Inlet Beach house rental - 25 Wild Dunes Way
25 Wild Dunes Way
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Inlet Beach House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 4.5 Baths, (Sleeps 12)

** South of 30A **

** Large five bedroom home **

** Two blocks from Rosemary Beach / two blocks from the Beach **

** Check out our website (link below) **

Great for large families or several families. Five bedroom, beautifully furnished house only two blocks from the ocean with a sweeping ocean view. Large community pool across the street (20 feet) from the house - watch the kids play in the pool from your own deck. Five minute walk to the Town Center of Rosemary Beach (Restaurants, Coffee Bars, Shops). Huge decks (three total - one on each level) are perfect for outdoor dining, relaxing and watching the ocean. Two king-size beds, one queen-size bed, set of bunk beds, three twin beds will sleep 11 people.

First Floor - master bedroom , one and a half baths, kitchen, living and dining area.

Second Floor - king bedroom, twin bedroom, bunk room, two baths and huge deck.

Third Floor - queen bedroom, one bath, sitting area and huge deck.

Non-smoking / No pets / Families and Adults over 25

Keywords: House

More Details
Hide Details

10 Reviews of Property 179206 in Inlet Beach, Florida

5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
average rating of 5.0 based on 10 reviews
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Birmingham
5

One of our best beach experiences!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I cannot begin to express how absolutely wonderful this house was for our Labor Day Weekend vacation. The layout allowed for our family, my parents and another family to each feel like we had our own sanctuary when we wanted to be on our own, but then there was so much room to hang out in the family room and kitchen when all 12 of us wanted to be together. We even had friends who were on the other end of inlet beach who wanted to watch football with us, and there was room for them as well on Saturday afternoon. The owners have literally thought of everything you might need in the kitchen and the beach closet. The location is about as perfect as you can get without being directly on the beach and it is so quiet and relaxing. But if you want more activity, you're so close to Rosemary. The owner is fantastic to work with. Everything was very clean. We felt very much at home, even with a 2 yr old as part of the group. I never felt like he would tear something up or break something. It was all so comfortable. The three stories with stairs weren't a problem for us. However, if climbing stairs to the 2nd & 3rd floors might be an issue for you or your party, this might not be the best spot for you. With 12 ft ceilings, there are lots of stairs even for the 2nd floor. I highly recommend this property - as long as you don't rent it when we want it next trip:-)
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
5

All Around Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We traveled to Wild Dunes for Spring Break 2013 and had an incredible time. This house was exactly what we were wanting. We had 5 adults and 5 kids (ages 9-11). The convenient location to the pool, beach and Rosemary Beach was ideal. We were able to walk or ride bikes to all the area shops and restaurants.

I can't say enough about the owners of Wild Dunes. They walked us through the entire rental process. They could not have made it any easier. The information regarding the house and the knowledge of the area allowed us to plan our vacation so we could experience all there was to see and do on 30A.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Houston, Tx
5

Comfortable and convenient

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This house was perfect for our family vacation. Plenty of room for 6 adults and 4 kids, and the house was well appointed. The owner was a pleasure to rent from and went out of her way to resolve an issue we encountered on arrival. We've stayed in numerous properties in Rosemary Beach and I would highly recommend this one. Thanks Christina!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Houston, TX
5

Wild Dunes

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had plenty of room and the house was clean. We appreciated the welcome basket, nice touch. It was great being right across the street from the pool, and not a bad walk to the beach. The top floor balcony with eating area was great but more of the plastic food trays would have been helpful. We didn't want to lug the dishes up and down the stairs. Also we felt as if more dish towels were needed. The kitchen did have all the necessary appliances for cooking. We also enjoyed having a grill available. The outside shower was nice to be able to rinse off the sand. We most definitely enjoyed our stay and would recommend it to other families.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Texas
5

B. From Texas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Awesome house and close to everything. The owners are very nice and we spent a wonderful Thanksgiving meal on the 3rd floor deck with the ocean view. Perfect!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Milner Ga
5

Just Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Our stay was way to short but was just perfect. The house had every thing we could ask for and everything from the decor to the amazing location was wonderful. We had more than enough room for our family and I loved the third floor living space. The "climb" was a bit much but if you think about it that meant I could work off what I consumed! The walk to the beach was very easy, via the quiet road or path..no worries there at all. The owners were very helpful and quick to repsond to any question that we had. Would not hesitate to return to this amazing get-a-way!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Texas
5

Excellent family locale!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 8, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed at Wild Dunes in August 2011 and had a fabulous time. The house was so comfortable, well equipped and close to the beach. We had great communication with the owners on some minor issues we had and really felt at home. I'm going to convince my family to rent this property again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
San Francisco, CA
5

Absolutely Perfect Beach House for Large Group

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our huge family wanted to spend a week at Seaside/Rosemary Beach. We live nearby in Panama City and consider ourselves local experts. Over the years, we've tried a number of different beach houses in the area and we all agreed, this was the best one we've ever stayed at.

We put the young marrieds in the third floor suite. The young family (four young kids and mom and dad) were on the second floor. And Mom and Dad were on the first floor in the master bedroom. Absolutely the perfect layout!

We spent our evenings dining on the third-floor balcony, which boasted awesome views of the Gulf. And our days were spent biking to nearby Rosemary Beach and Seaside. (We rented one for everyone in the family. Totally worth it.)

The location here is perfect. It's just outside of the Rosemary Beach area, offering all the nearby restaurants and amenities but affording more quiet. The beach is a short, two-minute walk away and it's picture perfect.

Can't recommend this place enough!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2010
Hi Christina,
I wanted to share what a wonderful time our family enjoyed while staying at Wild Dunes in Inlet Beach. The house is gorgeous and very comfortable! I was there with my parents and brother and his family for my wedding. It was so wonderful to have my family close by during my wedding week. The proximity to the beach is great and it was so nice to have the comforts of home during the wedding preparations. My husband and I hope to return with our family and friends for future vacations. Everyone remarked on the beautiful hardwood floors. Can you share what kind of wood they are?
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5/4.5 House*Near Rosemary Beach*Walk to Beach*Pool Near
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p179206vb
(205) 902-5209
Inlet Beach South Walton
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jan 2011
We had a great stay at your home. The week went so fast. The weather cleared up for the weekend and the song writers festival was amazing.

We really liked Wild dunes
Helpful votes: 1/1