Mid Beach condo rental - Front of Building
Front of Building
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Mid Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 Full Baths, sleeps 4

2 Pools-Gyms, Tennis & Basketball Courts With FREE Garage

WIFI Available at the Library on the 2nd Floor.

Additional information about rental rates

Check In is after 3 pm or can be arranged with owner ..

Check Out is 11am.

Theater; Lots and lots of Restaurants

Picture your perfect dazzling pool view condo! The unit features 2 bedrooms, 2 baths and fully equipped kitchen. Washer & dryer available short steps away on the same floor. Lots of luxury upgrades etc. Located on famous Aventura minutes away from South Beach, Lincoln Road and the Bal Harbour Mall; This stunning & private building resort has gamma of amenities including Heated pool, basketball, 4 tennis courts, inspiration garden. SECURE PARKING INCLUDED.

Sightseeing:

South Beach Night Clubs,Lincoln Rd, 5 Golf Courses Nearby, Shopping at Bal Harbor or Aventura Malls, Theater, Churches, Synagogue, Etc.

* Cable with extra channels

* Central air conditioning

* 1/2 Mile from the beach & Aventura Moll

* Completely furnished... New linens, towels, everything...

* Two Great Bed rooms

* Great Sofa & Love Seat

* 2 Full baths

* Full kitchen with Dish Washer, Micro way, Toaster, Blender & Coffee Maker

More Details
Hide Details

I will take care of yours needs so you can have a GOOD VACATION

Siggy (in Spanish or English) purchased this condo in 2013

Is have everything; Her & His Gym, FREE Garage Parking # 189 close to the main entrance, Additional Guest Parking,

Pool, Tennis Courts,

Basket Ball, Racket Ball, Librry

Close to Aventura Mall

26 Reviews of Property 179576 in Mid Beach, Florida

(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
average rating of 4.230769 based on 26 reviews
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
Lomas, Bs. As., Argentina
4

Very pleased with condo and owner

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2008
  • Stayed: Mar 2008
Very nice appartment, with a great view, very good location. Probably the appartment needs a little more of care, anyway my wife and I had a very good time and the owner is a good and nice person.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 17/21
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

GREAT VACATION

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great condo or apartment, nothing negative to say except the condo have no internet access inside of the apartment. It was clean and no problem with the owner, I recommend to rent it for 4 or 5 persons.
Owner's Response: Thank Donald
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
New Jersey
1

Not Happy

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very disappointed with the accommodations. The apartment was very dirty. We spent the first day shopping for cleaning items and towels because the towels at the apartment were stained. Sheets were very cheap and did not stay on mattress. Carpets were very dirty and in bad need of replacement. Could not wait until it was time to check out. The building was very nice. The pool was also very nice and clean. I called the owner and left a message of how dirty the place was and never called to apologize. I don't want to hear that we did a walk thru and did not say anything because when you are in a rental business, the place should be clean. This place was very very dirty. I suggest you make some improvements if you want folks to return, because we will not.
Owner's Response: I am very sorry that the unit you rented failed to meet your expectations. But that does not excuse your outright lies. When you called to complain that it was not up to your standards, I offered to send another cleaning crew to the unit right away and clean it once again, with you there to oversee their efforts. You declined that offer saying you did not want anyone in the unit while you were there. I then offered to move you to another unit I own, and again you declined. What else could I have done? As far the the towels having a few stains on them, that may be, but they were in no way dirty. In any case, they have all been replaced. From the outset, you asked if there was daily cleaning, and bed service, and I explained this was not a hotel. You then went on to say that you wanted a "hotel-like environment". I recommended you go to a hotel. You still rented our unit, as a 2 bedroom, living room, dining room, and full kitchen cost the same as one hotel room, and could accommodate your party of FOUR just fine. I suggest you continue to rent hotel rooms sir, and then you may have your expectations met.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Perfect for international shopping

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great apartment close to Aventura Mall. We went on a trip with some friends from Argentina who bought electronics from the Mall. Apartment is spacious and comfortable. The 2 bedrooms and full kitchen are a plus. Building has a lot of amenities (even if we did not use much of them). Owner is helpful and professional. Will come back.
Owner's Response: Thank You
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Very nice

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Very nice and clean.

Owner was extremely helpful
Owner's Response: Thank you
Helpful votes: 1/3
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
3

RESORT 2/2 APT

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Grand appartement au 20ème étage, confortable au Nord de Miami Beach. Quartier calme. Courts de tennis , 2 piscines + terrain de basket.
L'appartemement pourrait être superbe s'il était rafraîchi. Pas énormement meublé; de petites choses de la vie de tous les jours manquent... vous pouvez demander à M. Exposito de les apporter, sans problème.
WI Fi au 2ème étage
A un quart d'heure de la mer en voiture: Hallendale. Tout proche du grand centre commercial : Aventura. Et d'un Publix pour faire les courses.
Un séjour reposant et agréable et possibilité donc de faire du sport.
Famille Guyonnet ( 2 kids de 17ans).
Owner's Response: Thank you Very Much.
Siggy
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
4

Just perfect!!!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We arrived to the apartament on March 23rd...we found everything exactly as it was described: 2 rooms and bathrooms, kitchen with all we need for our stay, a nice living room and what I liked the most: a great view!!!!
The aparmtament was very clean and it's perfect for 4 people since it has 2 separate rooms (one of them, with suite bathroom, that is very convenience)
The owner, Siggy, showed his commitment in every detail...when we arrived the air conditioner was not working propertly so we called Siggy...he inmediatly sent a technician and the issue was resolved. Then, in our last day we were supposed to leave the property at 11am, but our flight time was at 9pm, so we called Siggy to ask him if we could stay up to 3pm...to our joy his answer was Yes!!! And we enjoyed all the morning in our last day.
I would definitely come back here and I really recommend to rent it..
Thank Siggy for your commitment and care.
Owner's Response: Thank You Very Much
Siggy
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Pleasant Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Never been to Florida, so my sister and I decided to take a trip over Spring Break holidays.. I am the type of person who likes to stay in a home away from home environment.... Something that was reasonable but yet comfortable.... This place and location was awesome. We were around everything, beach, nice restaurants, pleasant environment. The condo was very well kept and clean.... If I ever visit Florida again.. you can count on me coming to your location again.. thanks for the hospitality......
Owner's Response: Thank You
Siggy
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Great Place well equipped and was very clean. Centrally located and met all the advertisement on the add. Owner was easy to work with, Would stay again
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kinds words I hope to see you soon
Siggy
business
(ONLY $999 WEEKLY) RESORT 2/2 APT-2 Pools-Tennis,Gym-Miami Beach-AVENTURA
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179576
+1 786-426-6333
Mid Beach Miami Beach
5

Great Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Place was comfortable and clean. Kitchen was well stocked. Owner was very informative and easy to deal with. Location was easy to get to and close to supermarkets. We had a great stay and would recommend it.
Owner's Response: Thank you for staying in my condo.
I will see you soon.
Siggy