Arrowhead Lake house rental - Enjoy a quiet surrounded with nature house with front and rear wooden decks.
Enjoy a quiet surrounded with nature house with front and rear wooden decks.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Arrowhead Lake House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 1 bathroom, one half bathroom, sleeps 8 max

Enjoy your vacation house that offers a lot of comfort, luxurious views. Whether you enjoy spending your time quietly indoors in this home that features 3 bedrooms plus a sleeping loft and Florida/Family heated outdoor room for you to relax and enjoy the outdoor nature scenery through the glass windows. Reading a book or having your coffee, the gas burning fireplace in the cathedral ceiling recreation room with skylights, or outdoors at either front or rear decks for entertaining and cook-out with the park style charcoal barbecue. Take a walk to the nearby beach approx 1/2 mile or club house that has year round activities for all ages including kids and adult bingo, movie night, poker night and crafting events and planned activities for kids and adults all year long, just check the community calendar for all the events. House is within approx 1/2 mile walking distance to (Beach #3) and closest Pool is the Island Pool.

More info : There are 4 television sets that are equipped with expanded cable service that include Disney, CNN, along with DVD, VCR's to enjoy movies and kids can watch their own TV shows or movies.

Arrowhead Lakes is a private gated community that has 24 hour security, containing 2 lakes for swimming, fishing and boating, lifeguard posts, 5 sandy beaches and 3 pools (2 heated), tennis and basketball (lighted at night) courts and play grounds.

Arrowhead Lake community requires renters (over the age of 7), to purchase amenity badges during the summer season (Memorial Day - Labor Day) for use of pools, fishing, beaches, lakes and clubhouse.

Weekly badges are $30/person and daily $8.00, gate pass must be purchased for $25/vehicle in order to access secured community gates, these fees are paid directly to Arrowhead Lake Community, arrangements can be made to include these payments to be included in addition to the rental fees.

More info (con't): Arrowhead Lake is conveniently located near Jack Frost, Big Boulder, Camelbeach Water park, Great Wolf Lodge, the Crossings Outlet Mall, Hickory Run State Park, Camelback, Skirmish Paintball and Whitewater Rafting.

You must be 30 year of age or older to rent this property.

Discounts for repeat customers. Refer a friend to stay and receive $25.00 discount on your next visit.

Payments: Cashier's Check, Money Order, Credit Cards (VISA, MASTERCARD) accepted by phone.

Renters supply their own sheets/linens/towels/paper products/soap and personal hygiene supplies/charcoal for grill.

Check in 4PM Check Out 11AM

Weeks run Friday-Friday. Weekends are 2 nights 3 days.

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 180906 in Arrowhead Lake, Pennsylvania

Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 34 reviews
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Sewell
5

Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jan 2010
Me and my 5 girlfriends spent a wonderful weekend at Arrowhead Lake in this beautiful house. We spent our nights watching movies by the fireplace and our days out and about. If your looking for a good time and a great place to stay I reccomend staying here. It was perfect for us and everything we expected. It was clean and had lots of room. Nebil couldn't have been nicer or easier to deal with. I would reccomend this property to all of my firend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for a wonderful comment, I am glad you had a nice relaxing/enjoyable time, I believe in providing all renters a home that is clean, comfortable, cozy to enjoy and leave with wonderful experiences, thank you again.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

