Shores of Panama condo rental - Master Bedroom
Master Bedroom
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 6 nights
 

Shores of Panama Condo Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 bunk room, 2 full bathroom, Sleeps 6

This luxury condo with a sofa bed is beachfront condo in the brand new resort Shores of Panama. It is the ultimate vacation destination with its top-notch multi-million dollar amenities: Lagoon style pools include waterfalls, Tiki bars, exotic tropical landscaping, indoor heated pool, spa, sauna, fitness etc. My 9 ft ceiling unit is professionally decorated with great attention to details. I took the pictures myself recently. The living room has a 42” HD Plasma TV and DVD. High-speed wireless Internet is available free in the condo. The kitchen has full dinnerware. The master bedroom is gorgeous with a king-size bed, HD Plasma TV, DVD and a full luxury private bath. The choices in the city are endless: from Pier Park, Gulf World Marine Park, Wonder Land, Ripley's Believe it or Not! Shipwreck Island Water Park, Ebro Racing, Zoo World, mini Golfs and much more. This new luxury, family-oriented resort is the excellent place for your next vacation.

16 Reviews of Property 180345 in Shores of Panama, Florida

The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
average rating of 4.625 based on 16 reviews
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Columbus, GA USA
5

Awesome Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
We rented this superb condo after weeks of looking for the right place! Man am I glad we found this one. The owner was easy and great to work with on booking. The resort is by far the best resort in Panama City! Beautiful decor and a great view from the condo. I would recommend this condo to anyone looking for a nice relaxing trip! All ages would love this place. My friends and I will be returning real soon!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Guests,
My condo is superior and the decoration is very upscale. I used only high quality furniture in my whole condo. You will have an excellent time in my condo and I would make the booking process very easy and enjoyable for you.
Please don't hesitate to call me NOW.
Thank you,
Owner
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

My overall impression or the property was amazing.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
The Shores of Panama is an amazing property, gorgeous pool area, the beach is just beautiful, and our condo was clean and comfortable. the owner is a super nice man who was really easy to work with and refunded my security deposit in double quick time. The two bedroom two bath unit was very nicely decorated and a pleasure to spend the week in...we'll be back very soon!!!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Cant wait to come back~

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
After searching for a condo to stay at while I was in town on a business trip I ran across this unit. The owner Fidele went beyond all expectations to make sure I had everything I need. The condo is upscale and had everything you need for your stay. The overall facility was VERY nice, I will be renting this unit again.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Amazing condo in an amazing resort!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We did not know what to expect but once we arrived, everything was much better than we could have imagined. The resort itself is very large and elegant with a pool and jacuzzi. There is a breathtaking view of the ocean from the balcony of the room and everything else in the room is very clean and nicely finished. The location is also ideal because it is walking distance to everything we wanted to visit, even Wal-mart! We had an overall great experience and would recommend this condo for anyone who is looking for a relaxing or fun week.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

Perfect for my family of four. Nicely decorated and great view of the Gulf.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a wonderful Fall Break at Shores of Panama. This condo exceeded our expectations. It is decorated nicely and was very clean on arrival. My little boys loved the bunk beds and we all loved the view of the Gulf. The pictures online are accurate, but the condo looks even better in person. Fidele was helpful and easy to work with. The resort was fabulous, with a beautiful pool and hot tub plus easy access to the beach. We were here during the off-season and the less crowded conditions suited us just fine. The Wal-Mart accross the street made grocery shopping easy and there are several "beach theme/touristy" stores near by. Pineapple Willy's is next door and comes in handy if you're feeling lazy after a day on the beach. I'd recommend Shores of Panama and this condo to any of my friends or family looking for a Florida vacation. We certainly appreciated the off-season price too.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest, Thank you for the excellent review. I am pleased that you and family found the condo exactly the way it is on the pictures. You took great care of the condo and we are all happy to enjoy the place and continue to have great vacation with family and friends. Thanks very much and please come back. Fidele
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Oshawa, Ontario, Canada
5

