Destin condo rental - Relax on the Crystalview boardwalk!
Relax on the Crystalview boardwalk!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps9
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Destin Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Large Living Space, 500 Sq. Ft. Balcony Sleeps 10

2014 BOOKING FAST.

Only a few dates left for Spring and Summer

Please see calendar below. We have 2 units CV404 and CV203 which are exactly alike.

We just recently added new condo Crystal View 404. Exact same layout and exact same rates. If 203 is booked ask about 404!

Why, Why, Why would you stay in a busy high-rise with overcrowded Beaches?

Crystal View 203 is located on one of the most Beautiful and Private Beaches in Florida. With the Emerald Green Water, the white sugar sand between your toes and the warm sun on your skin you will feel like you have arrived in Paradise!

Our building is 4 Stories high, and the Condo is located on the 2nd floor. This makes loading and unloading a breeze, we have 5 children so this is always a bonus! Our condo is large and Spacious with a wonderful floor-plan, it is perfect for you to use as a family alone or to share with your friends.

If you've been to Destin you certainly understand we have the whitest beaches in the world! if not you are in for a treat. Our location is great because our beach is one of the least crowded areas in Destin but you are within minutes of everything

Condo Overview: The Master Suite is huge and has a king size bed and a sliding glass door to step out onto the balcony. In your private Master Bath there is a sunken tub for enjoying long soaks and relaxation. The 2nd suite has a queen size bed and also has it's own private bathroom as well. The 3rd Bedroom is set up perfectly for children young and old alike. With two sets of Bunk beds there is plenty of space for everyone, We also added a trundle underneath one set of Bunk beds for extra sleeping space. There is a TV and DVD player so the children can relax and unwind after a day of fun and sun.

The Living Area is Large and Open so that everyone will feel like they can all be together or have your own space to read, nap or watch T.V. You will Love the 500 Sq. Ft. Balcony that looks out over the gulf, whether you are watching the dolphins swim past in the morning or sipping on a cool beverage in the afternoon this is a place 2nd to none.

Condo Extras: This area of Destin is so relaxed as well because you have a sidewalk that runs parallel to the beach for beautiful views, it is perfect for Jogging, walking or strolling with your children at sunset or early in the morning while drinking your coffee.

We would also like you to enjoy our Guest closet, where you will find puzzles, books, games, beach chairs and sand toys to use during your stay. We know how hard it is to pack all of these things to bring and how expensive they are to purchases so we hope it will lighten the load a little bit. We only ask that you return the sand toy's clean and have them ready for our next guest.

[[HI-TECH EXTRAS!]]

High-Speed Internet - high-speed ethernet and wireless Internet. Office nook lets you catch up on some work or sit in the den with a wireless connection.

High Definition TV -46' HD TV.HD channels include ESPN, CNN, Discovery, and more!

[[List Also Available]] Baby Sitting Service, Crib Service, Tennis Lessons, Grocery Service .

Best Location in Destin: Our Beach area is one of the least crowded in Destin. It has been recently re-nourished and is magnificent. You can always find plenty of space, even during the crowded months. However if you are looking for more action you are a just a short beach walk to the action at Pompano Joe's public Beach. There is Jet skiing, para-sailing, and a water trampoline just to name a few.

For places to shop, eat and explore the possibilities are endless, Destin is famous for it's fishing and it's seafood. We have Pompano Joe's, Kenny D's and Capt. Dave's Restaurants all within walking distance to the condo and hundreds more within a few miles. We are within 10 minutes to two Shopping Mall's, the Rave Movie Theatre and countless other unique stores. Just a few more minutes down 98 you will find The Track Entertainment Center race cars, putt putt, bumper boats and an arcade, a little further down Big Kahunas Water-park, The Destin Harbor and much more !I

More Details
Hide Details

12 Reviews of Property 180517 in Destin, Florida

Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
average rating of 5.0 based on 12 reviews
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Richmond, Texas
5

Property at 104341

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Very nice vacation, enjoyed our stay in Destin at this property. Clean and well kept. Owner was helpful throughout the rental process. We would certainly recommend this property to friends and family.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks George-

Glad you guys had a great stay. Hope to see you again soon!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fort Wayne, IN
5