fantastic place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We had the place on president's day weekend, convenient location to ski grounds. the price is right, everything we need is there, the owner is super nice and ready to answer any questions. Excellent communication. Definitely will stay again. Thank you!
Owner's Response: Glad you and the family had a great time and enjoyed the house and it's amenities, thank you for sharing your experience and look towards your future rentals. !!
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great house! Great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
The house was wonderful! We enjoyed every minute of our stay there. Nebil, the owner, was very nice and a very prompt in answering any questions we had. Highly recommended!
Owner's Response: I am glad that you and your family had a great time and the house met your needs and I was able to provide you with your needs to enjoy the vacation you were looking for.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Five stars out of five vacation getaway!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I can't say enjoy how great of a time my family had. Negil was the cherry on top. House is very clean and very specious. The in closed patio was my fav. I drank my coffee out in the morning and read my book in the evening. You can easily fit two to three families in this home. I will defiantly go back next year!
Owner's Response: Thank you and I am glad you had a great and a relaxing time as your goal was for the few days you were at my home and away from it all !!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Nebil,
My husband, children and grandchildren had a great time at your house. The kids really enjoyed the grill outback for their Smore's. The house was very clean and the description was exactly as was described. All in all a great time had by all. Would rent the house again. Thanks again for all of your patients and thanks for answering all of my questions.
Regards Judy
Owner's Response: Thank you Judy for a great response and am glad that you and the family had a great relaxing and a memorable few days from it all and the house had met you expectations.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
Jersey City, NJ
5

Memorial Day Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had a very comfortable & fun stay @ this sweet little property. The home was well maintained and kept us warm and comfortable on a rather cold weekend. We enjoyed barbeque in the backyard. The community that houses this property is secure and well managed. Nebil was very easy to work with and made the booking and payment process super easy. We totally look forward to coming back during our next trip to Poconos !
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great response, I am glad you had a great relaxing time and some time off work and had a chance to water raft with the cold memorial day weekend, looking forward towards your return and continue your vacationing/relaxing needs !!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
United States
5

Great place! Great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a fantastic time in the Pocono's. Nebil, the owner, helped facilitate everything. The house is clean and big and great, with a beautiful alcove that was wonderful for reading and telecommuting. The free wireless was a real plus! Our kids had a fantastic time. We felt cool and rested and refreshed! Check out Jim Thorpe, PA -- it's a really nice town!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for choosing my house for your vacation and relaxing needs, I am glad it worked out for you after all of the previous plannings to make sure you and the family have a great time while away from it all and glad the internet was usefull and the house was just right for you.

I will continue to keep the house in a great shap for our future rentals, thank you again. !!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Perfect vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We have spent a week at this house in late August and loved the house very much!
It has everything you need, it's very clean and comfortable, just a short walk to the beach #3. Even with the 2 year old it took us not more than 10 min to walk there.
The owner is very nice and responsive. Price is resonable.
Looking forward to spent more time at this place in the future.

Kathy, NYC
Owner's Response: I am so glad you had a great time at the house and worked out perfect for you and the family, with the new club house that just opened up now, there are that many activities in the complex along with being close to it all, and the house had met your needs and had a relaxing vacation time, thank you and look towards your future rentals.!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great place to rent!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
I would highly recommend this rental to anyone who would like to rent a place around the Poconos. Nebil (the owner) is friendly and absolutely great to work with and was always available to answer any questions that we had. The house itself was in a quiet and safe neighborhood. It fit all eight of us quite comfortably and comes with all the essentials so all we had to bring along was our food :-) We also had our security deposit back in a 3 days. As a first time renter in the Poconos, I would say that I was very pleased with this rental.

Great place to get away for a few days!
Owner's Response: Thanks for a great response as I am glad it had met your expectations and you and the family had a great time feeling safe at home, thank you for keeping the house in a great clean condition.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Enjoy a Quiet Relaxing home with Glass Porch Overlooking Nature & Close to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180906
+1 908 839-8555
Arrowhead Lake Poconos
5

Great Location and Beautiful Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This was the perfect spot for a weekend getaway for us (3 couples) right before Valentine's Day. Nice and quiet location. During the day we were out and about (plenty of things to do), and at night we had the option of hitting the town for some fun or relaxing by the fireplace and watching some movies. The house was lovely and cozy; even got to see deer walk by as we drank our morning coffee in the sun room. Looking forward to coming back in the summer with the kids to enjoy the lake. Nebil was very nice and great to work with. Thank you again for renting out your home to us...it was beautiful!
Owner's Response: Hey Jasmine, it was great meeting you and happy to offer you a great relaxing weekend as planned and have enjoyed the peace and quiet away from it all which is what I focus on for staying at my Poconos house, thank you and see you soon :)
Helpful votes: 4/4