East Hampton house rental - Front Exterior
Front Exterior
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 2 Half Baths
Minimum Stay nights
 

East Hampton House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 full baths, 2 half bathroom, Sleeps 10

Fantastic East Hampton home ideal for entertaining, relaxing and going to the BEACH. Home features, renovated kitchen, heated gunite pool, media/game room equipped with poker & pool tables and home theatre, full gym, whole home stereo system, plasma TVs throughout and more. The house is privately located in the Northwest woods of East Hampton. Ocean beaches and luxury shopping are only 3 miles away!!

7 Reviews of Property 181448 in East Hampton, New York

Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
average rating of 4.285714 based on 7 reviews
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My family and two others vacationed in this beautiful home in 2011. We had the best time. The house is very spacious and immaculate. The home is wonderful for entertaining all ages. The basement includes a home theater screen as well as pool table and poker table for the adults. The backyard is a private oasis with gorgeous cascading pool and a grill that we used for dining in. We enjoyed ourselves so much on the property that we didn't head out quite as often as we thought we would. We did visit the town and local beaches and they were both beautiful and a lot of fun. The property owners are accommodating and easy to work with. We will definitely be returning to this property!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
5

East Hampton Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
My family and I stayed in this beatiful and spactious home during the fall of 2011. We absolutely LOVED the property and location. The home provided everything that we needed in order to have a restful, peaceful family vacation. The amentities were outstanding and the house is very CLEAN. The owners were extremely helpful and attentive to all of our needs. We felt very comfortable and relaxed hanging out by the pool, sitting in the Great Room and watching a movie on the big screen. This was exactly what we were looking for to spend family time together and to enjoy a week in the Hamptons!
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Terrific Hamptons Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is a beautiful, well furnished home that lived up to its billing. Modern kitchen and an enterainment system that runs throughout the house. The pool is well landscaped and spacious, although it does take a long time to heat up. Bedroom space is ample and the theater room is large. The property is well manicured and the house is, overall, very comfortable and spotless.

Owners are easy to work with and helpful. For our particular trip, they managed to quickly prepare the home following last year's hurricane. They responded promptly to all requests, including the refilling of the propane tank for the grill.

The property is about a 12 minute drive from the beach (with normal traffic), and is situated in a quiet area. Parking passes for the weekend (which I understand will be available in 2012) would be a huge plus.

If you are looking for a non-beach front property, this is a terrific house with great owners. Would rent again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
5

Awesome Vacation Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The owners of this home were wonderful to work with. They were very attentive to our needs both before and during the trip. The house is beautiful with a great swimming pool and patio area. It is also VERY clean and in a quiet neighborhood which facilitates the relaxing atmosphere. I would recommend this property to anyone and was very happy with our stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
4

July 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This was our second vacation in the Hamptons, and we had a wish list!! This house fulfilled all of them. The location to East Hampton village is excellent aprox 10 min drive. The accommodation was spacious and very clean with good quality linen etc, the gym off the master bedroom was useful as was the movie room in the basement.
We had a few problems with the electrics which the owners sorted out immediately.
We did not find this property buggy at all, you have to remember you are in a wooded area so bugs cannot be avoided.! East Hampton itself is a fantastic village and the restaurants in and around the area are rated very highly. I would have no hesitation in returning to this property and intend to do so as soon as!.
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
Chicago
5

Excellent Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I would recommend the property. We felt the location was very good.The house itself sits in a quiet wooded area, so in the evening you can sit on the screened porch at the back of the residence and relax. Other towns like Sag Harbor and Montauk were an easy drive away, as was the beaches. We had no issues with cleanliness and certainly had no issue with bugs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Gorgeous East Hampton Home Fully Loaded!!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p181448
+1 646 8843609
East Hampton Hamptons
1

Home is extremely difficult to manage

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
I stayed in this home with my family for two weeks in July, 2010. While the location to East Hampton town was ok, there was no way to get to the beach in less than 20 minutes. All the Gizmos you see advertised on this listing are difficult to manage making the experience one of frustration instead of relaxation. Most of the tv's are impossible to work or to manage since they are all networked together. In just the two weeks we were there, the water heater broke and the AC was broken in the upper part of the home and the owners made little attempt to remedy it. The outdoors is very buggy at night making it nearly impossible to use the pool past dusk. You can not sleep 10 people in beds, only 8. Kitchen was a good feature if you like to cook. Overall, Stressful instead of relaxing
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 2/4