Indiana Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a beautiful stay! Earl was wonderful to work with when planning our vacation, returned phone calls as questions or concerns came about before our vacation. When we arrived at the Crystal View we were taken back by the beautiful home setting and the location on the beach. It was a joy to wake up to the ocean each morning.
We choose to enjoy a dolphin cruise, which was nice but found out after that for almost the same amount of money we could have rented a pontoon boat. We also went to the Gator Beach which was a free activity and our group really enjoyed holding the gators. There is a State Park not far from the Crystal View where we spent the day brought along a grill and fried out burgers and brats, my girls loved the state park beach.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Glad you guys had a great time! Sounds like you guys hit all the hot spots. Look forward to having you again. Thanks for staying.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Florissant, CO
5

Awesome!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 7, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved it!!! It was a girls trip and we each felt such at home. We absolutely loved the balcony. Every night we would all sit there and just enjoy. It was spacious and easy to get to and around the area. The only complaint I have is the bed in the master bedroom needs to be replaced. It has a large crater on each side of the bed that made it extremely uncomfortable. But there were plenty of other places to sleep. Loved our time in Destin.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: The size of the balcony was one of the reasons we bought Crystal View. Having a large family ourselves it's nice to have the space. Thanks for the update on the bed. We will take a look at replacing it. Thanks for staying.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Beautiful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
What a wonderful vacation. The condo was just as beautiful as the pictures on the website. Beautifully furnished and maintained. A home away from home. Beach is easily accessible and the jogging/bike path is great for early morning exercise. Several restaurants within walking distance or a very short drive. We had a wonderful time and would not hesitate to recommend to friends and family. Thank you!
Owner's Response: The bike path along Scenic 98 is one of our favorite things. We take a few miles jog in the morning and enjoy a walk in the evening while watching the sunset. Thanks for staying.
Helpful votes: 6/7
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

AWESOME week in Crestview 204

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We could not have picked a better week to be in Destin Florida--sand sun and reord breaking temperatures.
We had the opportunity to meet the owners of the condo and they are Great people and has the MOST Beautiful condo.
KUDO's to the association to give us the chance to stay in a place we called HOME for spring break 2012
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
5

Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
This is a wonderful condo! We have 5 kids, and it fit the 7 of us just fine! It's sometimes hard when you have a big family to feel as though everyone has enough space. That is not an issue with this condo. The condo itself is nice, and very close to the beach which is priceless for us parents!
We also enjoyed the "fun" closet. Anything you can think of to take to the beach was in that closet! Thank you Earl and Charla for sharing your condo with us!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alpena, Michigan USA
5

Our Winter home.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
What more can I say, 6 reviews and They are All 5 Star reviews. Everything You could want.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Oxford, AL
5

Absolutely Wonderful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Ten ladies from church stayed here for 4 nights in April 2011. The condo was everything the owner described. The pool was clean and beautiful. The condo was beautifully decorated and very clean. The view from our second floor balcony was breath taking. We sat and watched the ocean and relaxed. The beach was just a walk across the street. Even with 10 people staying in the condo, we never felt crowded. There were plenty of beds, bathrooms, and lounging areas for all of us. We definitely recommend this condo to anyone wanting a nice condo close to the beach. This was our 3rd trip to Destin, FL in the last year and the 3rd condo we have rented. This condo won us over. We aren't even looking at other places to rent any more. We will be returning in August or September of this year. We will also plan to return in April or May of 2012.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Alpena, Michigan USA
5

The Best On The Beach.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2010
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
Its Everything the Owner "SEZ" and More, Looking forward to 2010-2011.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Large Luxury Condo Perfect for Families 5/5 * 2 Units - Few Spring Dates
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180517
+1 256-749-3826
Destin Emerald Coast-Destin Area
Fairfax, Oklahoma
5

Family Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2009
  • Stayed: May 2009
We had a great time during our stay and were extremely satisfied with the condo. It is beautiful and has everything you need. The owners are very helpful and friendly as well.
We have 3 young children, and the location was perfect for spending lots of time at the beach. It is just a short walk across the street. (about a 1 minute walk) The closet of beach play stuff is wonderful. We cooked most of our meals in the condo, but Pompano Joe's was within walking distance and had great food. We are ready to visit again next summer!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/7