Terra Verde townhome rental - Front Entrance to "Villa Lago"
Front Entrance to "Villa Lago"
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
Minimum Stay nights
 

Terra Verde Townhome Rental Photos and Description
Townhome, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

This is a beautiful town home in Terra Verde where guests get to enjoy all the comforts of home but with the amenities of a first class resort. This town home villa has 3 separate bedrooms and two and a half baths, plenty of room for all your guests during your Orlando vacation. Enjoy 1243 square feet under cool air conditioning, or head out onto the patio for a little time outside at your own Spa. Only a few steps away is our fabulous clubhouse, where you can take a dip in the pool, work out in the fitness facility, check on your email at the Cyber Cafe, or order a refreshment at the Tikki Hut. Kids will enjoy an outdoor play area.

Downstairs consists of a large open plan, living, dining and kitchen area, as well as a laundry room and bathroom. The family room leads out through the double doors into the private court yard area with garden furniture and your very own hot tub. The court yard is secured with a surrounding wall and gate.

The stairs lead to the 1st floor hallway which takes you to the three bedrooms all of which are decorated to a high standard. The master bedroom host's a color TV with Cable and an in suite bathroom. The breathtaking views from this room overlook the lake and private court yard.

The second and third bedrooms are located to the front of the property. One room has a full size bed and the other one two single beds, closet and ample storage space, and share the third bathroom.

We provide all linens for beds, bath towels, stereo (CD & radio player), 2 TV's with Cable, DVD Player, Washer and Dryer, Dishes, silverware and utensils, place setting for 6 people, microwave, stove, refrigerator, coffee maker, toaster and a private Hot Tub.

Keywords: Town Home

More Details
Hide Details

I chose Terra Verde because it provides all the amenities of a world class resort while maintaining intimacy and friendliness - very close to all major attractions.

Near all Disney parks and major attractions on I-92, restaurants and shops. Relaxing atmosphere, spa, tiki bar, and the sense of being on a very relaxing and fun filled vacation.

30 Reviews of Property 179567 in Terra Verde, Florida

Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 30 reviews
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
5

Exelente

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Todo esta en exelente estado, muebles en buenas condiciones, la recomiendo ya es la segunda vez que me alojo en esta misma propiedad y lo volvere a hacer.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Germany
5

Excellent stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
I stayed at this house with my kids, age 8 and 10, for 10 days. We absloutely loved it!!! Very clean, close to all attractions and shopping.

We highly recommand it!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Denmark
5

Henrik

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My girlfriend and i just came back to europe from our vacation, we spent 28 days in villa lago, and we had a wonderful vacation. Everything is close by, and the resort was wonderful. The Owner Johnny was very helpful and kind. Villa lago has a Nice location, and there is everything you need. The management was very helpful too. We just came back, and already planing our next vacation next summer :-)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Miami,Fl
5

Family had a great time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The location was perfect, short drive to Disney and Hollywood Studios. Walmart and supermarket nearby for last minute items. The townhouse was exactly as described on VRBO. A home away from home, very cozy. We had breakfast at home every morning before leaving for the parks, and sometimes dinner. The kids loved the clubhouse and swam in the pool every night until 9pm. We even enjoyed fishing off the bridge by the lake, my son caught his first fish on the first try. The only downside was, I have some back issues, so even though the master bed was comfy, I am used to sleeping on a firmer mattress. But overall we enjoyed staying there and would def be back. God bless
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Caracas
5

Mis Vacaciones en Terra Verde!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Pasamos unos días maravillosos. El conjunto es excelente y muy tranquilo. La casa esta bellisima, impecable y de un gusto exquisito. Todo de acuerdo a lo indicado en el anuncio.
El propietario es una persona sumamente atenta y tiene respuesta inmediata a las dudas y requerimientos.
La recomiendo con los ojos cerrados....lo van a disfrutar.
Muchas gracias!!!
Mi familia, mis amigos y yo esperamos regresar muy pronto!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Newfoundland, Canada
5

Beautiful house and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Stayed at this home in November for almost 2 weeks. The only problem was our time there was too short. The house is located close to everywhere you need to go! Gated community was definitely a plus. This home has everything you would need for your stay. Well maintained and beautiful decorated. The resort is clean, quite and very relaxing. The pool and hot tubs were great! Friendly staff and so accommodating! Already looking to go back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Barquisimeto/Venezuela
5

Excelente Estadia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 17, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Excelente el Town House, muy comodo, con todo lo necesario para una estadia perfecta, todo estaba en su lugar, super ordenado, muy limpio.. Recomendado 100% y para una proxima estadia sin dudarlo me quedare alla..
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
miami, fl, usa
5

Great location and confort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
The townhouse is just what we needed, super clean, and excelent location. Minutes from parks our outlets, good restaurants in the area.

The Club house became the "grandmas" place; nice pool and bar and good relaxing after extenuating day at the parks.

Strongly reccomend this location.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
MIlano (Italy)
5

Comfort, cleanliness, strategic position for attractions

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We spent one week in Terra Verde Resort, in property 179567, coming from Italy with our little daughter to enjoy Orlando's actractions. Our stay in the property was really confortable as it was promised in internet site. Home was really clean and really easy to manage, with a complete furniture for kitchen and comfortable and silent bedrooms. A relaxing little garden with a big Jacuzzi on backyard is very useful after a busy day visiting attractions. The house is in a "strategic Position", very near to Magic Kingdom, Sea World and Shopping Mall. Few minutes from supermarkets & restaurants, it is situated in a nice resort with a lake and a swimmingpool perfect for children. By the pool You can find a good furnished bar and relaxing area!
People of resort are polite and ready to give information. By the way a five star experience and we hope to come back again in this property to complete our visit Orlando area.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautiful & Comfortable Town Home Near Disney Parks!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179567vbi
(561) 795-7270 (Florida, USA)
Terra Verde Kissimmee Area
Chester, VA
4

Mark H.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
While not the newest vacation resort I've utilized in FL it was very nice. Excellent Security. Very quiet. Nice townhome with just about everything you need to survive once you make a trip to the grocery store. I would not suggest buying food/beverages at the pool; the prices, and quantity are poor. Also,the location is a little father out from the parks than I thought. Overall, if you are looking for a quiet place to relax and get away from it this is a good choice.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children