Lake Davenport Estates villa rental - Lovely Villa 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Large 30ft Pool and Internet
Lovely Villa 3 Bedrooms 2 Bathrooms Large 30ft Pool and Internet
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Lake Davenport Estates Villa Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, games room, ,Large 30ft Private Pool and Internet

For that ultimate Florida experience this luxuriously appointed holiday home is set in the perfect location for that special vacation; situated just 10 minutes from Disney.The villa is larger and has more floor space than most 4 bed villa's.

This smartly designed holiday home has a spacious lounge and a separate family room with cable TV. There is also a formal dining table and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast nook. There is a safe for your use.

After visiting the many near by attractions the large heated, west facing private pool (30x15ft) is the ideal place to unwind, while the children can make use of the villas own games room, with table soccer and full size pool table.

Master bedroom and double bedroom also have cable TV for your enjoyment. Internet is also available

If you would like to stay in our villa but do not want to hire a car we can arrange airport and park transportation at very good rates.

If it's comfort you want!! Look no more: This luxuriously appointed villa has 3 bedrooms,Master bedroom with ensuite bathroom with his and hers marble sinks,large walk in closet, this room has cable TV, telephone, clock radio, views of the pool and exit to the lanai. Double bedroom has closet, cable TV and clock radio. Twin room has a closet. The large lounge has views of the pool , formal dining area which seats 6 people and music centre. Family room has cable TV, views of the pool and exit to the lanai. The kitchen is fully fitted with everything you could possibly need, if you decide not to visit one of the near by restaurants. Breakfast nook has seating for 4 people.The villa is fully air conditioned and there are also ceiling fans in all rooms.There is a games room for your enjoyment, and a larger than average beautiful private pool. If you need shade, out of the Florida sun there's a spacious lanai with table and chairs.There is a barbecue available if you feel like an evening in after your long days at the parks. Internet available for your use.

Great Location: The villa is situated at The Palms at Lake Davenport Estates which is 10 minutes from Disney. The HWY192 which is a minutes drive away is the main area for restaurants, shops and the lovely Kissimmee Old Town . If you would like to visit the coast then the Gulf coast is approx 1hr 15 mins away, or the Atlantic coast is even closer around 40 minutes away,close enough to visit for the day. There are three supermarkets near by, the nearest is less than a minute away by car. If its golf you want to play the Polo Park golf course is less than 1 mile away and Greg Normans's Champians Gate golf course is around 3 miles away.

There is a management company available if you require anything during your stay. The villa is fully licenced and meets all safety requirements.

More Details
Hide Details

32 Reviews of Property 17912 in Lake Davenport Estates, Florida

Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
average rating of 4.935484 based on 32 reviews
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
HR GuestBook
5

Comments from Owner Guestbook

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2007
  • Stayed: Dec 2007
A great villa in an ideal location.Villa very spacious and the large pool is great,our 4th time booking with Leigh & Paul and we always have a great time.We will be back next year! Mrs B Williams,West mids

Thanks for letting us stay at your villa,it was absolutely fabulous! Will definitely recommend to our friends.
Mr A Jones Essex

We spent 2 weeks in your beautiful villa. It was the perfect place to relax after the excitement of the theme parks.The wedding was everything we dream't of and thank you for letting us stay in the villa longer on Friday as our flight was not until the evening.
Once again many thanks for your major contribution to a fantastic holiday and a wedding to remember.
Angie Ellis & Family Jersey
Helpful votes: 22/22
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Cambridge, Cambridgeshire
5

Home from Home!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our contact with Leigh and Paul was excellent,very quick responses and helpful.
We arrived at night to their lovely home and their neighbours had kindly left some lights on inside,very welcoming. We had already Google Earthed and Street Viewed their home, as our children love doing this,so it was very easy to find. We always like to stay off Highway 27 when we go to Orlando, so this was excellently situated just 2 miles from the Wal-Mart Super-centre where we like to shop. It only took approx 15 mins to get to major attractions,traffic allowing.
The photos truly represent this lovely home. It is spacious and very comfortable,perfect for our family of four. Our children particularly enjoyed the swimming pool, complete with inflatables,and the games room.
We would defiantly recommend staying here,you will have a lovely time. Thanks to Paul and Leigh for making the arrangements so smooth and stress free!!
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
5

