Lake Winnisquam condo rental - The early morning view from your condo.
The early morning view from your condo.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Lake Winnisquam Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, Full Bath, Sleeps 4

This beautiful first floor condo is located DIRECTLY ON THE LAKES EDGE!! Enjoy a day of swimming, boating or fishing then come back to your private deck and enjoy a barbeque and a glass of wine while watching the loons swim by. This modern unit is equipped with a microwave, coffee maker, blender, dishwasher, washer/ dryer, flat screen TV. Air conditioning keeps you cool on the hottest summer days yet 4 skylights make it bright and sunny. Whether your in your bedroom, your living room or on your deck, the view of the lake will take your breath away. Golf, outlet shopping, mini golf, and fine dining are all within a 5 minute drive. This unit comes complete with bed linens, towels and fully stocked kitchen, and there is no additional cleaning fee. New Hampshire Speedway, Weirs Beach, Gunstock Recreation Area and Meadowbrook Center for the Performing Arts are a short 20 min drive away. This condo is located at the center of all the Lakes Region has to offer!!!

Boat, Kyak, Jet Ski and Canoe rentals are available from several sources nearby

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 178995 in Lake Winnisquam, New Hampshire

Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
5

Perfect for a small family stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We used this as our base while attending a family wedding in the area. We were a mom and dad, two adult daughters and were very, very pleased with the accommodations. Lovely location with the lake right "there" and comfortable on the inside, too. Bedding was high quality, so no sore backs and the unit was well located for restaurants. They graciously allowed us have our dogs with us, and there is a nice street behind the units to walk them and get some exercise.
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
5

Excellent "Home Away From Home"

Excellent "Home Away From Home"
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Beautiful and cozy place to stay. Very clean and offers all needed ammenities. Great area anytime of year. Would highly reccommend to those looking to vacation in the area.
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
5

Adorable place...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
What a wonderful weekend we spent in family in this nice house!! Spotless, cute, and all well-organized, plenty of details. A really home away from home. We definitely recommend this house to other people that like the NH Lake Region.
Congratulations to the owner for having such a nice place to enjoy and allow to enjoy to others. Lola & family.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
Cookeville, TN
5

Relaxing lake front condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2010
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We stayed at this condo for a week and enjoyed the tranquil view of the lake from our private deck. The condo is well equiped and is very clean. The owners thought of everything you would need for your stay, so we didn't have to bring anything but our clothes and food with us. They even had spices in case we decided to cook. I loved having a washer and dryer in the unit. The location was near everything so we didn't have to travel far for food and entertainment. The whole area is pretty with the gardens and everyone we met was friendly and helpful. I would love to come back for another week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
Herkimer, ny
5

What a gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
We rented this condo for two weeks and had a wonderful time. It is by far the best we have stayed at in the lakes area. Very clean and all the comforts of home.Very friendly people who live there. Peaceful and quiet with lots to do in the area. No one could be bored staying there. Breakfast on the deck every morning and no mosquitos at night. Owners are very friendly and helpful. Like it so much we are looking into buying there. Arrived home today and had to stop and think what was that noise we were hearing from the road traffic. Missing the condo and the great stress reliever it was after a year of family sickness. Everyone should stay here. What a gem of a place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
Annapolis, MD
5

Rented this unit for Bike week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
Two friends and I rented this unit for bikeweek in June. The unit was clean and had everything we needed. We met the owner when we arrived and he showed us through the condo and the grounds.

If we go back next year we will try to get this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Clean, Modern, LAKEFRONT condo with large deck & available boat dock
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178995
+1 603 716-3904
Lake Winnisquam Lakes Region
167 Deer Meadow Road Pittsfield
5

Amazing mini Vaca for the family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 29, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We were able to get a last minute quote to go to the lake. We needed a last minute getaway. The people we dealt with were great and got back to us right away! When we arrived the condo was like a home away from home! I was surprized to find this condo very clean, and very well kept not like some of the others we have rented in the past. It had everything you could ask for and more, even had flyers of differant things to do in the area, which worked out great seeing I was a little nervous renting there in the winter. To my surprize we found alot to do in the area, and my children are still talking about our winter vacation. The views were breath taking, and the fact that you can see the water from the condo, and only take a few steps to get there was wonderful! I cannot wait to book this again. I can only imagine how wonderful this place will be in the summer!! Thank you and you now have a renter for life!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2