Grand Cayman condo rental - View from Balcony
View from Balcony
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Grand Cayman Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, sleeps 7 comfortably

Location! Location! Location!

Cayman Reef Resort is located on the finest beach in the Caribbean, Grand Cayman's Seven Mile Beach. Nothing can compare to the white powdered sand and the crystal clear water. Relax in the sun, play in the sand, or swim in the ocean, Grand Cayman truly is a paradise. This condo is situated in the heart of it all, walk to shops and restaurants, or rent a car across the street to explore the rest of the island.

This unit has recently been renovated, and no expense was spared in its remodel. From cutlery to furniture, this condo has top of the line everything - Luxury On The Beach. Review the extensive list of amenities.

Perfect For A Couple Or A Family With Kids: The unit is laid out in such away that you feel 'At Home'. A couple will enjoy the full open concept on the main floor and the large master bedroom with a door directly to the bathroom. If you bring the kids, we have three of our own, the other bedrooms give you the extra space. The one bedroom is setup for movies and video games, but you also have the large 50' LCD on the main floor for the family to enjoy a movie night.

We live in Canada and it can get cold. We take every opportunity we can to come visit the Cayman Islands. With three young children, it is relaxing to know everyone will be safe. We started with one condo and soon found ourselves adding a few more. What started out as a hobby, has quickly become a small business and as such we treat our units as a business and our guests as our best clients. Attention to detail is what best sums up our motto.

Marc for unit #56 purchased this condo in 2005

33 Reviews of Property 178943 in Grand Cayman, Cayman Islands

Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Nova Scotia, Canada
5

Relaxing , Stressfree Holiday

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2009
  • Stayed: Nov 2008
My family and I went to Cayman Reef Resort at the end of 2008. There was 6 adults and we all stayed at #56 together. This unit was great. It was exactly the way the pictures showed and had everything you could think of or need for your vacation. We were there for a week. No problems with the unit. The Cayman Reef Resort is a wonderful place to stay with a pool and beach and you are located right in the middle of Seven Mile Beach, so walking to places is no problem. The owner was very professional and easy to contact and get informration about the unit and doing all the business work. No problems at all. I woudl recommend this unit to anyone and we probably will go back!! The unit was very clean and tidy and updated with great style and technology!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Edina, MN
5

Great Condo on 7 mile beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Excellent property on beautiful 7 mile beach. Close to Georgetown, shops, all activities, yet quiet and uncrowded. Perfect for 2 adults and our three young adult kids. Extremely well-appointed kitchen, terrific "condo-wide" sound system, great for sharing music and cooking "in". Furnishings upscale as well. The property is well maintained. The owners are terrific, very thoughtful, detailed "manual". They even provided kayaks!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
5

Beach made easy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Great rental. Easy payment system. All necessaties included. Feet from the pool. Short stroll to beach. Safe and well apportioned for children all ages. My one year old had a great time. Walking distance from groceries and many restaurants.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Texas, USA
5

Great unit

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Great condo. Felt safe and secure the entire time. Great weather. Had a very small issue with the condo and emailed the owner...he had someone there literally within 15 minutes. Great location in the middle of everything. Beach is fantastic and we had our own little area away from the public areas. Kitchen was nice with everything we needed. The beds were comfortable (not home, but comfortable). Had kayaks we could take out too. A great trip...a great condo. You won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
5

There may not be a better place to stay on Seven Mile Beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We rented this unit over Christmas 2013 with my wife and two kids (both over 20). The condo is big, clean, ideally located and spectacular. We had a great experience. The kitchen is completely equipped with modern appliances. The big griddle was used daily along with a near restaurant quality blender. The beach is spectacular with good snorkeling 30 feet off shore and great snorkeling is 150 yards away in front of the Marriott. The grocery store is an easy walk down the street and a liquor store is directly across the street. Plenty of good restaurants (10) are just a walk away. I am not sure there is a better place to vacation in the Caymans.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Ontario, Canada
5

Fantastic time at Cayman Reef Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful vacation at Marc and Monique’s condo. The location and amenities exceeded all of our expectations. Marc and Monique have thought of and provided everything to make your stay as enjoyable and convenient as possible, and Marc was always available for any questions we had. The condo complex is beautiful, well manicured and very quiet. The condo unit itself is decorated with high-end appliances and is quite luxurious. Cayman Reef Resorts is located close to grocery stores, restaurants and Camana Bay. It is also very close to Georgetown, where we went every morning to buy freshly caught fish from local fishermen. The snorkeling at the beach right in front of the condo is fantastic. Our family was amazed at the beautiful fish that can be seen right off the beach. We will definitely be returning to Cayman Reef Resorts. We wouldn’t hesitate to stay in any one of Marc and Monique’s units. Many of those whom we befriended while staying at Cayman Reef Resorts had only great things to say about Marc and all of his condo units.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Houston
5

We loved #56

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This condo was very nice. We enjoyed the upscale touches and the extra space. We really loved having a nice sized kitchen to use with our group. The kids toys and the XBOX were a big kit. We also loved having a condo so close to so many things. We were able to eat food we brought from home with our family in privacy rather than fight a line in a restaurant with other folks around. We also liked being able to see the pool from the enclosed deck. Having a fly-free enclosed deck to grill and eat out on was a plus as well. What a great trip!! We will come back and would love to stay in #56 again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Victoria, BC, Canada
5

Physician

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
This was an excellent rental for our family. While pricey, it is well worth it to be on 7-mile beach, and in such comfortable surroundings. The rental was very well handled, the unit clean and spectacularly furnished, and the complex itself well-maintained. Particularly appreciated were the toys for the grandchildren, and the kayaks for their parents, both of which maximized the beach enjoyment. The owner was very helpful with both his written information and his personal support. It is a definite positive recommendation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
Wisconsin
5

First timers to Grand Cayman 3/2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Our family of 4 thoroughly enjoyed our stay in this unit. It offered all the amenities of home including satellite television, computer and higher end appliances etc. Bathrooms and all other features were very modern and updated. The location is excellent in relation to being able to walk to many great restaurants as well as the very nice Camana Bay Complex. The beach was perfect and it was very refreshing to walk the beach and see how much more private our beach was compared to many others. We had some friends staying at the Marriott and they were disappointed with how crowded their beach was everyday. We can't say enough good things about the beach, it was fabulous. We don't know if we can make it back each year but we sure expect to be back again. We've already recommended the unit to someone we know and we've only been gone a couple of days.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Click on me, you will not be disappointed. Cayman Reef Resort #56
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178943
+1 905 928 1661
Grand Cayman Cayman Islands
IRELAND
5

Home from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We stayed for three weeks in this condo in July 2011. Prior to going, we had been given comprehensive information which lived up completely to expectations.
We can not recommend this more highly, it is very rare that you can go somewhere and have nothing to complain about.
The furniture and amenities were first class, completely modern. There were lots of lovely touches such as night lights in the bathrooms, split level AC, big screen TV, internet access, phone for local use etc
The complex itself was excellent, the pool constantly cleaned, situated on the beach with sunbeds available. It was quiet with no rowdyness nor sound of traffic or beach bars
It was very convenient for shops, restaurants and petrol stations.
This would be the first place I would look to go to when we return to Cayman. Hopefully we will book well in advance so someone else doesn't take it !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway