villa is PURE LUXURY!

"Beautiful/Fun & Affordable".

PLEASE NO SMOKING!

Vacation Rental Amenities

- 4 Bedrooms / 4 Bathrooms (Lots of Space 3100 square feet)

- Sleeps 11 (3 King Beds - 2 Double Beds - 1 Twin)

- Huge Yard with Gorgeous Palm Landscaping and Waterfall

- Private Spa

- Covered Patio

- Pool Table

- Poker Table

- High Speed Internet / Wireless HUB

- DIRECT TV * Platinum Package (All Channels)

- TVs in the Bedrooms

- DVD Players

- Stereo System

- Washer/Dryer/Iron

- Quality Mattress Serta/Sealy/Simmons

- Fully Furnished (Contemporary)

- Wood Floors

- Full Kitchen

- Gas grill, Microwave Oven, Toaster oven, Coffee Maker, etc.

UTILITIES PAID

Activities and Attractions

Perfect Location:

- Close to the (NEW)South Point Casino.

- Only 2 Miles from Las Vegas Boulevard. (THE STRIP).

- Very Private Neighborhood.

- 5 Minute from the I-15 Freeway.

- 10 Minutes from the Airport.

Casinos, golf, tennis, biking, hiking, rock climbing, horseback riding, shopping, restaurants, live theater, cinemas, sightseeing, skiing and much more. Lake Mead, Red Rock Canyon, Hoover Dam, Mount Charleston, Bonnie Springs, Valley of Fire, Lake Las Vegas Resort and much more. All near you.

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

Welcome to the wonderful Las Vegas!

The Owner purchased this house in 2006

Quiet & Safe Neighborhood close to the Strip.

Convenient location for all visitors.

12 Reviews of Property 170763 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 12 reviews
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Katy Texas
5

Repeat Customer Very Happy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is the second time we have rented this property, both time for big family occasions. Once again we were thrilled, and our guests just raved abouth the house. Ash, as always was very helpful. Location is very convenient.. House was emaculate when we arrived. Will stay there again if we ever have a large group. Love it!
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
California
5

Lovely Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My group of friends and I wanted a place to stay in Vegas for Labor Weekend that would be able to accommodate the 10 of us comfortably instead of renting multiple, expensive rooms on the strip. This home was pretty affordable, especially for a holiday weekend, had plenty of comfortable sleeping space, and was a nice getaway from the hectic strip traffic. It is about a 10-15 min drive to the strip, depending on whether you hop back to the freeway or take las vegas boulevard all the way down. However, if you plan on heading to the strip at night time for an event, show, or simply a destined time during the busy hours or busy holidays, give yourself a lot of extra time. (It took us about 30 min with the holiday traffic)

The home itself was lovely. Loved the master bedroom and bathroom! (The closet was practically a small guest room for the twin pull out) This house pretty much had everything you would need from the kitchen to the entertainment, such as the poker table and pool table. The only thing I would advise is if you plan on cooking anything, bring a small container of cooking oil unless you like using spray-on butter for oil.

The owner, Ash, was very kind and helpful. He was pretty prompt with replying to anything we needed and we came across no problems working with him. I'd definitely look into renting this location again if we have another big group trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Fantastic Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The house was as advertised. The pictures tell the story well. We really enjoyed our stay and were very comfortable there. I would stay here again without a doubt. The location was perfect in relation to the strip. Easy to get around and shopping was close by. The hot tub was great for relaxing. Recommended for all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
San Diego, CA
5

Very Nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
This home was as expected. The pictures represented the property very well. We had a great time while we were there and felt very comfortable at the house. Our sons that were with us enjoyed the spa and the pool table. As parents, staying off of the strip with young men was important to us and this made our trip to Vegas a bit more relaxing.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Cali
5

Wonderful Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
What a great time. The house wonderful. The owner was very accommodating. I would be happy to stay here again. It was close enough to the stip, yet far enough away to make it seem like a beautiful gettaway.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Burns,Oregon
5

Family vacation in Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
This was our first time to rent a vacation house. Ash was very patient with all my questions and concerns. We met our family there, we all had a wonderful time, and want to do it again next year. The house was great as the pictures reflect, it is in a nice neighbohood and minutes to the strip or shopping. Thanks Ash for making our first experience a great one. Diane
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Katy Texas
4

Had a Blast

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2010
Very Nice house. Comfy beds. Plenty of Linens and towels. We were there for my sons 21st birthday over New Years and the guys loved the pool and poker table. Convenient to lots of stores and the strip if you have a car. Few issues left over from previous guests, but owner was very helpful and accomodating. I would stay at this property again. Owner is great.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Bloomington, MN
5

Las Vegas Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2010
Very nice home and in a great location. Quick drive to the Strip. The house was very clean. Kitchen could use a few more items as stated in the previous reviews. Love the Spa and after a long day of walking was a nice treat to look forward to. Ash was great to work with through the whole process and answered all of our questions promtply. Would highly recomend this house to those who like a lot of room. Don't miss seeing the Jersey Boy's, well worth the money!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Russellvile,tn
5

Fun Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Sep 2010
Ok this is a nice house.. It is closer to 10 miles from the strip but an easy drive. Needs a few more kitchen items for a house that has 8-10 guests.. House was very clean and we had a great time there
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Only 2 Miles to the Strip! Beautiful & Affordable 4-Bed W/Spa
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p170763vb
Las Vegas Nevada
Vail, AZ
5

Gorgeous!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2010
  • Stayed: May 2010
We got married in Las Vegas and decided to rent a house so everyone could stay together. The house itself is beautifully decorated and has everything you need (except we could not find any trash bags). It had such a great social set-up that we had the wedding reception there as well. We took advantage of the property for beautiful wedding photos. The downfall is that it is actually more like 10 miles from the strip. With a car, it isn't a long drive though. Our favorite feature was the intense water pressure in the master shower. Will definitely want to stay there again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 5/5