Scottsdale house rental - Front of Home
Front of Home
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Scottsdale House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 8

This 4 bedroom, 3 bath with pool and master bedroom balcony is minutes from TPC/FBR Open, Grayhawk Golf Course, shopping, hiking, tennis. The home is conveniently located near the new Arizona Diamondbacks and Colorado Rockies Major League Baseball spring training facility.

13 Reviews of Property 179762 in Scottsdale, Arizona

North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
average rating of 4.909091 based on 13 reviews
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Midwest
5

oasis review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 20, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
Nice home, clean and comfortable. The owners are very accomodating and nice.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
5

Very comfortable for 4 men on golf trip.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very comfortable home with plenty of room for four guys on a golf trip. All four beds were comfortable and home is in excellent condition. We played courses north, east and south of the home which made the location ideal. Easy to access the home from many different directions. Quiet neighborhood.
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Lovely home and everything was perfect

  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Thanks so much for renting your house to my family. It is a lovely home and everything was perfect
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Perfect Location

  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Just wanted to say how much we enjoyed the house. It was exactly what we were looking for and perfect location to the open.


Thanks again!
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Calgary, Alberta
5

Fantastic location, Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Overall a great house for golf . Owners were excellent to deal with. They went the extra mile to meet our needs. Would highly recommend. Will book again. lots of ammeneities close by as well.
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Naples, Fl
5

Wonderful Vacation Property!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
My wife and I recently rented Jason & Michelle's property and we were extremly pleased with both the service and response they provided as well as with the home itself.

There were six of us altogether including 2 Grand Children and we found the home to be very comfortable and exceeded our expectations.

Proximity to restaurants, shopping, and spring training locations was one of our criteria and Jason assured us correctly that we would be close to all three.

We would highly recommend this home and would surely book again ourselves should we visit the Scottsdale area in the future.

Regards,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Union City, CA USA
5

Spring Training 03/05-03/08

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
This is a very nice home with everything you need for a comfortable stay. The beds are very nice and cozy and the house is equipped with all the necessary things such as towels, blankets, dinnerware, cookingware, new appliances, etc. It also offers entertainment for all age groups with a nice pool, pool table and board games. The home is also very clean.
Thank you for a nice experience to the owners, they were very nice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Washington DC
5

Perfect Scottsdale House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
This house was everything we expected and more! We used it for a guys golf trip and were glad we rented this house instead of doing a hotel, so everyone could have his own bedroom. Perfect for relaxing and hanging out. Would work great for families too. Very clean and comfortable, well maintained. Great location for golf and visiting Scottsdale. Convenient to groceries, Starbucks, banks, restaurants. Outstanding friendly service from the owner. Would definitely stay there again and recommend to everyone!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Georgetown, Tx
5

Fantastic house with easy access Scottsdale golf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 13, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
There were 4 of us on a golfing weekend to Scottsdale. The beautiful home is in a very quiet neighborhood. Extremely clean and in very good shape. The 4 bedrooms worked out well for us - nice size, quality beds, etc...
It's just 5 minutes away from the Gray Hawk golf resort (and other courses as well (TPC, Marriott, etc.) There are a number of shopping centers and restaurants within a few mintues.
There's a great looking pool in the backyard which would make the house an excellent choice for families vacationing later in the non-winter months.
Bottom line - we highly recommend this and definitley stay here the next time we visit Scottsdale.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
North Scottsdale Golf Oasis
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179762
+1 6023695940
Scottsdale Scottsdale area
Alberta, Canada
5

Rented For Family Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We rented the house for a family vacation and have nothing but good things to say. The four full sized beds was exactly what we needed. The house came with everything you could need and more.
The owners are extremely nice people, and very easy to talk with. We enjoyed the quiet area the house was located in and found it close enough to just about anything you need or would like to do.
I would definately recommend this property for those looking for a clean, well maintained property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1