Brilliant Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The villa was easy to find with the help of the owners directions. The property lived up to all our expectations, bright and clean with everything for a two week vacation. We paid extra for the pool to be heated which we thoroughly enjoyed. The villa was close to local shops, bars and restaurants and only 15 to 20 minutes drive to all Disney attractions and close to Inter-state 4 for longer trips to Tampa and Clearwater on the Gulf Coast. Would definitely stay again and recommend.
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
4

Great vacations!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
just back from a week in Florida. Villa was clean and spacious. All you need a real home from home.
Pool was great for relaxing after a long day at the parks, the games room in the garage kept my kids (5 & 7 years) amused. We used the grill most of the nights.The villa is located close to parks and shopping.
Lovely quiet and safe area. Neighbors are friendly. Great communication with the owner. Deposit received quickly. Hope we can return soon!
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
5

Great villa in ideal location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 4, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Just back from a 1 week stay in the villa at the start of May with my partner & daughter for a family wedding in Orlando. Great villa, with all amenities close by. The villa is well equipped with everything you need for a pleasant holiday base, well furnished and excellent facilities for self catering.
The pool and surrounding area is great, plenty of tables, chairs and loungers, the pool itself very clean and a great place to relax after a day at the parks. Good local shops close to the villa with a Publix supermarket very close by for all general groceries and restuarants a short drive away. All in all a great place, the owners were very helpful with any queries we had and instructions needed, great communication. The owners obviously look after this place and make sure you have everything you need for a relaxed stress free stay.
We liked the location close the the main parks but far enough away to relax in the evenings.
We would definitely stay here again and you won’t be disappointed if stay here too. Highly recommended.
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
5

FANTASTIC VILLA VACATION!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Once again we had an excellent holiday at this villa, this was our third time at this villa and everything was still perfect.

The addition of Internet access was an added bonus and very useful.

This villa is situated in a very convenient location for all the Florida attractions, restaurants and shops.

Easy to find and get to from both Orlando airports (Sanford and Orlando int).

The owners were as usual very professional and easy to deal with and we hope to be back again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
5

1 Word Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed here for 10nights, We enjoy ourselfs so much we wish we could of stayed longer! Thank you Leigh and Paul for making it so easy and simple for us to book with you.

On arrival the villa was so clean and tidy! The lovely bedding details with the towels were just the icing on the cake! Thank you to the management team next door for putting the bins out for us and being there if we needed anything.

The pool and games room was a plus! My 9month old loved the pool with the floats.

Must say you made it run so smoothly having a high chair and a cot for my 9month old.


Thanks again and we look forward to staying again with you soon.

Lovelock family.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
-1

great villa

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
we stayed in this fab viila for 7 nights just wish it had been for longer.
Leigh and paul made booking so simple and they we great to deal with
The management are a really nice couple who were only too happy to answer any questions we had as it was our first time in Florida
The villa had everything we needed and was the cleanest accommodation we have ever stayed in your cleaning team are a credit to you
We will be booking again in the very near future
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
5

LOVELY CLEAN HOLIDAY HOME

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We are so pleased we picked this villa to stay in rather than a hotel room. Like so many previous remarks in their review book at the villa, the place was spotlessly clean on arrival. The owners were lovely people to deal with, and the couple next door who look after the property were great help. As an owner of a couple of rental properties myself, I would highly recommend this property. The games room is a nice added bonus to keep the kids happy after the Disney parks, supermarkets, restaurants etc nearby and located in a quiet street. Perfect. We plan to go to Florida again in the future and we hope to book this one again. I will be passing their details to all of my contacts. I cannot praise it enough. I wish the owners all the success for the future and hope to cross paths with them again some time.

Patrick & Marie
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxurious 3 Bed Florida villa 10 mins from Disney, Games Room and internet
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p17912
+44 01543375858
Lake Davenport Estates Davenport Area
Birmingham, England
4

Visit 7th April to 19th April 2011

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We had a wonderful stay at the villa it was clean and tidy and exactly as the picture shows. We had 12 wonderful sunny days and my 2 children loved their bedroom, own pool and the play room. It was close to Publix which we found handy as we would pop in every couple of days after our busy days out at the theme parks, which were within 20 minutes. Neighbours were very helpful and friendly. Will visit again I am sure as the kids loved it and they want to go back on the Everest ride at Animal Kingdom, we also did not get time to visit Gult coast!
Thankyou for a wonderful stay.
Happy four, Solihull west Midlands
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children