Las Vegas condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 30 nights
 

Las Vegas Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Other (See Description), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-7)

Make your next trip to Las Vegas more comfortable and convenient in our Resort Style condo at Spanish Palms.

Enjoy all the perks of being in your own home (kitchen, washer/dryer, privacy) at the same time having the fun of being in Las Vegas (palm trees and swimming pools - 8 minutes from the strip and convention venues)!

We offer a ground level resort type property with a gym, choice of 2 pools, two car attached garage a 24/7 guard at the gate, all bedrooms and family rooms have cable and flat screen tv's, there's broad band/wireless internet connection all at a great location minutes from the strip, shops, airport and restaurants. This property is well maintained and tastefully furnished.

World Series Of Poker participants have enjoyed using our home as a welcome respite form the exciting and some times tense tournaments. Our condo has provided WSOP Housing for the last 4 years. Welcome WSOP players!

Traveling nurses and professionals have used our home as home away from home.

Relocation to Las Vegas, corporate leasing and vacation rentals.

Keywords: Condominium

More Details
Hide Details

With great access to I215 and I15 a ground level condo with a two car attached garage is hard to find in such a great area of Las Vegas. The two pools, and gym didnt take any thinking about it was a great choice.

Condo's with a two car attached garage are difficult to find and knowing that no one can enter the property without permission with the guard at the gate 24/7 made this property an easy choice. Few Condo complex's offer such a well equipped gym if you're at the World Series Of Poker or participating at a convention the gym offers a great stress reliever.

11 Reviews of Property 178654 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
average rating of 5.0 based on 11 reviews
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Las Vegas, NV
5

Michael's Spanish Palms Condo is the place to stay!

Michael's Spanish Palms Condo is the place to stay!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We were relocating to Las Vegas and having a house built. We needed a place to stay for a month until our house was completed. I sent out numerous inquiries on VRBO listings. Out of all the inquiries, the one we really wanted was the Spanish Palms condo because it was was on the ground floor and one level with attached 2 car garage. Fortunately for us, we heard from Michael right away, before any others even responded. We corresponded via email and by phone and booked the condo. Michael was extremely nice and easy to work with. When we arrived at the condo and went in, it exceeded our expectations and was even larger than we thought it would be. We've stayed at other places through VRBO and Executive/Corporate Condo rentals and they didn't look as good in person as the photos on line. That was definitely not the case with Michael's condo. It has everything that you need. It's also in a great location, which is convenient to everything. There's even a bus stop right outside the condos if you don't have a car. Even the gate guards at Spanish Palms were great. They were very friendly and always remembered you when you came through the gates. I highly recommend Michael's condo in Spanish Palms.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words Dianne and Raymond; it’s always a pleasure to come into contact with great people. I appreciate that you choose my property to rent. Welcome back to Las Vegas I hope your new home is everything you wished for. Best regards, Michael
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Buffalo NY
5

Great Expirience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
We really enjoyed the property. We are retirees from Buffalo NY and took a month to see Las Vegas play some golf and see some shows. This is the second time we used VRBO and what great expirience it has been. The property.manager Bill was so easy to deal with as was the owner Mike nothing was too much trouble. As we're getting older we find stairs harder and harder to deal with this property being on the ground floor made things a whole lot easier for us carrying cases and groceries upstairs is not something we can do easily. Our son daughter in law and our grand daughter came to visit for ten days. The third bedroom gave us all the room we needed. The location was a real plus too we were 10 minutes to the strip and 5 minutes to the grocery store. Our son used the fitness center we prefer the golf course. Great property we will.book it again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Longmont, Colorado
5

3 Adult Seniors

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We stayed here for 10 days and fond the listing description and photos very accurate. The property was very clean and well kept. The grounds and pool are lovely. The owner was extremely cooperative and answered any of our questions very promptly and courteously. We wold highly recommend this property to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Fort Wayne,IN
5

Winter Get-Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
The location of this condo is excellent. Less than 20 minutes to be parked inside a strip casino garage, to Red Rock Canyon, to South Point and Henderson. We felt very safe in the complex and in the surrounding neighborhood. Easy access to shopping, the library and many restaurants. Michael, the owner and Bill, the property manager were most attentive and wanted us to be comfortable at this property. The interior of the condo was well maintained and decorated. We would have preferred more window access to the outside, such as patio doors. This was an excellent experience with Michael's properties and we look forward to renting from him in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Minnesota
5

Great Location, Condo and Owners

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2009
We rented this condo in November, 2011, and we were very happy we did. The location was close to any place we'd want to be. We felt very safe within the gated community. We felt right at home with the way property was furnished, tasteful and clean. Michael and Cheryl went out of their way to make it a pleasant experience for us. We can't wait to come back next year and stay here again. Eric - MN
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Colorado
5

Extremely Happy!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We stayed at this property a little while ago with another couple and were very happy with the whole experience. The neighborhood and the condo are very well maintained, clean, and comfortable. We were close to everything in the middle of Vegas, the pool was very enjoyable, and the owners were more then accommodating for a few special needs that we had. This definitely beats staying at a hotel (which we had done multiple times before); it's much cheaper, more luxurious, and it's great to have your privacy in multiple rooms. All of a sudden, Las Vegas became so much more attractive, thanks to this home away from home. We can't wait to go back to it! Thanks for everything...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Colorado
5

Lovely Condo was SUPER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
I came to Vegas with my best friend and another couple during a convention. It was so great and we had such a pleasant time. We loved the pool area and the surrounding grounds, it was all so beautiful. The condo itself was also very nice, the furnishings were comfortable and relaxing. The best part was how close it was to everything, drive time to anywhere was minimal.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Aberdeen, South Dakota
5

Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
We highly recommend this condo rental. We were there with our grandkids on spring break. It is nicely furnished, great amenities, flat screen tv's. The kitchen was fully stocked. We bought groceries and ate there several times. The condo is very conveniently located as it is close to the strip, the airport and any little shops you might need. The condo grounds are beautiful with lots of trees and a great pool area. The propery is clean and well maintained. I would recommend this property to a friend or relative.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Salt lake city, utah
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2010
We were in vegas for a convention a total of 3 guys for a month. Mike was easy to work with the condo is clean well maintained and close to everything. We have another convention later this year and we'll book it again. Much easier and less costly than a hotel minutes to groceries store, strip is 10 minutes the gym is in the condo complex. Gated community With 24/7 security especially appreciated this after a bad experience at another property last year when our car was broken into. We'll be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Spanish Palms Resort Style Condo *Close to Strip *Wifi *Pools
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p178654vb
702 942 7411
Las Vegas Nevada
Littleton, CO
5

2nd stay...perfect...again.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2010
  • Stayed: Jul 2010
My husband and I rented this condo in 2009 for 2 months while we were in Las Vegas on business. We were impressed by the property, the resort like setting (lots of huge palm trees and manicured lawns), the modern and comfortable furnishings in the condo, the proximity to the strip, the nearness of grocery stores and a pharmacy, etc.
We returned to this property again this year, and stayed for 3 months this time. Part of the time we had our two kids with us, and there was plenty of room for all. The kids really enjoyed the pool and parks on the property. All of us were impressed by the updated TVs in all of the rooms. While we were there we had a problem with a the water heater, and the owner, Mike, had someone out there to fix (ultimately replace) it the same day. He was really concerned about getting us taken care of immediately. He even helped us arrange for the housekeeper that he uses to come in once a week. We were prompty refunded our security deposits following both stays.
I would gladly recommend this condo to anyone that is going to be in Las Vegas for an extended stay. Much nicer than a small hotel room, the space and convenience afforded by this property and its prime location are outstanding.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2