Fort Walton Beach condo rental - A spectacular, unobstructed ocean view from your 3rd floor, 25 foot balcony!
A spectacular, unobstructed ocean view from your 3rd floor, 25 foot balcony!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Fort Walton Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Beach Front!!! Fantastic Condo w/ Gulf Front Balcony/Beach Front located directly on the pristine sparkling white sand Gulf beaches of Florida. Unobstructed views from both the master bedroom and living room balconies. You can enjoy hearing the ocean waves & surf and watching dolphins at this location. See the dolphins play and watch the Phenomenal sunsets. The Palms Complex has a its own private pool, private beach walk over and beach access. This totally upgraded condo unit has just been painted in 5 new beachy colors, new Silestone Countertops, All New Refaced Cabinets New Fixtures & Faucets, ALL New Furniture including a Fantastic New Sunbrella Sleeper Sofa & Loveseat. We now have Wireless Internet and Beach Service Available through Sunset Beach Rentals. This is a MUST SEE and STAY AT UNIT! RESERVE your time today and you will come back year after year! ** Palms is conveniently located to Shopping, Restaurants, Grocery stores and Activities for the whole family. Fishing at the Pier, on the Beach, or Charter a Boat! Close to Golf, Putt-Putt, Watersports (Parasailing, Jet Skiing, Water Skiing), Amusement Parks, the Gulfarium, Nightlife, and more. Check out the Nightly Entertainment with 'Famous Bands' playing every week at 'The Swamp' and other locations. Also Close to other Famous Beaches like Destin, SeaSide and Pensacola/Perdido Key for you to visit!

Keywords: Direct Oceanfront with 25ft. Balcony

More Details
Hide Details

28 Reviews of Property 91745 in Fort Walton Beach, Florida

IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
average rating of 5.0 based on 28 reviews
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Where do you live?
5

AWESOME!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
This was a last minute trip & we had never been to Okaloosa Island so we were unsure. But the condo was GREAT! The view is incredible & we loved waking up to the sound & view of the ocean. The place was clean, comfortable, & convenient. All the amenities of home. We will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This was the first time for my wife and I to stay at this property and we have been nothing but impressed! The unit is comfortable, spaceous, nicely decorated and situated right on the beach! Third floor with a beautiful view of the coast line unencumbered by anything! We have spent every morning on the balcony enjoying our coffee and the sights and sound of the surf - very relaxing. It is only steps to be on the beach and with free beach service chairs and umbrella are provided! We are a short walk (about 2 minutes) from a convenience store and just 5 to 8 minutes from a nice grocery store, many fine restaurants and other attractions! Perfect place for us!!

The owner has been a dream to work with, cordial and accommadating in every way - any issues and she is just a phone call or text message away, always responsive and helpful! We have already concluded that any time our schedules allow us another trip here to the FWB area - this will be our FIRST CHOICE! Could not ask for a better experience - start to finish! Our heart-felt thanks to the owner, you are like an old friend to work with! We WILL be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Austin, Texas
5

Perfect tropical getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The condo is beautifully decorated and very clean! Owner was a pleasure to work with too. Condo was very comfortable, well stocked, and the view of the beach can not be beat. Great parking close to elevator, and easy access to the beach. Would definitely stay here again!!
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you, Teri, for our stay at your wonderful condo. The condo was extremely comfortable and had lots of charm. No complaints, if we go back to the Destin area we would definitely use this condo again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

GREAT CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
TERI DESCRIBES THE CONDO PERFECTLY. IT IS NICE AND CLEAN AND HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD EVER NEED. THE KITCHEN IS FANTASTIC, IT HAS EVERYTHING YOU COULD WANT TO COOK WITH PLUS ALOT MORE. THE MASTER BED IS FABULOUS, I HAVEN'T SLEPT THAT GOOD IN A LONG TIME, NOT SURE WHAT KIND IT WAS BUT WOULD LOVE TO HAVE ONE. THE PATIO LOOKING RIGHT DOWN ON THE BEACH WAS A PERFECT PLACE TO SIT AND RELAX. THIS IS A GREAT PLACE TO RELAX AND CHILL OUT. THE KIDS HAD A GREAT TIME ON THE BEACH. SEEING ALL THE WILD LIFE IS UNBELIEVEABLE. THERE IS NO NEED TO GO TO A SHOW YOU HAVE IT RIGHT FROM YOUR BALCONY AND A WALK ON THE BEACH. THE BEACH IS JUST A HOP, SKIP, AND JUMP AWAY, RIGHT DOWN THE ELEVATOR AND WALK OUT ON THE BEACH. IT IS GREAT YOU HAVE CHAIRS WAITING ON YOU ON THE CLEAN BEAUTIFUL WHITE SAND. WE ATE AT SOME WONDERFUL PLACES. I GUESS MY FAVORITE WAS FLOYDS WHERE YOU COULD EAT ALL YOU CAN EAT SHRIMP. I HAD THE BEST, FRESHEST POPCORN SHRIMP I HAVE EVER HAD. I WOULD NOT HESITATE TO RECOMMEND YOUR CONDO TO ANYBODY. THANKS SO MUCH FOR BEING SO GREAT TO WORK WITH AND THE GREAT RELAXING TIME WE HAD.
CANDY RINGHOFER
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Romantic Getaway
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Great stay, great view, great owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Teri was great setting up everything and very easy to work with. The property was exactly as described. Great condo, great furnishings, and a GREAT ocean view balcony. Everything as advertised couldn't be happier. Thanks Teri!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
St Louis, Mo
5

Great Stay On The Gulf

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
It just doesn't get much better than this! This is our second trip to 'The Palms' and this condo is everything the owner advertised it to be along with being most reasonably priced. The decor is new and floridian and well provided for relative to a visitors needs. The owner is most responsive to inquiry and very accommadating. We shall definitely return to this condo in '13
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Lexington, KY
5

Return Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This was our 2nd trip and everything was as perfect as it was last year. There's not much more I can add to our previous review other than you won't find a better deal in this area. The accomodations, the beach, McGuire's being so close....hands down the best in the Panhandle. Thanks so much Teri!

Chris & Jenn
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
Perry, Ga
5

Perfect Condo Home away from home .

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My Family has been going to this condo for the last 6 years . We will not go any where else . . My childern consider this their own . The condo has everything a family might need. . Its also very pretty , happy colors and a enjoyable place to be . The beach is beautiful and dolphins never fail us , they are always around . We cant wait till next year .!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
IRECT OCEANFRONT INCLUDING THE KING BEDROOM!! BEST RATES!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p91745vb
(770) 365-7200
Fort Walton Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Wonderful Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a great stay at the condo. It was very clean and very well decorated!! Everything was just as pictured and everything that a family could need. We traveled with our 5 children and the condo was big enough for all the kids to be comfortable.

The condo is in a great location and directly on the beach. We had yellow or red flags most days, but had a great time on the beach!

Teri was very nice to work with and everything was ready to go when we needed it!
We will definitely stay here again!
Helpful votes: 2/2