Great golf vacation! Fantastic owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
A friend and I stayed in this condo for the month of February for a golf vacation in Panama City Beach. The condo is just like the photo’s, very clean and with all the amenities included. The complex has a nice indoor pool with hot tub and a beautiful outdoor pool and hot tub. The view from the balcony is exceptional and you look directly out into the Gulf of Mexico.
Directly across the street, about a 5 minute walk is a Wal-Mart so shopping is very convenient. There are 5 golf courses from 10 to 20 minute drive. Great courses and good prices for this time of year.
The owner of this condo is extremely accommodating. He is very attentive and will be available for any questions, concerns or issues that you may need to ask about during your stay. The condo association also offers day trips to casino’s, shopping, dinner outings, bingo, card nights and more.
There is so much to do in Panama City beach that you will be able to enjoy every day. Either shopping at the pier or walking the beautiful white sandy beach (which is 31 miles long) the softest, smoothest sand I have ever experienced.
You will definitely enjoy this place! I know we will be going back. Thanks Fidele.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
5

We will be back.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
The booking process was uncomplicated and fast. Fidele is a delight to correspond with. He answered all questions quickly and patiently. We found the condo well furnished and clean. We had to borrow a blender, but everthing else was as described. The condo size was perfect for the two of us, but would work for larger traveling parties as well. The view from the patio is breath taking, and the resort is gorgeous. The location is perfect with restaurants, shopping and entertainment within walking distance of the resort. We hope to be back soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Gaithersburg, MD
5

Awesome spring break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This condo was beautifully decorated and everything that was mentioned in the amenities was provided. The booking process was very easy and the owner was very quick to respond to any questions that I had. The only problem was the washing machine was a little small to fit 6 people's worth of clothes in at once. Other than that, beautiful view from the balcony and very comfortable furniture. I would definitely come back here!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
Chattanooga, Tennessee
5

Amazing Spring Break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is a beautiful condo! No tacky, outdated furnishings; the condo is decorated beautifully. The view of the pool and ocean from the balcony is amazing. The condo was clean and everything was in working condition. The owner is so friendly and extremely helpful; he is more than willing to answer any of your questions or concerns and does so in a timely fashion! The booking process was easy and quick. I would be confident staying here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Dear Guest of March 2011,
Thank you for the excellent review. I am pleased that you really enjoyed my luxury condo. The quality of my furnishings is superior as you said. I am pleased that you got what you saw on the my VRBO pictures. The condo is nicely decorated and spotless clean. The view of the beach from the balcony is great. Thank you again for having a great experience in my condo.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
The Shores of Panama: Awesome Beach Front Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p180345
+1 7322417833
Shores of Panama Long Beach
ga
3

misleading

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
When we arrived at condo--the first thing we noticed was there is not 2 baths, that there is 1 and a half baths which make it very difficult to get everybody a shower.The balcony is very small and the vulgar writing is still on there,you can only see a small portion of the beach but it is like that in all the condos at Shores of Panana except the end units which is not what you would expect when you go to the beach.There was no curtain on the front window--we had to tape a sheet there so people couldn't come by and look into the condo.There was no curtain over the sliding doors going out to the balcony which makes it difficult to sleep when the sun comes through when ya have to sleep on the sofa.Overall it was not what we expected for the amount of money we had to pay but it was clean and we made the best of showerin and people having to come into the master bedroom to get a shower while you try to sleep!We had relatives stayin there and their condo was lots bigger and was actually cheaper that what we paid.
Owner's Response: I am pleased to hear the guest say "...but it was clean". My condo is very clean and nicely decorated. A former guest had pulled down the curtain on the front window and wrote stuff on the wall. Unfortunately as an owner it is very hard to control what people do in my condo. It hurts all of us when people don't leave the place as nice as they found it. But I can guarantee that the problem has been fixed and the condo is excellent.
I wish this guest had mentioned the top notch amenity at the Shores of Panama such as the beautiful pool and the top quality of my furniture. This resort is among the best in whole Panama City Beach. If anyone stays in my condo and is not completely satisfied I will fix the problem and offer free night.
Helpful votes: 2/3