Orlando estate rental - front of house
front of house
 
  • Bedrooms6
  • Sleeps14
  • 5 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Orlando Estate Rental Photos and Description
6 bedrooms, 5 full bathrooms, 1 half bathroom, 1 pool bathroom, sleeps 14

Beautiful estate pool home in Bellavida Resort which backs to lake located 5 miles from Disney World and Sea World and 7miles from Universal Studios. Property beautifully landscaped. Ceramic tile flooring throughout first level. Covered, heated pool with jacuzzi , built-in outdoor grill, pool bathroom and outdoor shower. All bed rooms have ceiling fans and flat panel televisions. Laundry room complete with front loading washer and dryer. Whole house has intercom and music system with independent controls in each bedroom. Free wireless internet in house. Air conditioned game room complete with television, pool table, foosball, and card table. Medieval Times and Super Walmart with in walking distance. Resort is gated with 24 hour security.

5 Reviews of Property 179633 in Orlando, Florida

Beautiful estate, pool, home minutes from Disney World
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Beautiful estate, pool, home minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179633
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

1040 Marcello Boulevard

  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Emmanuel,

Just wanted to drop you a quick line to thank you for the rental of your home in Bella Vida. The home was all that we expected and more. We enjoyed the house and were pleased that it was in great shape. It was the nicest place we have rented in our over 10 years of golf vacations. Comfortable beds, great location, and well equipped.

The gate was initially a challenge until we actually noticed you had to press # and that it was not an abbreviation in the email! LOL!

The only minor issue we had was getting the grill going but after a little cleaning it worked! You may want to have that serviced to help in the future!

Thanks Again
business
Beautiful estate, pool, home minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179633
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Orange County, CALI
5

Family Reunion

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
This place was exactly as pictured. Big, comfortable and centrally located. We had family from all over the US (California, Kansas, Arkansas, Virginia and Florida). It was a wonderful time and the house was perfect for us. Pool was so nice and so convenient to have instead of a hotel pool. I would highly recommend this place. Gold Key Properties were great. Will likely do this again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Beautiful estate, pool, home minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179633
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Atlanta, GA
5

Beautiful Oasis

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jul 2009
My family and fell in love with this property as soon as we pulled into the driveway. It was absolutely beautiful. The home was spacious, very well maintained, beautifully decorated. The children loved the pool and gameroom. We loved the fact that we were in close proximity to all the major theme parks. The only issue we had was the refrigerator didnt get cold enough. However, we worked it out. Any other problems we encountered were quickly addressed by the emergency number or property rental agent. Before we left, we had already contacted the owner about rates for next year. I would definitely recommend this home to anyone looking to go on vacation and still enjoy the comforts of home.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
Beautiful estate, pool, home minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179633
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Muscle Shoals, AL
5

We loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2009
  • Stayed: Mar 2009
Our extended family of 13 stayed three nights and we all agreed it was the perfect rental house! We were not disappointed...in fact the house was better than the picture showed. It was spacious and accommodating in every way.

Kids loved the pool in the back yard (and the larger one at the club house), teens loved the game room, moms loved the well-furnished kitchen and we all enjoyed the huge TV and overall cleanliness.

Location was accurately described, and the 24 hour number for the property manager came in handy. The only thing we didn't like was the lock on the thermostat...it got a little hot as we couldn't turn the thermostat below 74 degrees and every night it automatically reset to 82 degrees. We probably could have called the property manager to change this, but we didn't feel it was worth the effort.

We would definitely recommend this villa to friends and would stay there again in a heartbeat!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 10/11
business
Beautiful estate, pool, home minutes from Disney World
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179633
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Albany, NY
5

Orlando Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 11, 2009
  • Stayed: Jan 2009
This is an excellent property with all the amenities
lots of room very well maintained, I dont mind renting this property in future and I will recommend this property.
Also excellent service.
Nirmal
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 10/11