Nuevo Vallarta condo rental - Unobstructed view from our balcony
Unobstructed view from our balcony
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Nuevo Vallarta Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s) - 2 Baths - (Sleeps 6-8)

Our rewly redecorated beachfront condo is on the eighth floor and offers unobstructed views of miles of white sandy beach, Banderas Bay and the Sierra Madre mountains. It is 1750 square feet of modern luxury and includes a large terrace for outdoor enjoyment where you will experience the most beautiful sunsets in the entire world!

If you want to be treated like a King or a Queen while you're on vacation this is the place for you!! Playa Royale Condominium complext is known for it's impeccable beauty, immaculate cleanliness, excellent service and the best amenities. Playa Royale is gated and has a 24 hour security guard. The grounds are beautifully landscaped, the pool's are crystal clear, the lounge chairs are comfortable, the pool side grill/bar serves delicious food and drinks.

There is an air conditioned indoor shopping mall within walking distance. The numerous restaurants nearby include a Brazilian Steakhouse, Italian Restaurant, Mexican Restaurant, Seafood Restaurant and American. You have the option of casual dining including take-outs such as Dominos Pizza, McDonalds, SubWay Sandwiches, Baskin Robbins Ice Cream or Fine Dining at one of the many restaurants.

Once you vacation in our condo at Playa Royale/Paradise Village Resort you will want to come back again and again. It will be your favorite vacation spot!! You will be spoiled and realize that there is no better place in the world to go on vacation. Playa Royale which is part of Paradise Village Resort is truly 'heaven on earth.' Come see for yourself!

Nuevo Vallarta Rental

More Details
Hide Details

11 Reviews of Property 178720 in Nuevo Vallarta, Mexican Riviera

Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
average rating of 4.909091 based on 11 reviews
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
San Luis Obispo CA
5

AMAZING

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
This is the most wonderful place to visit. The condo is so beautiful and the grounds are perfect. The view, weather and beaches are great. Most of all the people in and around Nuevo Vallarta are so warm and friendly. I will be back next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
5

Bonito lugar para vacacionar

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Bonito lugar, excelente ubicaciĆ³n, gran variedad de restautantes cercanos, con muy buena comida, solo no me gusto que no tengan comunicacion las albercas por el interior
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Muchos gracias Senor
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
5

Truly in Paradise for 8 days!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This condo may be the 8th wonder of the world! With all of the furnishing, ammenities etc. it was like our group of 5 ladies did not have to do anything, but sit back, read, play cards and drink some Tequilla!!!
The sunsets on the patio were a highlight. Great restaurants within walking distance. It was a memorable vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Minnesota
5

Retired Seniors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have vacationed for the past 4 years in this property. The description is very much as it is. It has a breathtaking view and we've experienced almost as many beautiful sunsets as the number of days we are there.
The grounds are beautiful and meticulously maintained. There are many wonderful restaurants to frequent.
The owners are easy to wrok with and very willing to meet your needs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
5

Nuevo Vallarta Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Sign up for this "piece of paradise!" It is a beautiful condo that is so well maintained. Everything clean, neat and tidy. Loved having the washer/dryer. Great pools and beaches. Easy check in/check out!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
San Luis Obispo, CA
5

Best spring break EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
So relaxing, located close to good restaurants and shopping. The personnel at Playa Royal were helpful and kind. The resort is excellently maintained. We walked everywhere, but taxies are always nearby. The unit has a TV in every room, the owners have provided books, board games, and DVD's. The view from the unit couldn't be nicer; looking toward the pools and beach; with a wonderful ocean breeze. The kitchen is well equipped and there is a barbque available to guests at poolside. It could not be any nicer! The owners answered all of my questions and the photos of the unit are accurate. We found everything clean and in good order.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Mary thank you for the great review! So happy to hear you had such a good time and enjoyed our condo and the area so much. Hope you'll be back soon!
Karen
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
atascadero
4

california girl

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 2, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
the condo was beautiful and very roomy! i felt very safe there. the beach was ok but we drove up north to sun tan and swim. The only bummer was that the hot tub and pool close too early.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Atascadero Ca
5

Great Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We had a great time, the grounds were beautifully manicured. The Condo was wonderful and very clean and the view of the beach and sunset was spectacular. I would definately recommend this place. We enjoyed the zip line through Vallarte Adventures and the Las Caletas trip. My favorite restaurant was Fahita Republic which was only a 5 minute walk from the grounds. We went to Seyulita about an hour north and really enjoyed the quaint little beach town.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Paso Robles, California
5

Nuevo In November 2011

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
We had a GREAT week there. The 4 of us found the condo beautifully decorated, and the 180-degree view of the ocen from the balcony was spectacular. The balcony is very spacious and we spent much time "lounging" on it. It was also nice to have the air conditioning when it got warm in the middle of the day. Each bedroom and the living room have their own indendent units, and they all worked fine. The Playa Royale property offers 3 great pools, and a good pool-side restaurant. We found the entire property amazingly clean and well maintained. The staff was very helpful as well as friendly. We also took two trips with Vallarta Adventures, which is just down the street. The "Rhythems at Night" show was awesome. The all-day trip to Marietes Island for snorkeling and beach combing was also a fun day. We would recommend this condo to anyone who is looking to enjoy this beautiful spot.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront!! Newly Redecorated Condo, Playa Royale Tower 1
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178720
805 550-1626
Nuevo Vallarta Nayarit
Vancouver Island
5

Beautiful and very pleasurable / relaxing stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Dec 2009
My wife and i along with two girls aged 10 and 15 stayed here for 9 days over new years and what fun and relaxation we experienced! Everything was so close and convenient..convenience store well stocked and closeby inside a mall that offered much in terms of restaurants and boutiques.
We ate 3 dinners at Paradise Village (which you can charge to your room) --great food and service -- and had a blast at PV's New Years bash.
The service at the beach for food and beverage was impeccable--Miguel was awesome and he even bought my youngest daughter a gift for her birthday!
The pool , beach, grounds and gardens were so clean and well looked after.
Thank You Karen. We will be back. Your unit was second to none!
Rob and Wendy // Vancouver Island
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3